Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ...small collective heating modification notice

Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ... short thermal comfort. Insulation, wood energy, heat pumps but also electricity, gas or oil, VMC ... Help in choosing and implementation, problem solving, optimization, tips and tricks ...
SG70
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic
posts: 1
Registration: 10/12/16, 21:26
x 1

small collective heating modification notice

Unread Messageby SG70 » 10/12/16, 23:06

Hello,

I'm on a major renovation of a mill in Franche Comte has the distinction of having a portion of the building dedicated to the rental, condos 8 60 m² each of all classified C (133kWh ep / m².year) on DPE (for what that's worth ...) volume to be heated ladle 1000 m3 (part roof)

For now we are on an aging oil boiler (one consumes approximately 6000l with ECS / year) but the existing system does not suit us to 4 reasons:
1 - The presence of a tank 3000 the fuel in the mill when we are in Riverside (Ognon for those who know) in the flood zone in a porous soil (silt) freaks me the any leakage of fuel hello environmental damage ...
2 - The fuel stinks ... (certainly as purely subjective opinion)
3 - The heating circuit although in parallel is lousy because the pipes are inaccessible (impossible to change easily) or heating loads are roughly divided by dividing by 8 which penalizes responsible tenants compared others (not big on some who have the windows open in winter heating funds for clopper without smoking their apts and they cloppent much and long to see those opened to ventilate then go on extended weekend forgetting to close while -7 made the night ... well ...)
4 - The fuel stinks ... (I know I repeat myself ...)

So we will change any installation this summer, wholesale:
- We keep the radiators in each apartment but we redo all the plumbing through the new pipes by the DRC (the apartments are 1er 2eme and 3eme floor, the DRC is available on the entire surface of the building)
- Changing heating mode by switching to wood (buche or pellet) with accumulation.
- Is made for each apartment an independent circuit (there between 2 3 to radiator apart by them but the cumulative power is substantially constant 2000W per apartment) with an energy meter for each apartment (volumetric ultrasound probe with plug temperature and entered in return.
- We are already ECS produced by the boiler room (a ball 300l) with a counter by ECS apart so ca we keep just changing the hot and cold water meter room to regroup for each apartment three meter cold water, ECS and heating at the same location)
- We keep the charge pump of the heating circuit (a WILO 25 / 6 1 in ") that seems to be enough (it is 2 position in general)
So much for the "design" ...

But at this stage I am metaphysical questions about the design of the new facility because I'm not on the subject for a long time and it is not in either profession mo either (I mean heating)

So we share the moment on the following setup (see "beautiful" design, sorry it is in English, a habit for me):

HWHS.png
HWHS.png (26.03 KB) Viewed times 1222


- A wood pellet boiler log or a power of about 35 kW (the boiler fuel is 40 kW in the existing) with a charge pump Wilo Star RS 26 / 5 on the return circuit ( "Boiler Pump") and 3 way valve ( "boiler 3 way valve") whose role is to maintain the return temperature above 50 ° C (the aim being to prevent condensation in as quickly as possible the amount of temperature boiler)
- Two storage tanks of 3000 l with a valve system ( "V1" and "V2") to be working on a single ball in mid season when needs are low ( "V1" open "V2" closed) or with 2 in series ( "V1" closed "V2" open).
- A distribution circuit (horizontal) which serves 8 apts (diagram of the simplification worries small yellow square marked "C" represent the probe valve and meter for each apartment, FYI we are on the 28 diameter on that part with a tap in 18 for each apartment) with a three way valve ( "Circuit 3 way valve") and a charge pump Wilo Star RS 26 / 5 ( "Circuit pump") on the go circuit, the purpose of the valve is regulate the flow temperature (constant temperature heating 70 ° C whatever the rate, each radiator is already fitted with a thermostatic valve) and an overflow valve for the unlikely event that all the valves on all radiators would be closed to ... freak 2.5 kg / cm² max (delta between pressure and pressure go back)
- A circuit for powering the interchange of ECS with a charge pump Wilo Star RS 25 / 2 ( "Hot Water Tank Pump") and a check valve ( "One Way Valve") so that when the pump " Circuit pump "or" Boiler pump "is underway while the pump" Hot water Tank pump "is off it is a movement against the direction that bypass the storage tank via the heat exchanger DHW

In terms of regulations:

Choice of valves "V1" and "V2" manual.

To pump "Boiler Pump" and its associated valve three way "Boiler 3 Way Valve"
- If boiler (probable) wood log loading is manual servo pump in the flue gas temperature?
- If pellet boiler (automatic start so) automatic control of the boiler and pump to a temperature sensor on the storage tank with startup when the last ¼ of the balloon falls under 50 ° C?
In all cases servo valve "Boiler 3 Way valve" by a temperature just after taking the pump "Boiler Pump"

To pump "Pump circuit" and 3-way valve associated "Circuit 3 Way Valve" was over the existing installation system which snaps the pump as soon as one is in winter mode and a pilot 4 way valve (the instead of the planned three-way) depending on the outside temperature (cold ca wholesale'm doing is running hot it will stop ... that not break three legs to a duck either) and the flow temperature of the heating circuit, we were thought just keep managing the pump in the summer / winter mode (large on / off manual) and manage the valve three way through a temperature sensor on the circuit just go after the charge pump to maintain a constant temperature of 70 ° C (high temperature heating ... no choice but to change all additional radiators and there is no place ...)

To pump ECS easy commissioning of the temperature probe of the DHW storage tank (last 1 / 3 ball) falls below a certain value (ladle 60 ° C)

In summer and mid-season operation on a single tank of storage, cold lapériode doubling the storage volume by triggering the second series in a balloon.

The installation you she looks good?
1 x

LOGIC12
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 104
Registration: 28/01/08, 05:41
Location: twelve o'clock Pyrenees

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby LOGIC12 » 13/02/17, 09:55

Hello, You do not really responsabiliserez renters with central heating. In addition, if you have a bad payer, it will be heated for free.

We must turn all this great ioler the building, plus ventilation for not people complain of "condensation and moisisuuuuuures"
and if the accommodations are not too large or electric heaters or small PAC AIR / AIR super economical for each unit (basically a reversible air conditioning inverter.).

And each must have its individual electric meter to have no concern.
0 x
User avatar
chatelot16
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6926
Registration: 11/11/07, 17:33
Location: Angouleme
x 217
Contact :

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby chatelot16 » 13/02/17, 20:50

What is it that the yellow square with a C?

if the heat meter is perfect, it allows each user to pay according to what they consume and motivate to save money

why large storage tank? a balloon appears to me useful when the boiler is unable to adapt as necessary as a boiler buche ... I think boilers Pellet well modulate their power

the problem of heat meter is serious: it is the right solution but in France for heating equipment dealer does not want to sell a reasonable price: always sold horribly overpriced ... as if the right solution was undesirable
0 x
dede2002
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
posts: 766
Registration: 10/10/13, 16:30
Location: Geneva countryside
x 72

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby dede2002 » 14/02/17, 12:34

Hi Chatelot,

I had the same reflection that you, the individual meters are indicated in the description.

Here an energy meter "reliable" it costs 400 en-euro, to measure the flow and delta T °, ​​and calculate ...

The 6000 liters of buffer can be heated by solar panels in extra, otherwise it's a lot for a log wood boiler, it may help to have a few days in advance.
0 x
lilian07
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 464
Registration: 15/11/15, 13:36
x 34

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby lilian07 » 14/02/17, 21:10

Hi,
We certainly see at first if isolation is not possible but given the tenants that seems difficult inside and given the rank of not building from the outside.
All seems well sized me given the power committed by the boiler fuel and consumption in m2 / year.
I will say that the countdown by tenant is a good idea but that the choice of a wood log boiler stress in this context because that will take care of "supply the boiler? Hardly possible in my opinion and if it's present owner quite a load to handle (about 100 kg of wood in winter is a charge per day ...)
If local storage is better to use a boiler board (wood chips) cheaper than the pellet boiler purchase and the cost of wood. However, it takes place 2200 Kwh / m3 of wood chips (or in your case a local accessible by truck collocated to re-boilers of 27 m3 storage.
The pellet boiler is more expensive, requires a little less storage space and a little less interviews.
In your case I will make order of priority:
1) isolation if possible
2) I will keep the boiler fuel with possibly a buffer tank design coupled with solar thermal and heat individual storytellers per apartment.
3) When the boiler fuel boiler loose change for a timber.
4) possibly CAP water - water (river) instead of the PAC air-source with low temperature transmitter to reduce heat emission to 40 ° retaining the possibility of coupling the thermal sensors (always with counter individual)

