Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Water injection: understanding and scientific explanationsPerforming a test bench

process of understanding: the assembly of ideas, research, analysis ... physicochemical aspects.
User avatar
Superform
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 294
Registration: 09/11/04, 14:00

Unread Messageby Superform » 26/11/04, 08:27

ben what I know, you have to promote the free flow of gases around the nucleus, so the annulus should be complete ...
0 x

User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47374
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 463
Contact :

Unread Messageby Christophe » 26/11/04, 09:57

Yes I also think we need to keep the annular shape of the reactor .... but for simplicity is what kk1 of you have access to a digital simulation of fluid mechanics (Catia, ansys ...) or actual meme (wind tunnel with tracer and high speed camera).

Indeed digitally simulate the reactor might be possible to find some bcp else an experimental bench (and especially to find the bcp + easily) ... I also believe that it is the very basis of all experimentation: digital simulation ...

So if kk1 has access to software that may be useful in this case, I am obviously prét to assist in the digitization of the reactor ...
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
Retroloc
I learn econologic
I learn econologic
posts: 10
Registration: 25/11/04, 16:09

Unread Messageby Retroloc » 26/11/04, 12:25

Superform wrote:In addition, it is recommended to have a stem and a smoother inner surface possible, it may not be for nothing ... according to some it would be to facilitate the transition to the plasma state ...

It is rather to avoid losses and maintain a good filling. The passage section is very low, the speed of very high gas asperities would slow the flow.
[even if it does not stop walking!]
0 x
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 47374
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 463
Contact :

Unread Messageby Christophe » 26/11/04, 13:38

The polishing of the inside of the reactor has always been a paradox for me. Indeed: according to certain hypotheses it is the friction of gases that will create a static electricity (or that we can consider as such) that will discharge beyond a certain potential difference ... thus creating a "micro-light". ..In this case the contrary should increase the roughness .... where the paradox

What do you think ?
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
krissg29
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 80
Registration: 07/11/04, 21:26
Location: Finistere center

Unread Messageby krissg29 » 26/11/04, 18:51

Anyway, even if the rod and tube are smooth, there will always be friction since we're not in perfect vacuum. Finally, if I'm not mistaken!

But is that it is the friction that generates electricity or is it that it is the 2 flow in the opposite direction or 2?

Someone who has a reactor works normally could perhaps try to mount it with the flow in the same direction, to see?
0 x
It should not be confused and ingenious engineer

User avatar
Superform
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 294
Registration: 09/11/04, 14:00

Unread Messageby Superform » 26/11/04, 20:04

Theoretically, it is the friction that generates static electricity, so there must be also on the outer surface of the reactor. I do not know if this electricity can then go inside to charge more, but I think not.

In addition, where the microéclairs occur is the space between the rod and the body of the reactor, so the gasses are both sides in the same direction, so even electrification ... a few micrometers nearby so landfills would not be in my view perpendicular to the axis of the reactor. a grainy surface decreases in some areas the distance between the surfaces 2 therefore discharges pass thereby priority as lightning rods minis. And indeed more static on the peaks ...

it's a bit of brainstorming, I unpacked everything like that comes ...
0 x
User avatar
krissg29
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 80
Registration: 07/11/04, 21:26
Location: Finistere center

Unread Messageby krissg29 » 26/11/04, 20:52

I read somewhere but I know where an item which featured a demonstration.
In a wound coil tube (like a spring) placed vertically is poured water and close is obtained an oriented magnetic field which is maintained while the water flows.

In your opinion, it is the friction of the water in the tube or spiral motion of water that causes the magnetism?

About spiral, in your report, Christopher, you alluded to the sprirale you saw on the stem. At first you thought it was a consequence of the operation and after that it was a machining trace. This is always the case you have any other comments?

Christophe
0 x
It should not be confused and ingenious engineer
User avatar
krissg29
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 80
Registration: 07/11/04, 21:26
Location: Finistere center

Unread Messageby krissg29 » 26/11/04, 21:19

I found and I read it: just about Quanthomme

Is Thomasi has demonstrated this with steam
<a href='http://www.extense.com/cgi-bin/x2cgi_view.cgi?userID=49668308&view=on&query=thomasi&url=http%3A%2F%2Fquanthomme.free.fr%2Fpantone%2Fusa%2FElementsReflexions.htm#marker' target='_blank'>Quanthomme/Thomasi</a>
0 x
It should not be confused and ingenious engineer
Sancho
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 4
Registration: 26/11/04, 22:16

