The sustainable development week of April 1 7 to 2008er

Share this article with your friends:

The sustainable development week will it next week.

The organization of the Sustainable Development Week (SDS) was decided by the Prime Minister in November 2002. Led by the Ministry of Ecology, Development and Sustainable Development (MESD), this operation aims to:

- Inform the public about the components of sustainable development (economic development, environmental protection, social progress) and their necessary complementarity: there can be no economic development without social progress and environmental protection.

- Motivate and support behavior change by explaining the good daily practices to adopt for sustainable development.

Sustainable Development Week 2008

The theme of the week will 2008 sustainable production and consumption. This theme is at the junction of 3 components of sustainable development.

Our patterns of production and consumption have a direct bearing on sustainable development: when we buy a product, we also buy the working conditions of those who produce, manufacturing conditions, evolution and destruction of the product and therefore their impact on the planet and on human beings.

Participants must organize their actions based on the theme sustainable production and consumption, they can be treated in its various aspects (waste, energy, fair trade, transport, eco-labels, housing, tourism, leisure ...) in order to inform and to educate the public, and give it the means to act in everyday life.

Special Information: students of the Echo Moteur² project the water doping Gillier Pantone will participate in this week and the 4 5 April to Douai.

More: Download the Nord pas de Calais program with the Echo-Engine project (Gillier Pantone) of Douai School of Mines

The Echo moteur² project underway

Search Engine 1939 2008 events of the week

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

La semaine du développement durable du 1er au 7 avril 2008

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

La semaine du développement durable aura lui la semaine prochaine.

L’organisation de la Semaine du développement durable (SDD) a été décidée par le Premier ministre en novembre 2002. Pilotée par le ministère de l’Ecologie, du Développement et de l’Aménagement durables (MEDAD), cette opération a pour objectifs:

– d’informer le grand public sur les composantes du développement durable (développement économique, protection environnementale, progrès social) et sur leur nécessaire complémentarité : il n’y peut y avoir de développement économique sans progrès social et protection environnementale.

– de motiver et de soutenir des changements de comportements en expliquant les bonnes pratiques quotidiennes à adopter en faveur du développement durable.

semaine du développement durable 2008

Le thème de la semaine 2008 sera la production et la consommation durables. Ce thème est à la jonction des 3 composantes du développement durable.

Nos modes de production et de consommation ont une portée directe sur le développement durable : lorsque nous achetons un produit, nous achetons aussi les conditions de travail de ceux qui produisent, les conditions de fabrication, d’évolution et de destruction du produit, et donc leur impact sur la planète et sur l’être humain.

Les participants devront organiser leurs actions en fonction de la thématique production et consommation durables, qu’ils pourront traiter sous ses différents aspects (déchets, énergie, commerce équitable, transports, écolabels, habitat, tourisme, loisirs…), afin d’informer et de sensibiliser le grand public, et lui donner les moyens d’agir au quotidien.

Information particulière: les élèves du projet Echo-Moteur² sur le dopage à l’eau Gillier Pantone participeront à cette semaine les 4 et 5 Avril à Douai.

En savoir plus: télécharger le programme du Nord pas de Calais avec le projet Echo-Moteur (Gillier Pantone) de l’école des Mines de Douai

Le projet Echo moteur² en cours de réalisation

Moteur de recherche des 1939 manifestations de la semaine 2008

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *