Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Agriculture: problems and pollution, new technologies and solutionsThe death of bees puts the world in danger

Agriculture and soil. Pollution control, soil remediation, humus and new agricultural techniques.
User avatar
bham
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1666
Registration: 20/12/04, 17:36
x 1

The death of bees puts the world in danger

Unread Messageby bham » 31/08/07, 10:44


The death of bees puts the world in danger
[20 / 08 / 07] -

Bees are extinguished by billions in recent months. Their disappearance could spell the end of mankind.
This is an incredible epidemic of violence and a staggering scale, which is being spread from hive to hive on the planet. Part of a Florida farm last fall, she first won most US states and Canada and Europe to contaminate Taiwan last April. Everywhere, the same scenario is repeated: the billions, the bees leave the hive and never return. No corpse nearby. No visible predator, nor squatter yet ready to occupy the abandoned habitats.

Within months, between 60 90% and% of bees have vanished and the US where the latest estimates put 1,5 million (about 2,4 million hives in total) the number of colonies that have disappeared 27 States. In Quebec, 40% of hives are reported missing.

In Germany, according to the National Association of Beekeepers, a quarter of colonies has been decimated with losses up to 80% in some farms. Same in Switzerland, Italy, Portugal, Greece, Austria, Poland, England, where the syndrome was named "phenomenon" Marie Celeste "," the name of the ship whose crew vanished in 1872. In France, where beekeepers have experienced heavy losses since 1995 (between 300.000 and 400.000 bees each year) to ban the offending pesticide, Gaucho, on corn and sunflower fields, the epidemic has also taken for more, with losses of up to 15 95%% according to livestock.

"Collapse syndrome"
Legitimately worried, scientists have found a name for the measurement of these mass desertions: the "collapse disorder" - or "colony collapse disorder". They have reason to be concerned: 80% of plant species need bees to be fertilized. Without them, no pollination, and almost any fruits and vegetables. "Three quarters of the crops that feed humanity depends," says Bernard Vaissière specialist pollinators at INRA (National Institute for Agricultural Research). 60 arrival on Earth millions of years before man, Apis mellifera (honey bee) is also essential for the economy to survive. In the United States, where 90 food crops are pollinated by bees, crops that depend on it are estimated at 14 billion.

Should the blame pesticides? A new microbe? The proliferation of electromagnetic emissions disrupting magnetite nanoparticles in the abdomen of bees? "Instead a combination of these agents," says Professor Joe Cummins of the Ontario university. In a statement released this summer by the Institute Isis (Institute of Science in Society), an NGO based in London, known for its critical positions on the race to scientific progress, he states that "evidence suggests that parasitic fungi used to biological control, and some pesticides neonicotinoid, and interact synergistically to cause the destruction of bees. " To avoid uncontrollable spreading, new generations of insecticides coat the seed to penetrate systemically throughout the plant, until the pollen that bees bring to the hive, they poison. Even at low concentrations, says the professor, the use of such pesticides destroys the immune system of bees. By cascading effect, intoxicated by the main active ingredient used - imidacloprid (duty paid by Europe, but widely disputed overseas and in France, it is distributed by Bayer under different brands: Gaucho, Merit, Admire, Confidore, Hachikusan, Premise, Advantage ...) - the bees would become vulnerable to the insecticidal activity of fungal pathogens in addition sprayed on crops.

foraging apathetic
For proof, says the researcher, parasitic fungi Nosema of the family are present in quantities of swarms during the collapse where foragers, apathetic, were found infected with half a dozen of viruses and microbes.

Most of the time, these mushrooms are incorporated to chemical pesticides to combat locusts (Nosema locustae), some moths (Nosema bombycis) or the European corn borer (Nosema pyrausta). But they also travel along the paths opened by market exchanges, like Nosema ceranae, a parasite carried by the Asian bees has contaminated its Western counterparts killed in days.

This is what has just demonstrated in a study on DNA from several bees Mariano Higes research team based in Guadalajara, the province east of Madrid famous for being the birthplace of the honey industry Spanish. "This parasite is the most dangerous of the family, he says. It can withstand both heat and cold that infects a swarm in two months. We believe 50% of our hives are contaminated. "Now Spain, which account 2,3 million hives, is home to a quarter of honeybees to the European Union.

The cascading effect does not stop there: he also would play between these parasitic fungi and biopesticides produced by genetically modified plants, says Professor Joe Cummins. It has thus demonstrated that moth larvae infected with Nosema pyrausta have a forty five times higher sensitivity to certain toxins that healthy larvae. "The regulatory authorities have treated the decline of bees with a narrow approach and narrow, ignoring evidence that pesticides act synergistically with other destructive elements", he accuses concluded. It is not only to sound the alarm. Without massive systemic pesticide ban, the planet might witness another collapse disorder, scientists fear: that of the human species. It was fifty years ago, Einstein had already emphasized the dependency relationship from foraging to man: "If the bee disappeared from the world, he had predicted, the man would have only four years to live . "
PAUL MOLGA
0 x

User avatar
gegyx
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 3433
Registration: 21/01/05, 11:59
x 1

Unread Messageby gegyx » 31/08/07, 11:38

This is, to what yet know, we'll see the ability of leaders to address this problem.
Problem, immensely more serious, that the enrichment of uranium by Iran, but that seems to be yet, the current priority of our "brains" ...
I still hear this morning, a statistician announce that the rotten climate this year on the planet, was not necessarily a consequence of global warming ...
He just has to see the simulation of NASA until 2006 2008 ... In everything will be red!
I was told, a word of a "fire cutter" (that treats a serious burn on his arm, in a week by his magnetism), he was very busy at the moment, to "heal the planet "... with his gift, surely per share thoughts with other wise men on the planet who join their positive and redemptive thoughts to mitigate existing damage.
Well, he adds, the people, by 4 years, will have other critical concerns, as those who run them right now ...
Survival Concerns ...
0 x
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 46937
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 395
Contact :

Unread Messageby Christophe » 31/08/07, 12:15

gegyx wrote:Well, he adds, the people, by 4 years, will have other critical concerns, as those who run them right now ...
Survival Concerns ...


That brings us to ... 2012 : Cry:

ps: NASA is not a simulation but an animation of recorded temp real this is not an Nth study on the future of global warming but the facts on the present and past climate ...

For those who have not yet seen: https://www.econologie.com/animation-du- ... -3426.html
0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!
User avatar
renaud67
I posted 500 messages!
I posted 500 messages!
posts: 628
Registration: 26/12/05, 11:44
Location: marseille

Unread Messageby renaud67 » 31/08/07, 12:54

2012 year é ... sotérique : Cheesy:
0 x
The absurdities of yesterday are the truths of today and tomorrow banalities.
(Alessandro Marandotti)
User avatar
Christophe
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 46937
Registration: 10/02/03, 14:06
Location: Greenhouse planet
x 395
Contact :

Unread Messageby Christophe » 31/08/07, 17:38

0 x
Was this forum helpful or advisable? Help him too so he can continue to do it! Articles, analyzes and downloads on the editorial part of the site, publish your own! Get out (part of) your savings from the banking system, buy crypto-currencies!

the middle
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 4075
Registration: 12/01/07, 08:18
x 1

Re: The death of bees puts the planet in danger

Unread Messageby the middle » 01/09/07, 10:49

10 years ago, I was ten hives, I was very glad I attended classes for two years, to know well what "job"
Result, I realized that bees are being attacked from all sides.
I was advised to put pesticides into the hives, no guarantee of results ...
Gradually, the number of bees decreased, and I did not like putting chemicals product wafers in honey frames.
Well ... I stopped ....
Finished, I leave it to a friend to sell me honey, I did not dare ask him how he does ....
It's life...
0 x
User avatar
bham
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 1666
Registration: 20/12/04, 17:36
x 1

Re: The death of bees puts the planet in danger

Unread Messageby bham » 01/09/07, 14:21

lejustemilieu wrote: I was advised to put pesticides into the hives, no guarantee of results ...
Gradually, the number of bees decreased, and I did not like putting chemicals product wafers in honey frames ....

Uh, can you explain that? The interest to pesticides in a hive ???
0 x
the middle
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 4075
Registration: 12/01/07, 08:18
x 1

Re: The death of bees puts the planet in danger

Unread Messageby the middle » 01/09/07, 23:11

bham wrote:
lejustemilieu wrote: I was advised to put pesticides into the hives, no guarantee of results ...
Gradually, the number of bees decreased, and I did not like putting chemicals product wafers in honey frames ....

Uh, can you explain that? The interest to pesticides in a hive ???

Simply, to kill a little beast that destroys the apiary, which is called the varroa ....
0 x
User avatar
Flytox
Moderator
Moderator
posts: 13124
Registration: 13/02/07, 22:38
Location: Bayonne
x 365

Unread Messageby Flytox » 01/09/07, 23:29

Bonjour à tous

Some beekeepers thrive on antibiotics to "heal" the bees (the Varroa?). Of course after those found in honey. : Shock:

This is a phenomenon that we "help" to select the strains of microbes resistant to antibiotics. So it will make ineffective drugs for us. : Evil:

Mass death of bees, this is a subject of the Grenelle of the environment?

A+
0 x
Reason is the madness of the strongest. The reason for the less strong it is madness.
[Eugène Ionesco]
http://www.editions-harmattan.fr/index. ... te&no=4132
User avatar
I Citro
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5129
Registration: 08/03/06, 13:26
Location: Bordeaux
x 7

Unread Messageby I Citro » 01/09/07, 23:45

Flytox wrote:Mass death of bees, this is a subject of the Grenelle of the environment?


It should imperatively be included ...

But I do not think a merchant nuclear plant dictators is very concerned about such small beasts that relate not much although it is not necessary to give them a salary (without work more earn more)

We have already touched on the forum slavery and immigration bee California. It awakens in full hibernation bees are transported over thousands of kilometers to pollinate almond trees.
Must Read one-completed-well-the-bees
0 x


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Agriculture: problems and pollution, new techniques and solutions"

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 6 guests

Popular searches

Retour Faire défiler Stop Mode automatique

Agriculture: problèmes et pollutions, nouvelles techniques et solutionsLa mort des abeilles met la planète en danger

Agriculture et sols. Pollution, contrôles, dépollution des sols, humus et nouvelles techniques agricoles.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
bham
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 1666
Inscription : 20/12/04, 17:36
x 1

La mort des abeilles met la planète en danger

Message non lupar bham » 31/08/07, 10:44


La mort des abeilles met la planète en danger
[ 20/08/07 ] -

Les abeilles s'éteignent par milliards depuis quelques mois. Leur disparition pourrait sonner le glas de l'espèce humaine.
C'est une incroyable épidémie, d'une violence et d'une ampleur faramineuse, qui est en train de se propager de ruche en ruche sur la planète. Partie d'un élevage de Floride l'automne dernier, elle a d'abord gagné la plupart des Etats américains, puis le Canada et l'Europe jusqu'à contaminer Taiwan en avril dernier. Partout, le même scénario se répète : par milliards, les abeilles quittent les ruches pour ne plus y revenir. Aucun cadavre à proximité. Aucun prédateur visible, pas plus que de squatter pourtant prompt à occuper les habitats abandonnés.

En quelques mois, entre 60 % et 90 % des abeilles se sont ainsi volatilisées aux Etats-Unis où les dernières estimations chiffrent à 1,5 million (sur 2,4 millions de ruches au total) le nombre de colonies qui ont disparu dans 27 Etats. Au Québec, 40 % des ruches sont portées manquantes.

En Allemagne, selon l'association nationale des apiculteurs, le quart des colonies a été décimé avec des pertes jusqu'à 80 % dans certains élevages. Même chose en Suisse, en Italie, au Portugal, en Grèce, en Autriche, en Pologne, en Angleterre où le syndrome a été baptisé « phénomène «Marie-Céleste» », du nom du navire dont l'équipage s'est volatilisé en 1872. En France, où les apiculteurs ont connu de lourdes pertes depuis 1995 (entre 300.000 et 400.000 abeilles chaque année) jusqu'à l'interdiction du pesticide incriminé, le Gaucho, sur les champs de maïs et de tournesol, l'épidémie a également repris de plus belle, avec des pertes allant de 15 % à 95 % selon les cheptels.

« Syndrome d'effondrement »
Légitimement inquiets, les scientifiques ont trouvé un nom à la mesure de ces désertions massives : le « syndrome d'effondrement » - ou « colony collapse disorder ». Ils ont de quoi être préoccupés : 80 % des espèces végétales ont besoin des abeilles pour être fécondées. Sans elles, ni pollinisation, et pratiquement ni fruits, ni légumes. « Trois quart des cultures qui nourrissent l'humanité en dépendent », résume Bernard Vaissière, spécialiste des pollinisateurs à l'Inra (Institut national de recherche agronomique). Arrivée sur Terre 60 millions d'année avant l'homme, Apis mellifera (l'abeille à miel) est aussi indispensable à son économie qu'à sa survie. Aux Etats-Unis, où 90 plantes alimentaires sont pollinisées par les butineuses, les récoltes qui en dépendent sont évaluées à 14 milliards de dollars.

Faut-il incriminer les pesticides ? Un nouveau microbe ? La multiplication des émissions électromagnétiques perturbant les nanoparticules de magnétite présentes dans l'abdomen des abeilles ? « Plutôt une combinaison de tous ces agents », assure le professeur Joe Cummins de l'université d'Ontario. Dans un communiqué publié cet été par l'institut Isis (Institute of Science in Society), une ONG basée à Londres, connue pour ses positions critiques sur la course au progrès scientifique, il affirme que « des indices suggèrent que des champignons parasites utilisés pour la lutte biologique, et certains pesticides du groupe des néonicotinoïdes, interagissent entre eux et en synergie pour provoquer la destruction des abeilles ». Pour éviter les épandages incontrôlables, les nouvelles générations d'insecticides enrobent les semences pour pénétrer de façon systémique dans toute la plante, jusqu'au pollen que les abeilles rapportent à la ruche, qu'elles empoisonnent. Même à faible concentration, affirme le professeur, l'emploi de ce type de pesticides détruit les défenses immunitaires des abeilles. Par effet de cascade, intoxiquées par le principal principe actif utilisé - l'imidaclopride (dédouané par l'Europe, mais largement contesté outre-Atlantique et en France, il est distribué par Bayer sous différentes marques : Gaucho, Merit, Admire, Confidore, Hachikusan, Premise, Advantage...) -, les butineuses deviendraient vulnérables à l'activité insecticide d'agents pathogènes fongiques pulvérisés en complément sur les cultures.

Butineuses apathiques
Pour preuve, estime le chercheur, des champignons parasites de la famille des Nosema sont présents dans quantités d'essaims en cours d'effondrement où les butineuses, apathiques, ont été retrouvées infectées par une demi-douzaine de virus et de microbes.

La plupart du temps, ces champignons sont incorporés à des pesticides chimiques, pour combattre les criquets (Nosema locustae), certaines teignes (Nosema bombycis) ou la pyrale du maïs (Nosema pyrausta). Mais ils voyagent aussi le long des voies ouvertes par les échanges marchands, à l'image de Nosema ceranae, un parasite porté par les abeilles d'Asie qui a contaminé ses congénères occidentales tuées en quelques jours.

C'est ce que vient de démontrer dans une étude conduite sur l'ADN de plusieurs abeilles l'équipe de recherche de Mariano Higes installée à Guadalajara, une province à l'est de Madrid réputée pour être le berceau de l'industrie du miel espagnol. « Ce parasite est le plus dangereux de la famille, explique-t-il. Il peut résister aussi bien à la chaleur qu'au froid et infecte un essaim en deux mois. Nous pensons que 50 % de nos ruches sont contaminées. » Or l'Espagne, qui compte 2,3 millions de ruches, est le foyer du quart des abeilles domestiques de l'Union européenne.

L'effet de cascade ne s'arrête pas là : il jouerait également entre ces champignons parasites et les biopesticides produits par les plantes génétiquement modifiées, assure le professeur Joe Cummins. Il vient ainsi de démontrer que des larves de pyrale infectées par Nosema pyrausta présentent une sensibilité quarante-cinq fois plus élevée à certaines toxines que les larves saines. « Les autorités chargées de la réglementation ont traité le déclin des abeilles avec une approche étroite et bornée, en ignorant l'évidence selon laquelle les pesticides agissent en synergie avec d'autres éléments dévastateurs », accuse-t-il pour conclure. Il n'est pas seul à sonner le tocsin. Sans interdiction massive des pesticides systémiques, la planète risque d'assister à un autre syndrome d'effondrement, craignent les scientifiques : celui de l'espèce humaine. Il y a cinquante ans, Einstein avait déjà insisté sur la relation de dépendance qui lie les butineuses à l'homme : « Si l'abeille disparaissait du globe, avait-il prédit, l'homme n'aurait plus que quatre années à vivre. »
PAUL MOLGA
0 x

Avatar de l’utilisateur
gegyx
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 3433
Inscription : 21/01/05, 11:59
x 1

Message non lupar gegyx » 31/08/07, 11:38

C’est là, pour ce qui l’ignoraient encore, que nous allons voir la capacité des dirigeants, à régler ce problème.
Problème, immensément plus grave, que l’enrichissement de l’uranium par l’Iran, mais qui semble être pourtant, la priorité actuelle de nos « têtes pensantes »…
J’entendais encore ce matin, un statisticien annoncer que le climat pourri de cette année sur la planète, n’était pas forcément une conséquence du réchauffement climatique…
Il n’y a qu’à voir la simulation de la NASA jusqu’en 2006… En 2008, tout sera rouge !
On m’a rapporté, une parole d’un « coupeur de feu » (qui soigne une brûlure grave sur un bras, en une semaine, par son magnétisme), qu’il était très occupé en ce moment, à « soigner la planète »… Avec son don, sûrement par action de pensée, avec d’autres sages sur la planète qui joignent leurs pensées positives et rédemptrices pour atténuer les dégâts actuels.
Et bien il rajoutait, que les gens, d’ici 4 ans, auront d’autres préoccupations essentielles, que celles qui les animent en ce moment…
Des préoccupations de survie…
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46988
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 407
Contact :

Message non lupar Christophe » 31/08/07, 12:15

gegyx a écrit :Et bien il rajoutait, que les gens, d’ici 4 ans, auront d’autres préoccupations essentielles, que celles qui les animent en ce moment…
Des préoccupations de survie…


Ca nous amène en ... 2012 :cry:

ps: la NASA c'est pas une simulation mais une animation des T° réélles relevées ce n'est donc pas une Nième étude sur le futur du réchauffement mais des faits sur le présent et passé du climat...

Pour ceux qui l'ont pas encore vu: https://www.econologie.com/animation-du- ... -3426.html
0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
renaud67
J'ai posté 500 messages!
J'ai posté 500 messages!
Messages : 628
Inscription : 26/12/05, 11:44
Localisation : marseille

Message non lupar renaud67 » 31/08/07, 12:54

2012 année é... sotérique :cheesy:
0 x
Les absurdités d'hier sont les vérités d'aujourd'hui et les banalités de demain.
(Alessandro Marandotti)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Christophe
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 46988
Inscription : 10/02/03, 14:06
Localisation : Planète Serre
x 407
Contact :

Message non lupar Christophe » 31/08/07, 17:38

0 x
Ce forum vous a aidé ou bien conseillé? Aidez-le aussi pour qu'il puisse continuer de le faire! Des articles, des analyses et des téléchargements sur la partie éditoriale du site, publiez les vôtres! Sortez (une partie de) vos économies du système bancaire, achetez des crypto-monnaies!

lejustemilieu
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4075
Inscription : 12/01/07, 08:18
x 1

Re: La mort des abeilles met la planète en danger

Message non lupar lejustemilieu » 01/09/07, 10:49

Il y a 10 ans,j'avais dix ruches,j'étais très content,j'ai suivi des cours pendant deux ans,pour bien connaitre ce "métier"
Résultat,j'ai compris que les abeilles sont attaquées de toute part.
On m'a conseillé de mettre des pesticides dans mes ruches,sans garantie de résultat...
Petit à petit,le nombre d'abeilles a diminué,et je n'aimais pas mettre des plaquettes de produit chimiques dans les cadres de miel.
Et bien...j'ai arreté....
Fini,je laisse le soin à un ami de me vendre son miel,je n'ose pas lui demander comment il fait....
C'est la vie...
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
bham
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 1666
Inscription : 20/12/04, 17:36
x 1

Re: La mort des abeilles met la planète en danger

Message non lupar bham » 01/09/07, 14:21

lejustemilieu a écrit : On m'a conseillé de mettre des pesticides dans mes ruches,sans garantie de résultat...
Petit à petit,le nombre d'abeilles a diminué,et je n'aimais pas mettre des plaquettes de produit chimiques dans les cadres de miel....

Euh, tu peux nous expliquer là ? L'intérêt de mettre des pesticides dans une ruche ???
0 x
lejustemilieu
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4075
Inscription : 12/01/07, 08:18
x 1

Re: La mort des abeilles met la planète en danger

Message non lupar lejustemilieu » 01/09/07, 23:11

bham a écrit :
lejustemilieu a écrit : On m'a conseillé de mettre des pesticides dans mes ruches,sans garantie de résultat...
Petit à petit,le nombre d'abeilles a diminué,et je n'aimais pas mettre des plaquettes de produit chimiques dans les cadres de miel....

Euh, tu peux nous expliquer là ? L'intérêt de mettre des pesticides dans une ruche ???

Simplement,pour tuer une petite bete qui détruit les ruchers,et qui se nomme la varroa....
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Flytox
Modérateur
Modérateur
Messages : 13185
Inscription : 13/02/07, 22:38
Localisation : Bayonne
x 392

Message non lupar Flytox » 01/09/07, 23:29

Bonjour à tous

Certain apiculteurs carburent aux antibiotiques pour "soigner " les abeilles ( du Varroa ? ). Bien sur après on en retrouve dans le miel. :shock:

C'est un phénomène qui nous "aide" à sélectionner les souches de microbes résistantes aux antibiotiques. Donc cela fera des médicaments sans effet pour nous. :evil:

La mort en masse des abeilles, est ce un sujet du Grenelle de l'environnement ?

A+
0 x
La Raison c'est la folie du plus fort. La raison du moins fort c'est de la folie.
[Eugène Ionesco]
http://www.editions-harmattan.fr/index. ... te&no=4132
Avatar de l’utilisateur
citro
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5129
Inscription : 08/03/06, 13:26
Localisation : Bordeaux
x 7

Message non lupar citro » 01/09/07, 23:45

Flytox a écrit :La mort en masse des abeilles, est ce un sujet du Grenelle de l'environnement ?


Elle devrait impérativement y figurer...

Mais je ne pense pas qu'un marchand de centrales nucléaires aux dictateurs soit très préoccupé par de si petites bêtes qui rapportent pas grand chose bien qu'il ne soit pas nécessaire de leur donner un salaire (travailler plus sans gagner plus)

On a déjà abordé sur le forum l'esclavagisme et l'immigration d'abeilles en californie. On réveille des abeilles en pleine hibernation on les transporte sur des milliers de km pour polliniser les amandiers.
Lire absolument: on-acheve-bien-les-abeilles
0 x


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Agriculture: problèmes et pollutions, nouvelles techniques et solutions »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 4 invités

Recherches populaires