The Fuel is not very expensive today and when isolating a bit this system remains in the competition.
Good luck for the installation is never easy especially in your case with the tenant.
0 x

dede2002
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
posts: 766
Registration: 10/10/13, 16:30
Location: Geneva countryside
x 72

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby dede2002 » 15/02/17, 14:46

SG70 wrote:...
3 - The heating circuit although in parallel is lousy because the pipes are inaccessible (impossible to change easily) or heating loads are roughly divided by dividing by 8 which penalizes responsible tenants compared others (not big on some who have the windows open in winter heating funds for clopper without smoking their apts and they cloppent much and long to see those opened to ventilate then go on extended weekend forgetting to close while -7 made the night ... well ...)
.


Hello,

If the existing piping is still strong, I do not change, that's a lot of work and expense, plus 8 counters just to apportion the costs ...

Possibly it would be easier to switch windows to close the radiators. : Wink:

I also have tenants, and the biggest problem I encountered is with tenants who never opened the windows ...
0 x
LOGIC12
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 104
Registration: 28/01/08, 05:41
Location: twelve o'clock Pyrenees

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby LOGIC12 » 18/11/17, 06:36

hello, the problem is that another type of heating (wood or pellets) will be binding for the owner. Even if he is young and healthy, he will soon be fed up. And if he gets older and can no longer insure, it will become problematic ... If you want to sell, the work imposed by this kind of heating will dissuade potential buyers.

It is certain that with oil, it is less restrictive, and one can always install another tank where it is not likely to bathe in the water, and either remove the other tank, or have it empty completely. and clean it so it does not risk anything, and it can be filled with pebbles for example.
0 x
PVresistif
I understand econologic
I understand econologic
posts: 54
Registration: 26/02/18, 12:44
x 4

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby PVresistif » 25/05/18, 11:25

2 remarks based on experience in residence with collective heating and hot water:
1) it is stupid and especially contemptuous to install meters on a collective heating because what will happen: those who work during the day or are absent at the weekend will lower their heating and so it will be those who are obliged to stay and therefore heat permanently who will pay for the others because an unheated apartment "pump" the heat of the apartment next door; thus you will punish the retired, often those who are the poorest; really a big "collective" idea, you take to the poor to give to the rich somehow
I was able to observe this in a collective residence without counting (ouf) or when starting it was always the first retirees to ask to start the heating.
2) the collective hot water must have a count on it but it is necessary to know that in collective installations the fact even to centralize the production is a disaster in term of yield seen the length of the pipes which generate losses very important in water and energy
the ideal is of course the centralized production in each apartment by an electric water heater, it is by far the least expensive solution at all points of view but it is the best solution for the trustee and for the companies; it is the same for the state which pumps 20% of VAT on the investment as well as on the overconsumption due to the losses (about the double of energy, because 50% easy losses ...)
You are the "perfect students" of liberalism which is to pay a max and pollute a max the planet, it goes hand in hand ... and in addition you totally ignore (voluntarily I think?) The problems of heat theft. an apartment to another!
You are in the air of the time ....... Hah really what social conscience, what taking into account of the human aspect ....
0 x
User avatar
chatelot16
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6926
Registration: 11/11/07, 17:33
Location: Angouleme
x 217
Contact :

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby chatelot16 » 25/05/18, 13:10

we must find a reasonable solution between the complete absence of a heat meter that allows anyone to open their windows and waste heat ... and the payment entirely to the heat meter that allows some to be heated for free by neighbors in just a little lower temperature

the sensible solution is to share the price of the heating in 2 part ... a part distributed with the meter, and a part distributed according to the surfaces, so that the one who lets himself be heated by the neighbors still pays in a reasonable way

he who is content with a low temperature is not open to criticism! that's the purpose of the heat meter! to motivate the economy ... I think that 19 ° C is much too much ... at home I live very well with 10 ° C in winters
1 x
dirk pitt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 2074
Registration: 10/01/08, 14:16
Location: isere
x 54

Re: small collective heating modification Review

Unread Messageby dirk pitt » 27/05/18, 14:26

thank you chatelot,
a little common sense and compromise, it's still better than extremism has everything punctuated by ya ka and "he is stupid ..."
0 x
Image
Click my signature


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Heating, insulation, ventilation, VMC, cooling ..."

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guest 1

Popular searches

Chauffage, isolation, ventilation, VMC, refroidissement...Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Le chauffage, l'isolation, la ventilation, les VMC, le refroidissement...bref le confort thermique. Isolation, bois énergie, pompe à chaleur mais aussi électricité, gaz ou mazout, VMC...Aide au choix et à la réalisation, solution de problèmes, optimisations, conseils et astuces...
SG70
Je découvre l'éconologie
Je découvre l'éconologie
Messages : 1
Inscription : 10/12/16, 21:26
x 1

Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar SG70 » 10/12/16, 23:06

Bonjour,

Je suis sur un grand projet de rénovation d'un moulin en Franche Comte qui a la particularité d'avoir une partie du bâtiment dédié à du locatif, 8 apparts de 60 m² chacun tous classés C (133kWh ep/m².an) sur le DPE (for what that's worth…) volume à chauffer à la louche 1000 m3 (une partie en toiture)

Pour le moment on est sur une vieillissante chaudière au fuel (on consomme avec ECS environ 6000l/an) mais l'installation existante ne nous convient pas pour 4 raisons :
1 - La présence d'une cuve de 3000 l de fuel dans le moulin alors qu'on est en bords de rivière (l'Ognon pour ceux qui connaissent) en zone inondable sur un sous sol poreux (alluvions) me fait flipper, la moindre fuite de fuel bonjour les dégâts écologiques…
2 - Le fuel ça pue… (certes purement subjectif comme opinion)
3 - Le circuit de chauffage bien qu'il soit en parallèle est mal foutu car les tuyaux sont inaccessible (donc impossible à modifier facilement) or les charges de chauffage sont en gros répartie en les divisant par 8 ce qui pénalise les locataires responsables par rapport aux autres (ne gros on en a qui ont les fenêtres ouvertes en hiver chauffage à fonds pour clopper sans enfumer leurs apparts et ils cloppent beaucoup et longtemps, voir ceux qui ouvre pour aérer puis partent en weekend prolongé en oubliant de fermer alors qu'il fait -7 la nuit…bref…)
4 - Le fuel ça pue… (je sais je me répète…)

On va donc modifier tout l'installation cet été, en gros :
- on garde les radiateurs dans chaque appart mais on refait toute la plomberie en passant les nouveau tuyaux par le RDC (les apparts sont au 1er 2eme et 3eme étage, les RDC est disponible sur toute la surface du bâtiment)
- on change de mode de chauffage en passant au bois (buche ou pellet) avec accumulation.
- on fait pour chaque appart un circuit indépendant (il y a entre 2 à 3 radiateur par appart selon leur disposition mais la puissance cumulé est sensiblement constante à 2000W par appart) avec un compteur d'énergie pour chaque appart (sonde volumétrique ultrason avec prise de température en entré et retour.
- On a déjà l'ECS produit par la chaufferie (un ballon de 300l) avec un compteur ECS par appart donc ca on garde, on change juste les compteurs eau chaude et froide de place pour regrouper pour chaque appart les trois compteur eau froide, ECS, et chauffage au même endroit)
- On garde la pompe de charge du circuit de chauffage (une WILO 25/6 en 1") qui semble suffire (elle est en position 2 en général)
Voila pour le "décor"…

Mais à ce stade j'en suis aux questions métaphysiques sur la conception de la nouvelle installation vu que je ne suis pas sur le sujet depuis bien longtemps et que ce n'est pas en soit mo métier non plus (chauffagiste j'entends)

Donc on part pour le moment sur l'installation suivante (voir "beau" dessin, désolé il est en anglais, une habitude chez moi):

HWHS.png
HWHS.png (26.03 Kio) Consulté 3344 fois


- Une chaudière bois bûche ou pellet d'une puissance d'environ 35 kW (la chaudière fuel est à 40 kW dans l'existant) avec une pompe de charge Wilo Star RS 26/5 sur le circuit retour ("Boiler Pump") et une vanne 3 voie ("Boiler 3 Way Valve") dont le rôle est de maintenir la température retour au dessus de 50°C (le but étant d'éviter la condensation en montant le plus vite possible la chaudière en température)
- Deux ballons de stockage de 3000 l avec un système de valve ("V1" et "V2") permettant de soit travailler sur un unique ballon à la mi saison quand les besoins sont faibles ("V1" ouverte "V2" fermée) soit avec les 2 montés en série ("V1" fermée "V2" ouverte).
- Un circuit de distribution (horizontale) qui dessert les 8 apparts (par soucis de simplification du schéma les petits carré jaunes marqué "C" représentent les vanne sonde et compteur pour chaque appart, pour info on est sur du diamètre 28 sur cette partie avec un piquage en 18 pour chaque appart) avec une vanne trois voie ("Circuit 3 Way Valve") et une pompe de charge Wilo Star RS 26/5 ("Circuit Pump") sur le circuit aller, le but de la vanne est de réguler la température aller (chauffage à température constante de 70°C quelque soit le débit, chaque radiateur est déjà équipé d'une vanne thermostatique) et une soupape différentielle pour le cas improbable ou toute les vannes de tous les radiateurs seraient fermées…taré à 2.5 kg/cm² max (delta entre pression aller et pression retour)
- Un circuit pour alimenter l'échangeur de l'ECS avec une pompe de charge Wilo Star RS 25/2 ("Hot Water Tank Pump") et un clapet anti retour ("One Way Valve") pour éviter que quand la pompe "Circuit Pump" ou "Boiler Pump" est en route alors que la pompe "Hot water Tank Pump" est éteinte on est une circulation à contre sens qui bypass les ballons de stockage via l'échangeur de l'ECS

Au niveau des régulations :

Choix des vannes "V1" et "V2" manuel.

Pour la pompe "Boiler Pump" et sa vanne trois voie associé "Boiler 3 Way Valve" :
- Si chaudière (probable) bois bûche le chargement est manuel donc asservissement de la pompe par la température des fumées ?
- Si chaudière à pellet (démarrage automatique donc) asservissement de la chaudière et de la pompe à une sonde de température sur le ballon de stockage avec mise en route quand le dernier ¼ du ballon tombe sous 50°C ?
Dans tous les cas asservissement de la vanne "Boiler 3 Way valve" par une prise de température juste après la pompe "Boiler Pump"

Pour la pompe "Circuit Pump" et sa vanne 3 voies associé "Circuit 3 Way Valve" on a sur l'installation existante un système qui enclenche la pompe dés qu'on est en mode hiver et qui pilote une vanne 4 voie (à la place de la trois voies prévu) en fonction de la température extérieur (en gros fais froids ca tourne fais chaude ça s'arrêtes… ça casse pas trois pattes à un canard non plus) et de la température aller du circuit de chauffage, nous on pensait tout simplement conserver la gestion de la pompe en mode été / hiver (en gros on / off manuel) et gérer la vanne trois voie par une sonde de température sur le circuit aller juste après la pompe de charge pour maintenir une température constante de 70°C (chauffage haute température… pas le choix sinon faut changer tous les radiateurs en plus et il y a pas la place…)

Pour la pompe de L'ECS simple mise en route des que la température de la sonde du ballon d'ECS (dernier 1/3 du ballon) tombe sous une certaine valeur (à la louche 60°C)

En été et à la mi saison fonctionnement sur un seul ballon de stockage, à lapériode froide on double le volume de stockage en enclenchant le deuxième ballon en série.

L'installation vous parait-elle bonne ?
1 x

LOGIC12
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 106
Inscription : 28/01/08, 05:41
Localisation : midi Pyrenées

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar LOGIC12 » 13/02/17, 09:55

bonjour, Vous ne responsabiliserez pas vraiment les locataires avec un chauffage collectif. En plus, si vous avez un mauvais payeur, il sera chauffé gratis.

Il faut virer tout ça, super bien ioler le bâtiment, sans oublier la ventilation pour ne pas que les gens se plaignent de "condensation et moisisuuuuuures"
et si les logements ne sont pas trop grands, soit des radiateurs électriques, soit des petites PAC AIR/AIR super économique pour chaque logement (en gros une clim reversible inverter.).

Et il faut que chacun ait son compteur électrique individuel pour ne pas avoir de souci.
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
chatelot16
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 6960
Inscription : 11/11/07, 17:33
Localisation : angouleme
x 237

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar chatelot16 » 13/02/17, 20:50

qu'est ce que c'est que les carré jaune avec un C ?

si c'est des compteur de chaleur c'est parfait , ça permet de faire payer chaque utilisateur en fonction de ce qu'il consomme et motiver a faire des économie

pourquoi des gros ballon tampon ? un ballon me parait utile quand la chaudière est incapable de s'adapter au besoin comme une chaudière a buche ... il me semble que les chaudières a pellet modulent bien leur puissance

le problème des compteur de chaleur est grave : c'est la bonne solution mais en France les marchand de matériel pour chauffage ne veulent pas en vendre a prix raisonnable : vendu toujours horriblement trop cher ... comme si la bonne solution était indésirable
0 x
dede2002
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
Messages : 872
Inscription : 10/10/13, 16:30
Localisation : Genève campagne
x 100

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar dede2002 » 14/02/17, 12:34

Salut Chatelot,

J'ai eu la même reflexion que toi, les compteurs individuels sont bien indiqués dans la description.

Ici un compteur d'énergie "fiable" ça coûte 400 fr-euro, pour mesurer le débit et le delta t°, et calculer...

Les 6000 litres de tampon peuvent être chauffés par des panneaux solaires en appoint, sinon ça fait beaucoup pour une chaudière à bûches, ça permettrait peut-être d'avoir quelques jours d'avance.
0 x
lilian07
Bon éconologue!
Bon éconologue!
Messages : 470
Inscription : 15/11/15, 13:36
x 36

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar lilian07 » 14/02/17, 21:10

Bonsoir,
Il faut certainement voir dans un premier si une isolation n'est pas possible mais vu les locataires cela semble difficile par l’intérieur et compte tenu du classement du bâtiment impossible par l’extérieur.
L'ensemble me semble bien dimensionné au vu de la puissance engagée par la chaudière fuel et de la consommation au m2/an.
Je dirai que le décompte par locataire est une bonne idée mais que le choix d'une chaudière bois bûche une contrainte dans ce cadre car qui va se charger d"alimenter la chaudière ? difficilement envisageable à mon sens et en cas présence du propriétaire ça fait pas mal de charge à manipuler (environs 100 kg de bois en hiver soit une charge par jour...)
Si un local de stockage existe mieux vaut utiliser une chaudières à plaquette (bois déchiqueté) moins coûteuse que la chaudière pellet à l'achat et sur le coût du bois. Il faut toutefois de la place 2200 Kwh / m3 de bois déchiqueté (soit dans ton cas un local accessible par camion colocalisé à la chaudi-re de 27 m3 de stockage.
La chaudière pellet est plus coûteuse, demande un peu moins de place de stockage et un peu moins d'entretiens.
Dans ton cas je ferai par ordre de priorité :
1) isolation si possible
2) je conserverai la chaudière fuel avec éventuellement un aménagement de ballon tampon couplé à du solaire thermique et des conteurs calorifique individuel par appartement.
3) Lorsque la chaudière fuel lâche un changement de chaudière pour du bois.
4) éventuellement PAC eau - eau (rivière) en lieu et place des PAC air-air de source avec émetteur basse température pour réduire la température d’émission à 40° en conservant la possibilité d'un couplage au capteurs thermiques (toujours avec compteur individuel)

Le Fuel n'est pas très couteux aujourd'hui et lorsqu'on isole un peu ce système reste dans la compétition.
Bon courage pour l'installation ce n'est jamais simple surtout dans ton cas avec locataire.
0 x

dede2002
Grand Econologue
Grand Econologue
Messages : 872
Inscription : 10/10/13, 16:30
Localisation : Genève campagne
x 100

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar dede2002 » 15/02/17, 14:46

SG70 a écrit :...
3 - Le circuit de chauffage bien qu'il soit en parallèle est mal foutu car les tuyaux sont inaccessible (donc impossible à modifier facilement) or les charges de chauffage sont en gros répartie en les divisant par 8 ce qui pénalise les locataires responsables par rapport aux autres (ne gros on en a qui ont les fenêtres ouvertes en hiver chauffage à fonds pour clopper sans enfumer leurs apparts et ils cloppent beaucoup et longtemps, voir ceux qui ouvre pour aérer puis partent en weekend prolongé en oubliant de fermer alors qu'il fait -7 la nuit…bref…)
.


Salut,

Si la tuyauterie existante est encore solide, je ne la changerais pas, ça fait beaucoup de frais et de travaux, en plus des 8 compteurs, juste pour répartir les frais...

Eventuellement, il serait plus simple de mettre des interrupteurs aux fenêtres pour fermer les radiateurs. :wink:

J'ai aussi des locataires, et les plus gros problèmes que j'ai rencontrés c'est avec des locataires qui n'ouvraient jamais les fenêtres...
0 x
LOGIC12
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 106
Inscription : 28/01/08, 05:41
Localisation : midi Pyrenées

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar LOGIC12 » 18/11/17, 06:36

bonjour, Le problème, c'est qu'un autre type de chauffage (bois ou pellets) sera contraignant pour le propriétaire. Même s'il est jeune et en bonne santé, il en aura vite marre. Et s'il prend de l'âge et qu'il ne puisse plus assurer, ça deviendra problématique... Si on veut vendre, le travail imposé par ce genre de chauffage va dissuader les acheteurs potentiels.

C'est sûr qu'avec le mazout, c'est moins contraignant, et on peut toujours installer une autre cuve là où elle ne risque pas de baigner dans l'eau, et soit enlever l'autre cuve, soit la faire vider complètement et nettoyer pour qu'elle ne risque plus rien, et on peut la remplir de cailloux par exemple.
0 x
PVresistif
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 127
Inscription : 26/02/18, 12:44
x 10

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar PVresistif » 25/05/18, 11:25

2 remarques basées sur expérience dans résidence avec chauffage et eau chaude collectifs :
1) il est stupide et surtout méprisant d 'installer des compteurs sur un chauffage collectif car que va t il se passer : ceux qui travaillent en journée ou sont absents le week-end vont baisser leur chauffage et ainsi cela sera ceux qui sont obligés de rester et donc de chauffer en permanence qui vont payer pour les autres car un appartement non chauffé "pompe " la chaleur de l appartement d'à coté ; ainsi vous sanctionnerez les retraités , souvent ceux qui sont les plus pauvres ; vraiment une grande idée " collective " , vous prenez aux pauvres pour donner aux riches en quelque sorte
J'ai pu observer çà dans une résidence en collectif sans comptage ( ouf ) ou lors de la mise en route c’était toujours les retraités en premier à demander de démarrer le chauffage .
2) l'eau chaude collective doit avoir un comptage la c'est sur mais il faut savoir que dans des installations collectives le fait m^me de centraliser la production est une catastrophe en terme de rendement vu la longueur des tuyaux qui engendrent des pertes très importante en eau et en énergie
l idéal est bien sur la production centralisée dans chaque appartement par un chauffe eau électrique , c 'est de loin la solution la moins chère à tous poins de vue mais c'est la meilleure solution pour le syndic et pour les entreprises ; il en est de mème pour l état qui pompe 20 % de TVA tant sur l investissement que sur les surconsommations dues aux pertes ( environ le double d énergie , car pertes 50 % facile... )
Vous êtes les "parfaits élèves" du libéralisme qui consiste à faire payer un max et à polluer un max la planète, cela va de pair ...et en plus vous ignorez totalement ( volontairement je pense ?) les problèmes de vol de chaleur d 'un appartement à l'autre !
Vous êtes dans l'air du temps ....... Hah vraiment quelle conscience sociale , quelle prise en compte de l'aspect humain ....
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
chatelot16
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 6960
Inscription : 11/11/07, 17:33
Localisation : angouleme
x 237

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar chatelot16 » 25/05/18, 13:10

il faut trouver une solution raisonable entre l'absence complete de compteur de chaleur qui laisse n'importe qui ouvrir ses fenetre et gaspiller la chaleur ... et le payement entierement au compteur de chaleur qui laisse certain se faire chauffer gratuitement par les voisin en se contentant d'une temperature un peu plus basse

la solution raisonnable est de partager le prix du chauffage en 2 partie ... une partie repartie avec les compteur , et une partie repartie en fonction des surface , pour que celui qui se laisse chauffer par les voisin paye quand même de façon raisonnable

celui qui se contente d'une basse température n'est pas critiquable ! c'est bien le but des compteur de chaleur ! motiver les economie ... je trouve que 19°C c'est beaucoup trop ... chez moi je vis très bien avec 10°C en hivers
1 x
dirk pitt
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 2081
Inscription : 10/01/08, 14:16
Localisation : isere
x 66

Re: Avis modification chauffage petit collectif

Message non lupar dirk pitt » 27/05/18, 14:26

merci chatelot,
un peu de bon sens et de compromis, c'est quand même mieux que l’extrémisme a tout va ponctué de ya ka et de "il est stupide..."
0 x
Image
cliquez ma signature


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Chauffage, isolation, ventilation, VMC, refroidissement... »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 4 invités