Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ...Moisture problems, absence of vmc

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ... short thermal comfort. Insulation, wood energy, heat pumps but also electricity, gas or oil, VMC ... Help in choosing and implementation, problem solving, optimization, tips and tricks ...
irga
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 6
Registration: 04/09/17, 17:11

Moisture problems, absence of vmc

Unread Messageby irga » 04/09/17, 17:37

Hello everyone, I just arrived on this forum. I am interested in a subject in this forum about CMV. I live with my father who will have 76 years. He has health problems (kidney failure). I live at home for financial reasons. But her home does not have a CMV. There is no aspiring guest either in the kitchen. He changed the doors and windows that were made of wood to have PVC. Sometimes the hinges do not rotate any more and tear when a door is opened. My father repaired, but my father did not react. For him a VMC is useless. There is water in winter at the bottom of the doors and windows, in some places it's black. with fog in winter. To cook food in the kitchen I am obliged to open the kitchen door even in winter, to prevent the walls from getting wet. For him the solution is to put the heating. At this moment the remote control of the TV works badly, there is water in it. Every time I tell him that it comes from the humidity of the house it makes him angry. He is stubborn. For me the only time when one could install a vmc is unfortunately when he died. I do not wish his death, but this situation makes me angry with more a depression. For him, I am wrong and he is right. Even by proposing to him to pay the expenses of works he does not yield. How long can it last, after how long can the house hold under these conditions before work is urgent? Thank you for your reply. : Cry:
0 x

User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby Christophe » 04/09/17, 17:57

Hi and welcome here,

When was the installation of the PVC frames?

Condensation at the bottom of the doors is not normal (especially if the PVC is modern), is there any air leakage (faulty laying?).

Condensation is less related to too much moisture than a cold surface problem, below the dew point, and it condenses ... (the air will never contain more water than it can contain ... at 100% RH one is at 18g of water / m3 at 20 ° C) ... and a VMC will not change much.

On the other hand it is absolutely necessary to ventilate the rooms of water (bathroom and kitchen) ... because they create moisture in suspension (fog, steam ...) which will be added to the 18 g / m3 see molle curve: fixtures-injection water / moisture-curve-de-saturation-of-the-air-and-rh-mollier-t5928.html )

How much and how is heated the house because if it is badly heated, it will condense and this even if the house is well ventilated ...

Otherwise you measured the humidity in% RH? What is the result?
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
irga
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 6
Registration: 04/09/17, 17:11

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby irga » 04/09/17, 18:21

pvc doors have 10 years. I do not think there are any defects; Except that my father has surely asked that some ventilation at the top of the windows be not as in the kitchen. I do not know how to measure the humidity in the house, nobody came for that besides. Yes the water rooms and kitchen are airing the best I can. The house is heated with electricity, for a temperature (in winter) about 25 degrees.
the house had a ventilation (it had 40 years) but the evacuation was done in the attic. So it created problems. My father deleted him because of that. Since for him it is finished.
the house also has rolling shutters laid at the same time as the windows. They also have problems, one day in the winter shutters froze and broke when opening. The repairers asked if there was a VMC. I replied with no great regret.
0 x
irga
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 6
Registration: 04/09/17, 17:11

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby irga » 05/09/17, 17:23

I look at the link with the curve and the graph but these documents do not allow me to find what corresponds to my home; to tell the truth I do not understand. I just described the problems in a concrete way.
0 x
Oc raph
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 1
Registration: 11/12/17, 22:21

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby Oc raph » 11/12/17, 22:35

irga wrote:I look at the link with the curve and the graph but these documents do not allow me to find what corresponds to my home; to tell the truth I do not understand. I just described the problems in a concrete way.

Hello,
This problem of humidity is well linked to a lack of air renewal. Indoor air is at 25 ° c. This air may contain more water (in grams) than colder air. In short, cold air taken on the outside and warming up, will be much drier than the indoor air and thus reduce the risk of condensation. In addition, the development of mold is a significant health risk and a risk for the structure (development of whiting or fungi).
To limit these risks, it is necessary to ventilate and, when possible, to isolate it from the outside (one thus avoids the bad workmanship during the installation of the vapor barrier).
Good luck
0 x

LOGIC12
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 104
Registration: 28/01/08, 05:41
Location: twelve o'clock Pyrenees

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby LOGIC12 » 20/02/18, 00:11

Hello, When replacing single glazed windows that were not very tight (which ensured a minimum of air change) by PVC windows which, they are very waterproof, it is a "pressure cooker" with its House. It's a real disaster. Just have one or two hygrometers to realize it.

A change of windows should not be done without the installation of a VMC, or it is necessary to be a maniac of the very frequent opening of windows to compensate. Some windows that have probably been in trouble, refuse to place new windows if you do not install a VMC

And it needs aeration on the windows dry rooms only: room and living room, and in the kitchen, the bathroom and toilet is made to arrive an aspiration of the VMC.

To measure the humidity, it takes one or two hygrometers (it is about 10 12 euros in the electricity department, (we find easily that are not bad to Leclerc not to mention it and there is the choice) L hygrometry is also linked to that of the outside: in rainy weather it is strong, but also to what is done in the house: kitchen, showers release a lot of steam that must be removed, otherwise it is a real sauna and rots everything.

A VMC is installed in the eaves in principle and the evacuation is done outside or hole in the pinion, or most often in the roof (pass the roofer to put an exit).

Otherwise it is difficult to keep a healthy house in these conditions. It would be necessary to make air flow several times a day.

It must also have a passage of about 12 mm in the bottom of the interior doors (you must pass a finger) for the VMC to operate normally. The air enters the vents on the windows of the rooms and the living room, passes under the doors and is sucked by the VMC;

These air intakes should be made, and if necessary, you could install an extractor hood that pulls out at least 300 m3 / h and vent it outside. By running it while cooking and also 5 at 10 mn 4 or 5 times a day, it would simply renew the air of the house, and it would clean it up. And for the bathroom, open the window big at least two hours after the shower.

This system may be more acceptable to your father in the meantime, and that would not prevent a VMC from being placed later. It still needs air inlets on windows, because if we suck air, it must be renewed, otherwise it does not work well.

In the meantime, to clean the rooms, you can, in good weather inspire you with this video:



Otherwise the sheets and even the mattress must be moist, and it is not healthy at all.
0 x
User avatar
izentrop
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 2840
Registration: 17/03/14, 23:42
Location: picardie
x 152
Contact :

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby izentrop » 20/02/18, 09:16

Hello,
He chose the most energy-consuming heating, in addition to 25 ° without ventilation it is breathing a polluted air, plus all the degradations that the humidity causes.
Ventilation is essential in an isolated house. And then we close the breakdowns because we think that it weighs on the heating bill is wrong:
For a simple flow, an average flow rate of 50 m3 / h, 0 ° outside and 25 ° inside: 0.34 x 50 x 25 = 425 W, on 20 kW heating (to the pif), it is negligible.

As there are no air vents, it can install a double flow to recover some of the heat of the exhaust air, much more expensive to purchase and maintenance, not on whether it is profitable.
0 x
Have reason to believe does not mean that we have reason to believe.
LOGIC12
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 104
Registration: 28/01/08, 05:41
Location: twelve o'clock Pyrenees

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby LOGIC12 » 20/02/18, 21:30

Hello,

There would be a solution: The doctor must come to him at home, he should be told by explaining the problem succintement, and when it comes that he makes the remark that the house is very wet and unhealthy, and he can not stay like that, that it is harmful to his health.

If the doctor says it, he may be listening more than you. This is very common with older people.

You could go to the town hall to see the accommodation, to advise (it exists) and these people might be able to change his mind.

But there are even young people and very young people who do not understand either and do not want to understand.

As it will be difficult all the same, at first, make it easy to install a suction HOOD with external exit as indicated previously. You put it all the way in and you open one window at a time for 5 mn, and the interior doors for the air to circulate.

It would be necessary to make the entries of air on windows, but that could be very difficult.

If it is too difficult to make the air intakes (ONLY on windows ROOMS and STAY, there is a solution that told me my window: it is necessary to cut with the cutter about 18 cm of joint in the top You have to look carefully before you cut to make sure that the air will run smoothly, and you have to do it discreetly as if you are cleaning the windows.
It is also necessary that the interior doors have a passage in the bottom of about 10 to 12 mm (it is necessary to be able to pass a finger) By default leave the half-open.

it will not be enough if you do not suck up the hood by running it a few minutes from time to time and also when cooking.

What kind of heating does it have? electric radiators?

What would probably go well is a PAC AIR / AIR (basically reversible air conditioning inverter) it consumes 3 or 4 times less than radiators;

And it would take two splits or 3, and it would heat you almost everything, in addition it would clean up. But it will be for later, because you will never be able to do anything.

You can tell him that because of the poor health of the house his health deteriorates even more, and that he may be hospitalized for a long time, while if the house was healthy, he could live longer at home. Well, that would be for the doctor to tell him, it would be more weighty.

Good luck anyway, and in the meantime try to renew the air often but very quickly not to cool too much.

Ah I forgot, given the situation, there would be the solution to have an electric dehumidifier that removes moisture from the air by passing it on a cold plate, and the water is recovered in a tray down which you have to empty. The unit stops when the tank is full.

This is not the ideal solution, but when the situation is blocked, it helps to clean up.

I'm thinking of one thing: I hope it does not have a petrol or gas heater, because if it did, it makes things even worse: it produces as much water as steam consumed fuel, it is a real cat, and more is dangerous in a house as tight. If this is the case, get help as indicated above.
0 x
Meszigues3
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 48
Registration: 06/02/17, 19:12
x 7

Re: Moisture problems, lack of vmc

Unread Messageby Meszigues3 » 22/02/18, 23:53

LOGIC12 wrote: [...] given the situation, there would be the solution of having a dehumidifier electric that removes moisture from the air by passing it on a cold plate, and the water is collected in a tray down which must be emptied. The unit stops when the tank is full.
Hi,

If the father does not want to hear about VMC, this is a good solution.
I have a long time (10 years?) In a humid cellar, which rotates all year, with the water that goes into an evacuation. I check it when I think about it, that is, never. The cellar is dry.
If it is difficult to connect to an evacuation, emptying the tub once or twice a day is not too much of a pain.
Very low consumption and which participates in the heating of housing.
Price from 100 to 300 euros.
0 x


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ..."

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guests 2

Other pages that will certainly interest you:

Retour Faire défiler Stop Mode automatique

Chauffage, isolation, ventilation, VMC, refroidissement...Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Le chauffage, l'isolation, la ventilation, les VMC, le refroidissement...bref le confort thermique. Isolation, bois énergie, pompe à chaleur mais aussi électricité, gaz ou mazout, VMC...Aide au choix et à la réalisation, solution de problèmes, optimisations, conseils et astuces...
irga
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 6
Inscription : 04/09/17, 17:11

Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar irga » 04/09/17, 17:37

Bonjour tout le monde, je viens d'arriver sur ce forum. Un sujet de ce forum m'intéresse concernant les VMC. J'habite chez mon père qui aura 76 ans. Il a des problèmes de santé (insuffisance rénale). Je vis chez lui pour des raisons financières. Mais sa maison n'a pas de VMC. Il n'y a pas de hôte aspirante non plus dans la cuisine. Il a changé les portes et fenêtres qui étaient en bois pour en avoir en PVC. Parfois les charnières ne tournent plus et s'arrachent quant on ouvre une porte. On fait réparer, mais mon père ne réagi pas. Pour lui une VMC ne sert à rien. Il y a de l'eau en hiver en bas des portes et des fenêtres, à certains endroits c'est noir. avec de la buée en hiver. Pour faire cuire de la nourriture dans la cuisine je suis obligée d'ouvrir la porte fenêtre de la cuisine même en hiver, pour éviter que les murs ne se mouillent. Pour lui la solution c'est de mettre le chauffage. En ce moment la télécommande de la télé marche mal, il y a de l'eau dedans. A chaque fois que je lui dit que ça vient de l'humidité de la maison cela le met en colère. Il est têtu. Pour moi le seul moment où l'on pourrait installer une vmc c'est malheureusement quand il sera décédé. Je ne souhaite pas sa mort, mais cette situation me met en colère avec en plus une déprime. Pour lui, j'ai tort et lui il a raison. Même en lui proposant de payer les frais de travaux il ne cède pas. Combien de temps cela peut durer, au bout de combien de temps la maison peut tenir dans ces conditions avant que des travaux soient urgents ? Merci de votre réponse. :cry:
0 x

Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 47079
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 415
Contact :

Re: problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar Christophe » 04/09/17, 17:57

Salut et bienvenu ici,

De quand date la pose des châssis en PVC?

De la condensation en bas des ouvrants ce n'est pas normal (surtout si les PVC sont modernes), est ce qu'il y a des fuites d'air (malfaçon à la pose?).

La condensation est moins lié à un trop plein d'humidité qu'à un problème de surface froide, inférieure au point de rosée et cela condense...(l'air ne contiendra jamais plus d'eau qu'il ne peut en contenir...à 100% RH on est à 18g d'eau/m3 à 20°C)...et une VMC n'y changera pas grand chose.

Par contre il faut absolument aérer les pièces d'eau (salle de bain et cuisine)...car elles créent de l'humidité en suspension (brouillard, vapeur...) qui va donc s'ajouter aux 18 g/m3 (voir courbe de molier: montages-injection-eau/humidite-courbe-de-saturation-de-l-air-et-rh-mollier-t5928.html )

A combien et comment est chauffé la maison car si elle est mal chauffée, cela condensera et ceci même si la maison est bien ventilée...

Sinon tu as mesuré l'humidité en % RH ? Quel résultat?
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
irga
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 6
Inscription : 04/09/17, 17:11

Re: problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar irga » 04/09/17, 18:21

les portes en pvc ont 10 ans. Je ne pensent pas qu'il y a de malfaçons; Sauf que mon père a sûrement demandé que certaines aérations en haut des fenêtres n'y soient pas comme dans la cuisine. Je ne sais pas comment mesurer le taux d'humidité dans la maison, personne n'est venu pour ça d'ailleurs. Oui les pièces d'eau et cuisine sont aérer le mieux que je peux. La maison est chauffée à l'électricité, pour une température (en hiver) environ 25 degrés.
la maison avait une ventilation (elle a 40 ans) mais l'évacuation se faisait dans le grenier. Du coup cela a créé des problèmes. Mon père l'a supprimé à cause de ça. Depuis pour lui c'est fini.
la maison a aussi des volets déroulants posés en mêmes temps que les fenêtres. Ils ont aussi des problèmes, un jour en hiver des volets ont gelé et ont cassé en s'ouvrant. Les réparateurs ont demandé si il y avait une VMC. Je leur ai répondu non avec un grand regret.
0 x
irga
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 6
Inscription : 04/09/17, 17:11

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar irga » 05/09/17, 17:23

j'ai regarder le lien avec la courbe et le graphique mais ces documents ne me permettent pas de trouver ce qui correspond à chez moi ; à vrai dire je n'y comprend rien. Je vous ai juste décrit les problèmes d'une manière concrète.
0 x
Raph d'oc
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 1
Inscription : 11/12/17, 22:21

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar Raph d'oc » 11/12/17, 22:35

irga a écrit :j'ai regarder le lien avec la courbe et le graphique mais ces documents ne me permettent pas de trouver ce qui correspond à chez moi ; à vrai dire je n'y comprend rien. Je vous ai juste décrit les problèmes d'une manière concrète.

Bonjour,
Ce problème d humidité est bien liée à un manque de renouvellement d air. L air intérieur est à 25°c. Cet air peut contenir plus d eau (en grammes) qu un air plus froid. Bref, de l air froid pris sur l extérieur et se réchauffant, va être bien plus sec que l air intérieur et ainsi diminuer les risques de condensation. Par ailleurs, le développement de moisissures est un risque important pour la santé et un risque pour la structure (développement de merule ou champignons).
Pour limiter ces risques, il faut ventiler et, lorsque cela est possible, isoler par l extérieur ( on évite ainsi les malfaçons lors de la pose du pare vapeur).
Bon courage
0 x

LOGIC12
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 104
Inscription : 28/01/08, 05:41
Localisation : midi Pyrenées

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar LOGIC12 » 20/02/18, 00:11

bonjour, Lorsqu'on remplace des fenêtres simple vitrage qui n'était pas très étanches (ce qui assurait un minimum de renouvellement d'air) par des fenêtres PVC qui, elles, sont très étanches, on fait une "cocotte minute" avec sa maison. C'est une véritable catastrophe. Il suffit d'avoir un ou deux hygromètres pour s'en rendre compte.

Un changement de fenêtres ne devrait pas se faire sans l'installation d'une VMC, ou bien il faut être un maniaque de l'ouverture très fréquente des fenêtres pour compenser. Certains fenêtriers qui ont probablement eu des ennuis, refusent de placer de nouvelles fenêtres si on n'installe pas une VMC

Et il faut une aération sur les fenêtres des pièces dites sèches uniquement : chambre et séjour, et dans la cuisine, la salle d'eau et les WC on fait arriver une aspiration de la VMC.

Pour mesurer le taux d'humidité, il faut un ou deux hygromètres (ça vaut environ 10 à 12 euros au rayon électricité, (on en trouve facilement qui sont pas mal à Leclerc pour ne pas le citer et il y a le choix) L'hygrométrie est liée aussi à celle de l'extérieur : par temps de pluie elle est forte. mais aussi à ce qu'on fait dans la maison : cuisine, douches dégagent beaucoup de vapeur qu'il faut éliminer, sinon on fait un vrai sauna et on pourrit tout.

Une VMC s'installe dans les combles en principe et l'évacuation se fait à l'extérieur soit orifice dans le pignon, ou le plus souvent dans le toit (faire passer le couvreur pour qu'il mette une sortie).

Sinon c'est difficile de garder une maison saine dans ces conditions. Il faudrait faire du courant d'air plusieurs fois par jour.

Il faut aussi avoir un passage d'environ 12 mm dans le bas des portes intérieures (on doit y passer un doigt) pour que la VMC puisse fonctionner normalement. L'air entre pas les aérations sur fenêtres des chambres et du séjour, passe sous les portes et est aspiré par la VMC;

Il faudrait faire faire ces entrées d'air, et à la rigueur, vous pourriez installer une hotte aspirante à extraction qui sorte au moins 300 m3/h et la faire évacuer à l'extérieur. En la faisant fonctionner pendant qu'on cuisine et aussi 5 à 10 mn 4 ou 5 fois par jour, ça renouvellerait de façon simple l'air de la maison, et ça l'assainirait. Et pour la salle de bain, ouvrir la fenêtre en grand au moins deux heures après la douche.

Ce système serait peut-être plus acceptable par votre père, en attendant, et ça n'empêcherait pas de placer une VMC plus tard. Il faut tout de même les entrées d'air sur fenêtres, car si on aspire de l'air, il faut qu'il puisse être renouvelé, sinon ça ne fonctionne pas bien.

!En attendant, pour assainir les pièces, vous pouvez, par beau temps vous inspirer de cette vidéo :



Sinon les draps et même le matelas doivent être moites, et ce n'est pas sain du tout.
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
izentrop
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 2958
Inscription : 17/03/14, 23:42
Localisation : picardie
x 157
Contact :

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar izentrop » 20/02/18, 09:16

Bonjour,
Il a choisi le chauffage le plus énergivore, en plus à 25°sans ventilation c'est respirer un air pollué, plus toutes les dégradations que l'humidité cause.
Une ventilation est indispensable dans une maison isolée. Et puis on ferme les ventilations parce qu'on pense que ça fait pèse sur la facture de chauffage est faux :
Pour une simple flux, un débit moyen de 50 m3/h, à 0° extérieur et 25° intérieur : 0.34 x 50 x 25 = 425 W, sur 20 kW de chauffage(au pif), c'est négligeable.

Comme il n'y a pas de bouches d'aération, il peut installer une double flux pour récupérer une partie de la chaleur de l'air évacué, beaucoup plus chère à l'achat et en entretien, pas sur que ce soit rentabilisable.
0 x
Avoir des raisons de croire ne signifie pas que l’on a raison de croire.
LOGIC12
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 104
Inscription : 28/01/08, 05:41
Localisation : midi Pyrenées

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar LOGIC12 » 20/02/18, 21:30

bonjour,

Il y aurait une solution : Le médecin doit venir le voir à domicile, il faudrait le prévenir en lui expliquant le problème succintement, et lorsqu'il vient qu'il fasse la remarque que la maison est très humide et malsaine, et qu'il ne peut pas rester ainsi, que cela nuit à sa santé.

Si le médecin le dit, il est possible qu'il l'écoute davantage que vous. Cela se vérifie très couramment avec les personnes âgées.

Vous pourriez vous adresser à la mairie pour qu'ils passent voir le logement, en vue de conseiller (cela existe) et ces personnes arriveraient peut-être à lui faire changer d'avis.

Mais il y a même des jeunes et des très jeunes qui ne comprennent pas non plus et ne veulent pas comprendre.

Comme ce sera difficile tout de même, dans un premier temps, débrouillez vous pour faire installer une HOTTE aspirante avec sortie extérieure comme indiqué précédemment. Vous la mettez à fond et vous allez ouvrir une seule fenêtre à la fois pendant 5 mn, et les portes intérieures pour que l'air circule.

Il faudrait faire faire les entrées d'air sur fenêtres, mais ça risque d'être très difficile.

Si c'est trop difficile de faire faire les entrées d'air (UNIQUEMENT sur fenêtres des CHAMBRES et du SEJOUR, il y a une solution que m'a indiqué mon fenêtrier : il faut découper au cutter environ 18 cm de joint dans le haut. Il faut bien regarder avant de couper pour être certaine que l'air passera bien. Il faut le faire discrètement comme si vous nettoyez les fenêtres.
Il faudrait aussi que les portes intérieures aient un passage dans le bas d'environ 10 à 12 mm (il faut pouvoir passer un doigt) A défaut laissez les entr'ouvertes.

ça ne suffira pas si vous n'aspirez pas avec la hotte en la faisant fonctionner quelques minutes de temps en temps et aussi lorsque vous cuisinez.

Quel genre de chauffage a -t-il ? des radiateurs électriques ?

Ce qui irait bien probablement, c'est une PAC AIR/AIR (en gros une clim reversible inverter) ça consomme 3 ou 4 fois moins que des radiateurs;

Et il faudrait deux splits ou 3, et ça vous chaufferait quasiment tout, en plus ça assainirait. Mais bon ce sera pour plus tard, car vous n'arriverez jamais à faire quoi que ce soit.

Vous pouvez lui dire qu'à cause du mauvais état sanitaire de la maison sa santé se dégrade encore plus, et qu'il risque d'être hospitalisé longtemps, alors que si la maison était saine, il pourrait vivre plus longtemps chez lui. Enfin, ça, ce serait au médecin de le lui dire, ça aurait plus de poids.

Bon courage malgré tout, et en attendant essayez de renouveler l'air souvent mais très rapidement pour ne pas trop refroidir.

Ah j'oubliais, vu la situation, il y aurait la solution d'avoir un deshumidificateur électrique qui enlèverait l'humidité de l'air en le faisant passer sur une plaque froide, et l'eau se récupère dans un bac en bas qu'il faut vider. L'appareil s'arrête lorsque le réservoir est plein.

Ce n'est pas la solution idéale, mais lorsque la situation est bloquée, ça permet d'assainir.

Je pense à une chose : j'espère qu'il ne met pas de chauffage à pétrôle ou au gaz, car si c'était le cas, ça aggrave encore plus les choses : ça produit largement autant d'eau sous forme de vapeur que de combustible consommé, c'est une véritable cata, et en plus c'est dangereux dans une maison aussi étanche. Si c'était le cas, faites vous aider comme indiqué plus haut.
0 x
Meszigues3
J'apprends l'éconologie
J'apprends l'éconologie
Messages : 48
Inscription : 06/02/17, 19:12
x 7

Re: Problèmes d'humidité, absence de vmc

Message non lupar Meszigues3 » 22/02/18, 23:53

LOGIC12 a écrit : [...] vu la situation, il y aurait la solution d'avoir un deshumidificateur électrique qui enlèverait l'humidité de l'air en le faisant passer sur une plaque froide, et l'eau se récupère dans un bac en bas qu'il faut vider. L'appareil s'arrête lorsque le réservoir est plein.
Bonsoir,

Si le père ne veut pas entendre parler de VMC, c'est une bonne solution.
J'en ai un depuis très longtemps (10 ans ?) dans une cave humide, qui tourne toute l'année, avec l'eau qui part dans une évacuation. je le vérifie quand j'y pense, c-à-d jamais. La cave est bien sèche.
S'il est difficile de se brancher sur une évacuation, vider le bac une ou deux fois par jour n'est pas une corvée trop pénible.
Consommation très faible et qui participe au chauffage du logement.
Prix de 100 à 300 euros.
0 x


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Chauffage, isolation, ventilation, VMC, refroidissement... »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Google [Bot] et 6 invités