Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Company and Philosophymanipulation strategy (peoples) in 10 rules

philosophical debates and companies.
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47079
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 415
Contact :

Re: Handling Strategy (peoples) in 10 rules

Unread Messageby Christophe » 13/07/18, 22:02

In the same kind:

To stifle any revolt in advance, do not do it in a violent way. Methods like those of Hitler are outdated. It is enough to create such a powerful collective conditioning that the very idea of ​​revolt will not even come to the minds of men. The ideal would be to format the individuals from the birth by limiting their innate biological aptitudes (cf the individuals of type alpha, beta, gamma). Then, we would continue conditioning by drastically reducing education, to bring it back to a form of professional integration. An uneducated individual has only a limited horizon of thought, and the more his thought is limited to mediocre preoccupations, the less he can revolt. It must be ensured that access to knowledge becomes increasingly difficult and elitist. That the gap between the people and science is widening, that the information intended for the general public is anesthetized by any subversive content. Above all, no philosophy. Here again, we must use persuasion and not direct violence: we will massively broadcast, via television, entertainment always flattering the emotional or the instinctive. We will occupy the minds with what is futile and playful. It is good, in a chat and incessant music, to prevent the mind from thinking. We will put sexuality at the forefront of human interests. As a social tranquillizer, there is nothing better. (see the role of drugs and sex in Huxley's novel) In general, we will make sure to ban the seriousness of existence, to make fun of anything that has a high value, to maintain a constant apology for lightness; so that the euphoria of advertising becomes the standard of human happiness and the model of freedom. Conditioning will thus produce of itself such integration, that the only fear - that it will be necessary to maintain - will be that of being excluded from the system and thus no longer being able to access the conditions necessary for happiness. The mass man, thus produced, must be treated as he is: a calf, and he must be watched as a flock must be. Anything that makes his lucidity sleep is good socially, which would threaten to awaken him must be ridiculed, smothered, fought. Any doctrine involving the system must first be designated as subversive and terrorist and those who support it must then be treated as such. It is observed, however, that it is very easy to bribe a subversive individual: it suffices to offer him money and power (the proposition is in the novel!).

with the confirmation of the author: Serge Carfantan, 2007, lesson 163: Wisdom and revolt
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!

User avatar
guibnd
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 267
Registration: 24/07/17, 14:58
Location: Normandy - eure
x 60

Re:

Unread Messageby guibnd » 19/07/18, 11:31

Christophe wrote:Elephant thank you, I put the .pdf on the web host: https://www.econologie.com/fichiers/par ... DIWNAt.pdf

thank you elephant and christophe for this reference, I put it aside to read during my holidays ... very informative! ...
0 x
Twandering with clayey and fertile wheat, full of water in winter, cold in spring, crushed and cracked in summer,
but that was before the Didite ...
User avatar
guibnd
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 267
Registration: 24/07/17, 14:58
Location: Normandy - eure
x 60

Re: Handling Strategy (peoples) in 10 rules

Unread Messageby guibnd » 19/07/18, 12:40

Christophe wrote:In the same kind:

To stifle any revolt in advance, do not do it in a violent way. Methods like those of Hitler are outdated. It is enough to create such a powerful collective conditioning that the very idea of ​​revolt will not even come to the minds of men. The ideal would be to format the individuals from the birth by limiting their innate biological aptitudes (cf the individuals of type alpha, beta, gamma). Then, we would continue conditioning by drastically reducing education, to bring it back to a form of professional integration. An uneducated individual has only a limited horizon of thought, and the more his thought is limited to mediocre preoccupations, the less he can revolt. It must be ensured that access to knowledge becomes increasingly difficult and elitist. That the gap between the people and science is widening, that the information intended for the general public is anesthetized by any subversive content. Above all, no philosophy. Here again, we must use persuasion and not direct violence: we will massively broadcast, via television, entertainment always flattering the emotional or the instinctive. We will occupy the minds with what is futile and playful. It is good, in a chat and incessant music, to prevent the mind from thinking. We will put sexuality at the forefront of human interests. As a social tranquillizer, there is nothing better. (see the role of drugs and sex in Huxley's novel) In general, we will make sure to ban the seriousness of existence, to make fun of anything that has a high value, to maintain a constant apology for lightness; so that the euphoria of advertising becomes the standard of human happiness and the model of freedom. Conditioning will thus produce of itself such integration, that the only fear - that it will be necessary to maintain - will be that of being excluded from the system and thus no longer being able to access the conditions necessary for happiness. The mass man, thus produced, must be treated as he is: a calf, and he must be watched as a flock must be. Anything that makes his lucidity sleep is good socially, which would threaten to awaken him must be ridiculed, smothered, fought. Any doctrine involving the system must first be designated as subversive and terrorist and those who support it must then be treated as such. It is observed, however, that it is very easy to bribe a subversive individual: it suffices to offer him money and power (the proposition is in the novel!).

with the confirmation of the author: Serge Carfantan, 2007, lesson 163: Wisdom and revolt

... and reread Serge Carfantan too ...
0 x
Twandering with clayey and fertile wheat, full of water in winter, cold in spring, crushed and cracked in summer,
but that was before the Didite ...
User avatar
izentrop
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 2943
Registration: 17/03/14, 23:42
Location: picardie
x 154
Contact :

Re: Handling Strategy (peoples) in 10 rules

Unread Messageby izentrop » 19/07/18, 22:37

A crazy series barely caricatured on Arte.
https://www.arte.tv/fr/videos/069802-00 ... on-2-7-12/
0 x
Have reason to believe does not mean that we have reason to believe.
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47079
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 415
Contact :

Re: Handling Strategy (peoples) in 10 rules

Unread Messageby Christophe » 24/07/18, 19:00

This Belgian is right:

0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!




  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Society and Philosophy"

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guests 3

Retour Faire défiler Stop Mode automatique

Société et philosophieStratégie de manipulation (des peuples) en 10 règles

Débats philosophiques et de sociétés.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 47079
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 415
Contact :

Re: Stratégie de manipulation (des peuples) en 10 règles

Message non lupar Christophe » 13/07/18, 22:02

Dans le mêm genre:

Pour étouffer par avance toute révolte, il ne faut pas s’y prendre de manière violente. Les méthodes du genre de celles d’Hitler sont dépassées. Il suffit de créer un conditionnement collectif si puissant que l’idée même de révolte ne viendra même plus à l’esprit des hommes. L’idéal serait de formater les individus dès la naissance en limitant leurs aptitudes biologiques innées (cf. les individus de type alpha, béta, gamma). Ensuite, on poursuivrait le conditionnement en réduisant de manière drastique l’éducation, pour la ramener à une forme d’insertion professionnelle. Un individu inculte n’a qu’un horizon de pensée limité et plus sa pensée est bornée à des préoccupations médiocres, moins il peut se révolter. Il faut faire en sorte que l’accès au savoir devienne de plus en plus difficile et élitiste. Que le fossé se creuse entre le peuple et la science, que l’information destinée au grand public soit anesthésiée de tout contenu à caractère subversif. Surtout pas de philosophie. Là encore, il faut user de persuasion et non de violence directe : on diffusera massivement, via la télévision, des divertissements flattant toujours l’émotionnel ou l’instinctif. On occupera les esprits avec ce qui est futile et ludique. Il est bon, dans un bavardage et une musique incessante, d’empêcher l’esprit de penser. On mettra la sexualité au premier rang des intérêts humains. Comme tranquillisant social, il n’y a rien de mieux. (cf. le rôle de la drogue et du sexe dans le roman de Huxley)à En général, on fera en sorte de bannir le sérieux de l’existence, de tourner en dérision tout ce qui a une valeur élevée, d’entretenir une constante apologie de la légèreté ; de sorte que l’euphorie de la publicité devienne le standard du bonheur humain et le modèle de la liberté. Le conditionnement produira ainsi de lui-même une telle —————-intégration, que la seule peur – qu’il faudra entretenir – sera celle d’être exclus du système et donc de ne plus pouvoir accéder aux conditions nécessaires au bonheur. L’homme de masse, ainsi produit, doit être traité comme ce qu’il est : un veau, et il doit être surveillé comme doit l’être un troupeau. Tout ce qui permet d’endormir sa lucidité est bon socialement, ce qui menacerait de l’éveiller doit être ridiculisé, étouffé, combattu. Toute doctrine mettant en cause le système doit d’abord être désignée comme subversive et terroriste et ceux qui la soutienne devront ensuite être traités comme tels. On observe cependant, qu’il est très facile de corrompre un individu subversif : il suffit de lui proposer de l’argent et du pouvoir (la proposition est dans le roman!).

avec la confirmation de l’auteur : Serge Carfantan, 2007, leçon 163 : Sagesse et révolte
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!

Avatar de l’utilisateur
guibnd
Bon éconologue!
Bon éconologue!
Messages : 267
Inscription : 24/07/17, 14:58
Localisation : normandie - eure
x 60

Re:

Message non lupar guibnd » 19/07/18, 11:31

Christophe a écrit :Merci éléphant, j'ai mis le .pdf sur l'hébergeur du site: https://www.econologie.com/fichiers/par ... DIWNAt.pdf

merci éléphant et christophe pour cette référence, je me la mets de côté pour lire pendant mes congés... très instructif !...
0 x
Terre à blé argileuse et fertile, gorgée d'eau en hiver, froide au printemps, croutée et fissurée l'été,
mais ça, c'était avant la Didite ...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
guibnd
Bon éconologue!
Bon éconologue!
Messages : 267
Inscription : 24/07/17, 14:58
Localisation : normandie - eure
x 60

Re: Stratégie de manipulation (des peuples) en 10 règles

Message non lupar guibnd » 19/07/18, 12:40

Christophe a écrit :Dans le mêm genre:

Pour étouffer par avance toute révolte, il ne faut pas s’y prendre de manière violente. Les méthodes du genre de celles d’Hitler sont dépassées. Il suffit de créer un conditionnement collectif si puissant que l’idée même de révolte ne viendra même plus à l’esprit des hommes. L’idéal serait de formater les individus dès la naissance en limitant leurs aptitudes biologiques innées (cf. les individus de type alpha, béta, gamma). Ensuite, on poursuivrait le conditionnement en réduisant de manière drastique l’éducation, pour la ramener à une forme d’insertion professionnelle. Un individu inculte n’a qu’un horizon de pensée limité et plus sa pensée est bornée à des préoccupations médiocres, moins il peut se révolter. Il faut faire en sorte que l’accès au savoir devienne de plus en plus difficile et élitiste. Que le fossé se creuse entre le peuple et la science, que l’information destinée au grand public soit anesthésiée de tout contenu à caractère subversif. Surtout pas de philosophie. Là encore, il faut user de persuasion et non de violence directe : on diffusera massivement, via la télévision, des divertissements flattant toujours l’émotionnel ou l’instinctif. On occupera les esprits avec ce qui est futile et ludique. Il est bon, dans un bavardage et une musique incessante, d’empêcher l’esprit de penser. On mettra la sexualité au premier rang des intérêts humains. Comme tranquillisant social, il n’y a rien de mieux. (cf. le rôle de la drogue et du sexe dans le roman de Huxley)à En général, on fera en sorte de bannir le sérieux de l’existence, de tourner en dérision tout ce qui a une valeur élevée, d’entretenir une constante apologie de la légèreté ; de sorte que l’euphorie de la publicité devienne le standard du bonheur humain et le modèle de la liberté. Le conditionnement produira ainsi de lui-même une telle —————-intégration, que la seule peur – qu’il faudra entretenir – sera celle d’être exclus du système et donc de ne plus pouvoir accéder aux conditions nécessaires au bonheur. L’homme de masse, ainsi produit, doit être traité comme ce qu’il est : un veau, et il doit être surveillé comme doit l’être un troupeau. Tout ce qui permet d’endormir sa lucidité est bon socialement, ce qui menacerait de l’éveiller doit être ridiculisé, étouffé, combattu. Toute doctrine mettant en cause le système doit d’abord être désignée comme subversive et terroriste et ceux qui la soutienne devront ensuite être traités comme tels. On observe cependant, qu’il est très facile de corrompre un individu subversif : il suffit de lui proposer de l’argent et du pouvoir (la proposition est dans le roman!).

avec la confirmation de l’auteur : Serge Carfantan, 2007, leçon 163 : Sagesse et révolte

... et relire Serge Carfantan aussi...
0 x
Terre à blé argileuse et fertile, gorgée d'eau en hiver, froide au printemps, croutée et fissurée l'été,
mais ça, c'était avant la Didite ...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
izentrop
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 2954
Inscription : 17/03/14, 23:42
Localisation : picardie
x 155
Contact :

Re: Stratégie de manipulation (des peuples) en 10 règles

Message non lupar izentrop » 19/07/18, 22:37

Une série loufoque a peine caricaturée sur Arte.
https://www.arte.tv/fr/videos/069802-00 ... on-2-7-12/
0 x
Avoir des raisons de croire ne signifie pas que l’on a raison de croire.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 47079
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 415
Contact :

Re: Stratégie de manipulation (des peuples) en 10 règles

Message non lupar Christophe » 24/07/18, 19:00

Ce Belge a bien raison:

0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Société et philosophie »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité