Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Engines or processes over unity, debate and ideas ?The Japs Rod

Myth or reality? The question remains! You decide on this part of the forum, processes such as Tesla's inventions, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...

Search of perpetual motion is a "fantasy" of the human mind for centuries ...
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47149
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 432
Contact :

The Japs Rod

Unread Messageby Christophe » 29/11/04, 22:43

The Japs Rods

The Japs Rods Inventor Noazarc Research Foundation, Doctor of Engineering Ben Shuwalts.



according to www.Quanthomme.com



According to "rumors-information" circulating on newsgroups, a Japanese device would be "on sale" or about to be.

The information is to be taken with tweezers. Nevertheless, given the quality of information including a booklet in Japanese with photography of devices "for sale" and 2 videos, the case is closely followed!

Some technical information:

- This technology is based on Photo-electromotive force.

- The EM radiation receiver works like a solar panel, with the difference that it can also work at night.

- This research is the result of 22 years of work on how to collect electron energy from a broad spectrum of radiation.

- The base mineral used in the receiver behaves like the charge in electrical conduction and produces a cloud of free electrons. A surface energy barrier retains the electrons in the receiver.

- This idea is not new, it dates back to 1901, when Tesla obtained a patent on a receiver '' Device using radiation ''. ... there is, however, a difference with today's invention. It is thought that the Tesla receiver had a thin metal plate covered with a transparent, insulating material ... The higher the panel is placed, like an antenna, the more effective it is. Wires go from one part of the panel to one part of the capacitor and other capacitor wires are grounded ... The sun's energy is charged and goes to the capacitor. A switching circuit passes the charge which is in the capacitor and electricity is obtained, the capacitor making the charges and discharges in a constant cycle. The amount of electricity output depends on the size of the panels. Tesla very well explained this method - easy - to get electricity. Tesla's device is much more than a solar panel because energy can be captured at night. It is possible that we capture other radiation, not only solar energy but also cosmic radiation. Tesla was touching the Earth's huge negative electricity supply ... ''

the following : https://www.econologie.com/les-jap-s-rod ... s-561.html
Last edited by Christophe the 03 / 04 / 15, 12: 06, 1 edited once.
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!

User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47149
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 432
Contact :

Unread Messageby Christophe » 03/09/05, 11:45

The last reaction is interesting

https://www.econologie.com/les-jap-s-rod ... s-561.html

Superb humbucking that here, when you think of the energy it takes to just light an LED, from there to take it in the air. If this principle existed a long time ago it would be exploited. Watch the videos including the 2ème. The light from the bulb immediately leaves the base of the base while a filament of a bulb is always in the center of its glass bell. I have often amused myself by making jokes to fellow electricians by lighting a light bulb without electricity. Just melt the tin at the base of the bulb and clear the glass, then break the base of the glass. Put an uncharged battery element in the base, weld a bulb to the corresponding voltage and stick the glass on the base. After it is enough to establish a contact between the base of the bulb and the base. This is exactly what the type of video does. Belief is only the result of a de-stressing by our brains, to unbelievers to rip you off deep. Science in many ways is very close to religion, being the biggest scam of all time. Believe and live happy, I do not hurt more.
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!



  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "motors or processes over unity, debate and ideas? "

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guest 1

Moteurs ou procédés surunitaires, débat et idées ?Les Japs Rod

Mythe ou réalité ? La question reste posée ! A vous de juger sur cette partie du forum, des procédés tels que les inventions de Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, la fusion froide...

La recherche du mouvement perpetuel est un "phantasme" de l'esprit humaine depuis des siècles...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 48467
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 622

Les Japs Rod

Message non lupar Christophe » 29/11/04, 22:43

Les Jap's Rods

Les Jap's Rods Inventeur Noazarc Research Foundation , Doctor of Engineering Ben Shuwalts.



Selon www.Quanthomme.com



D'apres des "rumeurs-informations" circulant sur les newsgroups, un appareil surunitaire japonais serait "en vente" ou sur le point de l'être.

L'information est à prendre avec des pincettes. Néanmoins, vu la qualité des informations dont un fascicule en japonnais avec photographie d'appareils "en vente" et 2 vidéos, l'affaire est suivre de prês !

Voici quelques informations techniques :

- Cette technologie est basée sur la force Photo-électromotrice.

- Le récepteur du rayonnement EM fonctionne comme un panneau solaire, à la différence toutefois qu'il peut aussi fonctionner de nuit.

- Cette recherche est le fruit de 22 années de travail portant sur la manière de recueillir l'énergie des électrons à partir d'un large spectre de rayonnement.

- Le minéral de base utilisé dans le récepteur se comporte comme la charge dans la conduction électrique et produit un nuage d'électrons libres. Une barrière énergétique de surface retient les électrons dans le récepteur.

- Cette idée n'est pas nouvelle elle date de 1901, à l'époque où Tesla a obtenu un brevet sur un récepteur ''Device using the radiation''. ...il y a cependant une différence avec l'invention d'aujourd'hui. On pense que le récepteur de Tesla avait une fine plaque de métal recouverte d'une matière transparente, isolante... Plus le panneau est placé haut, comme une antenne, plus il est efficace. Des fils vont d'une partie du panneau à une partie du condensateur et d'autres fils du condensateur sont mis à la terre...L'énergie du soleil est chargée et va au condensateur. Un circuit de commutation fait passer la charge qui est dans le condensateur et on obtient de l'électricité, le condensateur faisant les charges et décharges selon un cycle constant. La quantité d'électricité en sortie dépend de la taille des panneaux. Tesla a très bien expliqué cette méthode - facile - pour obtenir de l'électricité. L'appareil de Tesla est bien plus qu'un panneau solaire parce que l'énergie peut être captée de nuit. Il est possible que l'on capte d'autres rayonnements, pas seulement de l'énergie solaire mais aussi du rayonnement cosmique. Tesla touchait là à l'énorme réserve d'électricité négative de la Terre...''

la suite : https://www.econologie.com/les-jap-s-rod ... s-561.html
Dernière édition par Christophe le 03/04/15, 12:06, édité 1 fois.
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé? Soutenez le site en faisant un petit don ou partagez vos meilleures pages sur vos réseaux sociaux. - Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements - Publiez un article sur Google Actualités

Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 48467
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 622

Message non lupar Christophe » 03/09/05, 11:45

La dernière réaction est intéressante

https://www.econologie.com/les-jap-s-rod ... s-561.html

Superbe fumisterie que voilà, quand on pense à l'énergie qu'il faut pour simplement allumer une Led, de là à la prélever dans l'air. Si ce principe existait il y a longtemps qu'il serait exploité. Regardez bien les vidéos notamment la 2ème. La lumière provenant de l'ampoule part immédiatement de la base du culot alors qu'un filament d'une ampoule se trouve toujours au centre de sa cloche de verre. Je me suis moi même souvent amusé à faire des blagues à des collègues électrotechniciens en allumant une ampoule sans électricité. Il suffit de faire fondre l'étain à la base de l'ampoule et de dégager le verre, ensuite il faut casser la base du verre. Mettre un élement de pile décarcassé dans le culot, y souder une ampoule à la tension correspondante et coller le verre sur le culot. Après il suffit d'établir un contact entre la base de l'ampoule et le culot. C'est exactement ce que fait le type de la vidéo. La croyance n'est que le fruit d'un déstressage opéré par notre cerveau, aux non-croyants de vous arnaquer bien profond. La science à beaucoup d'égard est très proche de la religion, celle-ci étant la plus grande arnaque de tous les temps. Croyez et vivez heureux, moi je ne m'en porte pas plus mal.
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé? Soutenez le site en faisant un petit don ou partagez vos meilleures pages sur vos réseaux sociaux. - Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements - Publiez un article sur Google Actualités

 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Moteurs ou procédés surunitaires, débat et idées ? »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invités