Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Company and PhilosophyThe sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

philosophical debates and companies.
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 08/09/17, 22:36

Yes I had understood ... provided that dealers and macros spend their dirty money in France ... and in view of the laws anti bleaching French severe enough you can doubt *

In short, the sum, which must be low overall, is it simply measurable ???

* flat, personally I am always amazed that we leave in cars cars 100 000 € young people who have never really bumped (othermenet only in the "dirty" ...) ... since these cars are well insure them or at least register them ...
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!

User avatar
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5545
Registration: 11/06/09, 13:08
Location: High Beaujolais.
x 209

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby sen-no-sen » 08/09/17, 22:40

Christophe wrote:In short, the sum, which must be low overall, is it simply measurable ???


We are talking about 2 billion euros per year in France for drug trafficking.
0 x
"Genius sometimes consists of knowing when to stop" Charles De Gaulle.
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 08/09/17, 22:46

So less than 0.1% of GDP ... Not enough to make lines (of coke recess mdr) : Cheesy:

I think that at the time of the French Connection it was higher in% of the GDP ...

Well, we're stuck in feminism there ... no?
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 09/09/17, 01:49

Interesting little story http://www.lemonde.fr/big-browser/artic ... 32693.html

(...)
In an interview with FastCompany, the two creators say that investors were initially skeptical: they thought the idea "cute" but doubted its success. Because Kate Dwyer and Penelope Gazin are women. And often, they feel it: their collaborators, investors and designers, have complicated exchanges with them.

"These collaborators, almost all male, often responded to us late, and in a summary and vaguely disrespectful way," they describe. For example, a developer responded to an e-mail with "OK, girls ...".

The two women then decide to invent a third member to their team: Keith Mann, presented as co-founder and now responsible for communication by e-mail. And as soon as this fictional man appears, everything changes.

(...)


But in my opinion it feels the blow of advertising gratos ...

It's funny, because I, since 20 years I use the Internet, the vast majority of commercial e-mails are signed by women (falsely for the most part) ... and whose first name often ends up with an "A" "... (Studies have shown that female names ending in A had more sex appeal ...) ...
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
nico239
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
posts: 1428
Registration: 31/05/17, 15:43
Location: 04
x 159

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby nico239 » 09/09/17, 02:26

This is because in Mom there are A Image
0 x
"A tool that does not consume energy and respects soils is what? Ben is a tool that does nothing "(quote conference François Mulet)

User avatar
Macro
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 2992
Registration: 04/12/08, 14:34
x 41

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Macro » 13/09/17, 09:35

Christophe wrote:Yes I had understood ... provided that dealers and macros spend their dirty money in France ... and in view of the laws anti bleaching French severe enough you can doubt *

..


With each withdrawal or transfer of species that I make to my bank see international transfer ... I am asked a reason ... Since always I reply in words of the big anything ... It has been prostitution of my wife, my children, buying or selling stupefying .... And even I sank into the gore by putting a foix "selling a kidney of my son to organ traffic" .... I n I have never been worried ... But good in my bank branch they have spotted me ... I even suspect to write something else on their papelard while I tell them a bullshit ...

As for the money of prostitution ... the state is indeed the first maqueraux (and not macro Christophe) because these ladies in order to benefit from social insurance often declare an activity of independent worker (masseuse, hotesse, ............) to the social services and fisceaux .... well they must forget to count a little currency ... But (not on the foreigners who tap heavy weight on the edges of nationals) they declare .... When almonds paid for racbling or by the customer ... Ben direction the crates ..
0 x
The only thing safe in the future. It is that there may chance that it conforms to our expectations ...
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 14/09/17, 22:44

Tonight in 15 minutes on Survey Complement: http://www.francetvinfo.fr/replay-magaz ... 62281.html

No doubt a lot of figures on drug trafficking in the 93 ... the title is rather evocative:

"Additional investigation". 93: the indispensable shit industry


Trafficking cannabis in Seine-Saint-Denis would yield 1 billion euros of turnover per year and would use 100 000 "employees".
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 18/09/17, 13:14

Here is some evidence that Men and Women are very different and will certainly be ALWAYS (sorry Ladies Feminists you will never be a man ...) : Cheesy:

Good if some men recognize themselves in not the right part ah bin ... Now what you know! : Cheesy:

quebecmeme_E4OfP_full.jpg
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 11/10/17, 12:29

Heard on radio La Premiere at the moment, a debate to come http://www.rtbf.be/radio/liveradio/lapremiere

A new fad of some womenSteS:

Feminist associations consider the French language misogynistic because the masculine prevails over the feminine and wants to propose reforms ...

There I am divided between the spite of give an audience to this kind of ideas and one feeling of frank fun... kind but Hello what!
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47028
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 409
Contact :

Re: The sexist campaign of AdopteUnMec! Feminization of our Society?

Unread Messageby Christophe » 11/10/17, 12:58

Belgium already spoke about it in 2016 and apparently the idea is not new (1978 my god ...): http://www.levif.be/actualite/sciences/ ... 03701.html

The French language, as beautiful as it is, is full of sexist clichés, it's a fact. She crystallizes them as already noticed in 1978, Marina Yaguello in her book "The words and the women": "The language is a cultural mirror, which fixes the symbolic representations and echoes of the prejudices and the stereotypes, at the same time the time it feeds and maintains these ".

Today, it is now Davy Borde's turn to criticize spelling and grammar in "Let's get out of the tongue, advocating against sexism in the French language". The author tells Cheek Magazine that "50% of men are women", even if the language and its use make them invisible.

The masculine wins

This basic rule of grammar is probably the most striking example of sexism in the French language. Not surprisingly, it is a man who introduced it, Claude Fabre de Vaugelas, member of the French Academy. He writes in 1647: "The masculine gender being the most noble must prevail whenever the masculine and the feminine are together". An aberration for Davy Borde: "Why write '1000 men and a woman got together' and still '1000 women and a man got together'?"

As if that were not enough, another grammarian of the French Academy, Nicolas Beauzée, pushes the nail a century later justifying this rule by: "The masculine gender is considered more noble than the feminine because of the superiority from the male to the female ". Needless to say, the French Academy accepted women only in 1980 when it was founded in 1635.

Louis-Nicolas Bescherelle, the man who gave his name to the sacred book by all French teachers, wrote a few centuries later in his book La grammaire nationale: "Masculinity always announces a great and noble idea."

Attempts for women to go against this sexist principle have all been in vain. Already in 1789, during the French Revolution, they asked the National Assembly that: "All sexes and all beings must be and are equally noble". It goes without saying that men have played the deaf ears since today still this grammar rule is taught to all students.

Davy Borde believes she is "pedagogically complex and symbolically misogynistic". In his plea, he asks for the abandonment of this sexist rule justified by unfounded and medieval arguments.
"Madam President"

This sentence was pronounced by the french deputy Julien Aubert in 2014. He was addressing Sandrine Mazetier, Speaker of the sitting of the National Assembly. For Davy Borde, he has an undeniable link between "grammatical and social gender". French grammar clearly separates the man from the woman and this is reflected in many common names such as the register of trades for example. Thus, there is no feminine term "fireman" highlighting the cliché that it is a male job. Despite the feminization of certain terms, few people employ them, so much are these misogynistic clichés of the French language anchored in the collective unconscious.
"Woman" and sexist prejudices

The author demonstrates in his book how French vocabulary is sexed and how it conveys a large number of sexist prejudices, especially in the lexical field of the word "woman". Indeed, Davy Borde remarks that the term "man" refers to both a male person and the whole of humanity. On the other hand, the word "woman" refers to a female person and a wife. Thus, the author highlights the fact that, even in the vocabulary, the woman is constantly subordinated to the man, because returned to her role of wife.

As the author points out in her book, the term "woman" has a sexual connotation. The origin of the word dates back to the nineteenth century, when women were referred to as "sex". Many adjectives or common nouns refer to sex when they are feminine for example: masseuse, slut or bitch, feminine guy!

Davy Borde also returns to a consequence of this rule which is widely debated, the use of the term "miss". Indeed, it has long been used to describe an unmarried woman, because once the ring on her finger, she turned into a "lady". But single or married men are satisfied with a "gentleman". Where it was important to specify the marital status of the woman, the man is exempted.

The militant author notes that "the questions raised by the grammatical gender are not THE problem whose resolution will make it possible to put an end to patriarchy", nevertheless the "symbolic non-neutrality deserves to be criticized and even fought". The book reminds us that language influences society and vice versa. For its author: "It is high time to continue the assault undertaken for centuries against the archaisms politically problematic of the French language". A language and uses "in opposition to the egalitarian and emancipatory vision of the feminist movement," according to Davy Borde.

By Axelle Verstraeten


: Cheesy: : Cheesy: : Cheesy:

Well, I suggest to all those who consider the French language misogynistic to forget French, to learn Arabic and to live according to their customs! : Mrgreen: : Mrgreen: : Mrgreen:
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Society and Philosophy"

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guest 1

Other pages that will certainly interest you:

Retour Faire défiler Stop Mode automatique

Société et philosophieLa campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Débats philosophiques et de sociétés.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 08/09/17, 22:36

Oui j'avais compris...à condition que les dealers et macros dépensent in fine leur argent sale en France...et vue les lois anti blanchissement françaises assez sévères on peut en douter *

Bref la somme, qui doit être faible dans l'ensemble, est-elle simplement mesurable ???

* bémol, personnellement je suis toujours assez stupéfait qu'on laisser rouler dans des bagnoles à 100 000€ des jeunes qui n'ont jamais vraiment bossé (autremenet que dans le "sale"...)...puisque ces bagnoles faut bien les assurer ou au moins les immatriculer...
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!

Avatar de l’utilisateur
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5304
Inscription : 11/06/09, 13:08
Localisation : Haut Beaujolais.
x 174

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar sen-no-sen » 08/09/17, 22:40

Christophe a écrit :Bref la somme, qui doit être faible dans l'ensemble, est-elle simplement mesurable ???


On parle de 2 milliards d'euros environ par an en France pour le trafic de stupéfiant.
0 x
"Le Génie consiste parfois à savoir quand s'arrêter" Charles De Gaulle.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 08/09/17, 22:46

Donc moins de 0.1% du PIB...Pas de quoi en faire des lignes (de coke évidement mdr) :cheesy:

Je pense qu'au temps de la French Connection c'était plus élevé en % du PIB...

Bon on s'égare du féminisme là...non?
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 09/09/17, 01:49

Intéressante petite histoire http://www.lemonde.fr/big-browser/artic ... 32693.html

(...)
Dans une interview à FastCompany, les deux créatrices racontent que les investisseurs ont d’abord été sceptiques : ils trouvaient « l’idée mignonne » mais doutaient de son succès. Car Kate Dwyer et Penelope Gazin sont des femmes. Et bien souvent, elles le sentent : leurs collaborateurs, les investisseurs et les designers, entretiennent avec elles des échanges compliqués.

« Ces collaborateurs, presque tous masculins, nous répondaient souvent avec du retard, et de façon sommaire et vaguement irrespectueuse », décrivent-elles. Un développeur a par exemple répondu à un e-mail par « OK, les filles… ».

Les deux femmes décident alors d’inventer un troisième membre à leur équipe : Keith Mann, présenté comme cofondateur et chargé désormais de la communication par e-mail. Et dès l’instant où cet homme fictionnel apparaît, tout change.

(...)


Mais à mon avis cela sent le coup de publicité gratos...

C'est quand même marrant, parce que moi, depuis 20 ans que j'utilise internet, la grande majorité des courriel commerciaux sont signé par des femmes (faussement pour la plupart)...et dont le prénom souvent finit par un "A"...(des études ont montré que les prénoms féminin finissant par A avait plus de sex appeal...)...
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
nico239
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
Messages : 898
Inscription : 31/05/17, 15:43
Localisation : 04
x 120

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar nico239 » 09/09/17, 02:26

C'est parce que dans maman il y a des A Image
0 x
«Un outil qui ne consomme pas d'énergie et qui respecte les sols c'est quoi? Ben c'est un outil qui fait rien» (citation conférence François Mulet)

Avatar de l’utilisateur
Macro
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 2992
Inscription : 04/12/08, 14:34
x 40

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Macro » 13/09/17, 09:35

Christophe a écrit :Oui j'avais compris...à condition que les dealers et macros dépensent in fine leur argent sale en France...et vue les lois anti blanchissement françaises assez sévères on peut en douter *

..


A chaque retrait ou virement d'especes que je fais a ma banque voir virement international ...On me demande un motif...Depuis toujours je repond en toutes lettres du grand n'importe quoi...Ca a été de prostitution de ma femme, de mes enfants, achat ou vente de stupefiant ....Et meme j'ai sombré dans le gore en mettant une foix "vente d'un rein de mon fils au traffic d'organe"....Je n'ai jamais été inquiété...Mais bon dans mon agence banquaire ils m'ont reperé...Je les soupsonne meme d'ecrire autre chose sur leur papelard pendant que je leur raconte une connerie...

Pour ce qui est de l'argent de la prostitution... l'etat est bien le premier maqueraux (et pas macro Christophe) car ces dames afin de beneficier d'une assurance sociale declarent bien souvent une activité de travailleuse independante (masseuse, hotesse, ............) aux services sociaux et fisceaux....bon elles doivent oublier de compter un peut de menue monnaie...Mais (bien sur pas les etrangeres qui tapinent du poids lourd sur les bords de nationales) elles en declarent....Quand aux amandes payées pour raccolage ou par le client...Ben direction les caisses..
0 x
La seule chose qui soit sure dans l'avenir. C'est qu'il y a peut de chance qu'il soit conforme a nos prévisions...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 14/09/17, 22:44

Ce soir dans 15 minutes sur Complément d'Enquête: http://www.francetvinfo.fr/replay-magaz ... 62281.html

Sans doute pas mal de chiffres sur le trafic de drogue dans le 93...le titre est d'ailleurs assez évocateur:

"Complément d'enquête". 93 : l'indispensable industrie du shit


Le trafic de cannabis en Seine-Saint-Denis rapporterait 1 milliard d'euros de chiffre d'affaires par an et emploierait 100 000 "salariés".
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 18/09/17, 13:14

Voilà quelques preuves qu'Hommes et Femmes sont bien différents et le seront certainement TOUJOURS (désolé Mesdames les Féministes vous ne serez jamais un homme...) :cheesy:

Bon si certains hommes se reconnaissent dans pas la bonne partie euh bin...Voilà quoi maintenant vous savez! :cheesy:

quebecmeme_E4OfP_full.jpg
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 11/10/17, 12:29

Entendu à la radio La Premiere à l'instant, un débat à venir http://www.rtbf.be/radio/liveradio/lapremiere

Une nouvelle lubie de certaines féminiSteS:

Des associations féministes considèrent la langue française comme misogyne car le masculin l'emporte sur le féminin et veulent proposer des réformes...

Là je suis partagé entre le dépit de donner de l'audience à ce genre d'idées et un sentiment de franche rigolade...genre mais Allo quoi!
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46728
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 367
Contact :

Re: La campagne sexiste d'AdopteUnMec! Féminisation de notre Société?

Message non lupar Christophe » 11/10/17, 12:58

La Belgique en parlait déjà en 2016 et apparemment l'idée n'est pas neuve (1978 mon dieu...): http://www.levif.be/actualite/sciences/ ... 03701.html

La langue française, aussi belle soit-elle, regorge de clichés sexistes, c'est un fait. Elle les cristallise comme le remarquait déjà en 1978, Marina Yaguello dans son livre "Les mots et les femmes" : "La langue est un miroir culturel, qui fixe les représentations symboliques et se fait l'écho des préjugés et des stéréotypes, en même temps qu'il alimente et entretient ceux-ci".

Aujourd'hui, c'est au tour de Davy Borde de critiquer l'orthographe et la grammaire dans "Tirons la langue. Plaidoyer contre le sexisme dans la langue française". L'auteur précise à Cheek Magazine que "50 % des hommes sont des femmes", même si la langue et son usage les rendent invisibles.

Le masculin l'emporte

Cette règle de base de la grammaire est probablement l'exemple le plus frappant de sexisme dans la langue française. Sans surprise, c'est un homme qui l'a instaurée, Claude Fabre de Vaugelas, membre de l'Académie française. Il écrit en 1647 : "Le genre masculin étant le plus noble doit prédominer chaque fois que le masculin et le féminin se trouvent ensemble". Une aberration pour Davy Borde : "Pourquoi écrire '1000 hommes et une femme se sont réunis' et toujours '1000 femmes et un homme se sont réunis' ?"

Comme si cela n'était pas suffisant, un autre grammairien de l'Académie française, Nicolas Beauzée, enfonce le clou un siècle plus tard en justifiant cette règle par : "Le genre masculin est réputé plus noble que le féminin à cause de la supériorité du mâle sur la femelle". Inutile de rappeler que l'Académie française n'a accepté les femmes en son sein qu'en 1980 alors qu'elle fut fondée en 1635.

Louis-Nicolas Bescherelle, l'homme qui donna son nom au livre sacré par tous les professeurs de français, écrit quelques siècles plus tard dans son ouvrage La grammaire nationale : "La masculinité annonce toujours une idée grande et noble".

Les tentatives pour les femmes d'aller à l'encontre de ce principe sexiste ont toutes été vaines. Déjà en 1789, lors de la Révolution française, elles demandaient à l'Assemblée nationale que : "Tous les sexes et tous les êtres doivent être et sont également nobles". Il va sans dire que les hommes ont joué les sourdes oreilles puisqu'aujourd'hui encore, cette règle de grammaire est enseignée à tous les étudiants.

Davy Borde estime qu'elle est "pédagogiquement complexe et symboliquement misogyne". Dans son plaidoyer, il demande l'abandon de cette règle sexiste justifiée par des arguments sans fondement et moyenâgeux.
"Madame LE Président"

Cette phrase a été prononcée par le député français Julien Aubert en 2014. Il s'adressait à Sandrine Mazetier, Présidente de la séance de l'Assemblée nationale. Pour Davy Borde, il un lien incontestable entre "le genre grammatical et social". La grammaire française sépare clairement l'homme de la femme et cela transparait dans beaucoup de noms communs comme le registre des métiers par exemple. Ainsi, il n'y a pas de féminin au terme "pompier" soulignant le cliché que c'est un métier masculin. Malgré la féminisation de certains termes, peu de gens les emploient, tant ces clichés misogynes de la langue française sont ancrés dans l'inconscient collectif.
"Femme" et préjugés sexistes

L'auteur démontre dans son ouvrage à quel point le vocabulaire français est sexué et comment il véhicule un grand nombre de préjugés sexistes, notamment dans le champ lexical du mot "femme". En effet, Davy Borde remarque que le terme "homme" désigne à la fois une personne de sexe masculin et l'humanité entière. En revanche, le mot "femme" renvoie à une personne de sexe féminin et à une épouse. Ainsi, l'auteur met en exergue le fait que, même dans le vocabulaire, la femme est sans cesse subordonnée à l'homme, car renvoyée à son rôle d'épouse.

Comme le signale l'auteur dans son livre, le terme de "femme" a une connotation sexuelle. L'origine du mot remonte au 16e siècle, où les femmes étaient désignées par le mot "sexe". De nombreux adjectifs ou noms communs renvoient au sexe lorsqu'ils sont mis au féminin par exemple : masseuse, cochonne ou encore garce, féminin de gars !

Davy Borde revient également sur une conséquence de cette règle qui fait largement débat, l'utilisation du terme "mademoiselle". En effet, il a longtemps été utilisé pour qualifier une femme non mariée, car une fois la bague au doigt, elle se transformait en "madame". Or, les hommes célibataires ou mariés se contentent d'un "monsieur". Là où il était important de préciser l'état civil de la femme, l'homme en est exempté.

L'auteur militant note que "les questions soulevées par le genre grammatical ne sont pas LE problème dont la résolution permettra d'en finir avec le patriarcat", néanmoins la "non-neutralité symbolique mérite d'être critiquée et même combattue". L'ouvrage rappelle que le langage influence la société et inversement. Pour son auteur : "Il est plus que temps de poursuivre l'assaut entrepris depuis des siècles contre les archaïsmes politiquement problématiques de la langue française". Une langue et des usages "en opposition avec la vision égalitariste et émancipatrice que porte le mouvement féministe", selon Davy Borde.

Par Axelle Verstraeten


:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Hé bien je propose à toutes celles et ceux qui considèrent la langue française comme misogyne d'oublier le français, d'apprendre l'arabe et de vivre d'après leur coutumes! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Société et philosophie »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invités

Recherches populaires