Unread Messageby Sancho » 26/11/04, 23:01

Hello,
Only last week, the Quant'homme site I discovered that someone (M Pantome) had made the famous discovery, from a thirty year anyway, allowing us day to continue to operate without polluting the air and making energy savings. Well, I will not elaborate. What I have to logically view this forum.
For a while and over all that I have to swallow it runs through my head a annalogie between the way the reactor can operate and that of an electromagnet. Hypothesis; there regain the coil if it was considered that the gas flows swirling in the tube around the central core would be the iron rod as by chance (I read on quant'homme) is magnetized. Even one of the experimenter said that his credit card had been deleted by mistake of having approached too close to the reactor. To check should verify if it does not create a current induced in a coil that would be placed next to the way a transformer is designed. But hey, maybe I plant.
0 x
User avatar
krissg29
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 80
Registration: 07/11/04, 21:26
Location: Finistere center

Unread Messageby krissg29 » 27/11/04, 00:11

It is true that we spoke to measure temperature, pressure, gas velocity but not to measure the magnetic field so that it may be the effect which is more proportional to the plasma finally what I understand plasma. polarity indication is that a (compass) and "pifométrique" intensity.
But you have to find something other than a transformer-style system because it needs an alternating field to work when the field is unidirectional.
0 x
It should not be confused and ingenious engineer


Back to "Water Injection: understanding and scientific explanations"

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guests 2

Retour Faire défiler Stop Mode automatique

Injection d'eau: compréhension et explications scientifiquesRéalisation d'un banc de test

Compréhension du procédé : idées de montages, études, analyses...Aspects physico-chimiques.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Superform
Bon éconologue!
Bon éconologue!
Messages : 294
Inscription : 09/11/04, 14:00

Message non lupar Superform » 26/11/04, 08:27

ben de ce que j'en sais, il faut favoriser la libre circulation des gazs autour du noyeau, donc l'espace annulaire doit être complet...
0 x

Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 47561
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 488
Contact :

Message non lupar Christophe » 26/11/04, 09:57

Oui je pense egalement qu'il faut conserver la forme annulaire du réacteur....mais pour simplifier les choses est ce que kk1 d'entre vous aurait acces à une simulation numérique de mecanique des fluide ( catia, ansys...) ou meme réelle ( soufflerie avec traceur et caméra haute vitesse ).

En effet simuler le réacteur numériquement pourrait peut etre permettre de trouver quelque chose bcp d'autre qu'un banc expérimental ( et surtout de le trouver bcp + facilement )...Je crois d'ailleurs que c'est la base meme de tout expérimentation : la simu numérique...

Donc si kk1 a acces à des logiciels pouvant etre utile dans ce cas, je suis évidement prét à aider à la numérisation du réacteur ...
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Retroloc
J'apprends l'éconologie
J'apprends l'éconologie
Messages : 10
Inscription : 25/11/04, 16:09

Message non lupar Retroloc » 26/11/04, 12:25

Superform a écrit :De plus, il est recommandé d'avoir une tige et une surface intérieure la plus lisse possible, ce n'est peut-être pas pour rien... selon certains ce serait pour faciliter le passage à l'état de plasma...

Ce serait plutôt pour éviter les pertes de charge et conserver un bon remplissage. La section de passage est très faible, la vitesse des gaz très élevée, des aspérités freineraient cet écoulement.
[même si ça n'empêche pas de marcher !]
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 47561
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 488
Contact :

Message non lupar Christophe » 26/11/04, 13:38

Justement le polissage de l'interieur du réacteur a tjrs constitué un paradoxe pour moi. En effet : selon certaines hypothses ce sont les frottements des gaz qui vont crée une electricité statique ( ou qu'on peut considérer comme telle ) qui se déchargera au dela d'une certaine différence de potentiel...créant ainsi un "microéclair"...Dans ce cas la au contraire il faudrait augmenter la rugosité....d'ou le paradoxe

Qu'en pensez vous ?
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
krissg29
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 80
Inscription : 07/11/04, 21:26
Localisation : Centre-Finistère

Message non lupar krissg29 » 26/11/04, 18:51

De toute façon, même si la tige et son tube sont lisse, il y aura toujours du frottement vu qu'on est pas en situation de vide parfait. Enfin, si je me trompe pas!

Mais est-ce que c'est le frottement qui génère de l'électricité ou est-ce que c'est les 2 flux en sens contraire ou les 2?

Quelqu'un, qui a un réacteur qui marche normalement, pourrait peut-être essayer de le monter avec les flux dans le même sens, pour voir?
0 x
Il ne faut pas confondre ingénieur et ingénieux

Avatar de l’utilisateur
Superform
Bon éconologue!
Bon éconologue!
Messages : 294
Inscription : 09/11/04, 14:00

Message non lupar Superform » 26/11/04, 20:04

Théoriquement, c'est le frottement qui génère l'électricité statique, donc il doit y en avoir aussi sur la surface extérieure du réacteur. Je ne sais pas si cette électricité là peut passer à l'intérieur pour charger plus, mais je ne crois pas.

De plus, l'endroit où les microéclairs se produisent est l'espace entre la tige et le corps du réacteur, donc les deux cotés les gazs sont dans le même sens, donc même électrisation... à quelques micromètres près, donc les décharges ne seraient pas à mon sens perpendiculaires à l'axe du réacteur. une surface granuleuse diminue à certains endroits la distance entre les 2 surfaces donc les décharges passeraient par là en priorité comme des minis paratonnerres. Et effectivement plus d'électricité statique sur les pics...

c'est un peu du brainstorming là, je déballe tout comme ca vient ...
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
krissg29
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 80
Inscription : 07/11/04, 21:26
Localisation : Centre-Finistère

Message non lupar krissg29 » 26/11/04, 20:52

J'ai lu quelque part mais je sais plus où un article qui présentait une démonstration.
Dans un tube enroulé en serpentin (comme un ressort) placé verticalement on fait couler de l'eau et on obtient à proximité un champ magnétique orienté qui se maintient tant que de l'eau coule.

A votre avis, c'est le frottement de l'eau dans le tube ou le mouvement en spirale de l'eau qui provoque le magnétisme?

A propos de spirale, dans ton rapport, Christophe, tu fait allusion à la sprirale que tu as vu sur la tige. Au début tu pensais qu'elle était une conséquence du fonctionnement et après, que c'était une trace d'usinage. C'est toujours le cas ou tu aurais d'autres observations?

Christophe
0 x
Il ne faut pas confondre ingénieur et ingénieux
Avatar de l’utilisateur
krissg29
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 80
Inscription : 07/11/04, 21:26
Localisation : Centre-Finistère

Message non lupar krissg29 » 26/11/04, 21:19

J'ai trouvé ou je l'ai lu : sur Quanthomme tout simplement

C'est Thomasi qui a fait cette démonstration avec de la vapeur d'eau
<a href='http://www.extense.com/cgi-bin/x2cgi_view.cgi?userID=49668308&view=on&query=thomasi&url=http%3A%2F%2Fquanthomme.free.fr%2Fpantone%2Fusa%2FElementsReflexions.htm#marker' target='_blank'>Quanthomme/Thomasi</a>
0 x
Il ne faut pas confondre ingénieur et ingénieux
Sancho
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 4
Inscription : 26/11/04, 22:16

Message non lupar Sancho » 26/11/04, 23:01

Bonjour,
Il n'y a que depuis une semaine , sur le site de Quant'homme que j'ai découvert que quelqu'un (M Pantome) avait fait cette fameuse découverte, depuis une trentaine d'année tout de même, qui nous permettra un jour de continuer à fonctionner sans polluer l'air et en faisant des économies d'énergie. Bon, je ne m'étendrai pas. Ce qui m'a logiquement amené à consulter ce forum.
Depuis un moment et au fil de tout ce que je viens d'ingurgiter, il me court dans la tête une annalogie entre la façon dont le réacteur peut fonctionner et celle d'un électro-aimant. Hypothèse; on y retrouverait la bobine si l'on considèrait que le gaz circule en tourbillonnant dans le tube autour du noyau central que serait la tige de fer qui comme par hazard (je l'ai lu sur quant'homme) s'aimante. Même qu'un des expérimentateur disait que sa carte de crédit avait été effacée par mégarde de s'être approché trop près du réacteur. Pour vérifier il faudrait vérifier s'il ne se crée pas un courant induit dans une bobine que l'on placerait à côté à la manière dont est conçu un transformateur. Mais bon, peut-être que je me plante.
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
krissg29
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 80
Inscription : 07/11/04, 21:26
Localisation : Centre-Finistère

Message non lupar krissg29 » 27/11/04, 00:11

C'est vrai que l'on a parlé de mesurer les températures, pressions, vitesse de gaz mais pas de mesurer le champ magnétique alors que c'est peut-être l'effet qui est le plus proportionnel au plasma, enfin de ce que je crois savoir du plasma. On a que des indications de polarité (boussole) et "pifométrique" d'intensité.
Mais il faut trouver autre chose qu'un système style transformateur parce que ça a besoin d'un champ alternatif pour fonctionner alors que là le champ est unidirectionnel.
0 x
Il ne faut pas confondre ingénieur et ingénieux


Revenir vers « Injection d'eau: compréhension et explications scientifiques »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité