An attack against Iran would blow up oil prices


Share this article with your friends:

MOSCOW, April 4 - RIA Novosti. An attempt to resolve by force the Iranian issue would immediately a rise in oil prices arrow at least to the level of 150 dollars a barrel, predict some experts cited by Moskovsky Komsomolets daily.

Rajab Safarov, director general of the center for study of modern Iran: the crisis over Iran's nuclear program is entirely fabricated, baseless and politicized to the maximum. The Americans know full well that Iran has a nuclear weapon. They simply want to debunk the regime resists pressures and has a potential allowing it to undermine the economic hegemony of the United States.

Iran has at its disposal several scenarios response to external aggression. When the first missiles fall on its territory, Iran raze entire infrastructure pétrogazière countries The Near and Middle East and block the Strait of Hormuz. And if a single missile fired by Israel struck the territory of Iran, Iran would launch all the forces against this country. It is obvious that oil prices would experience a dramatic increase. 150 dollars a barrel is the most optimistic forecast.

Read more


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Une attaque lancée contre l’Iran ferait exploser les prix du pétrole

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

MOSCOU, 4 avril – RIA Novosti. Une tentative pour régler par la force le problème iranien aurait pour effet immédiat une montée en flèche des prix du pétrole au moins jusqu’au niveau de 150 dollars le baril, prédisent certains experts cités par le quotidien Moskovski komsomolets.

Radjab Safarov, directeur général du centre d’études de l’Iran moderne: la crise autour du programme nucléaire iranien est inventée de toutes pièces, infondée et politisée au maximum. Les Américains savent pertinemment que l’Iran ne possède par l’arme nucléaire. Ils veulent tout simplement déboulonner le régime qui résiste aux pressions et possède un potentiel lui permettant de mettre à mal l’hégémonie économique des Etats-Unis.

L’Iran a à sa disposition plusieurs scénarios de riposte à une agression extérieure. Lorsque les premiers missiles tomberaient sur son territoire, l’Iran raserait toute l’infrastructure pétrogazière des pays du Proche- et du Moyen-Orient et bloquerait le détroit d’Ormuz. Et si jamais un seul missile tiré par Israël frappait le territoire iranien, l’Iran lancerait toutes les forces contre ce pays. Il est évident que les prix du pétrole connaîtraient une hausse vertigineuse. 150 dollars le baril est la prévision la plus optimiste.

Lire la suite

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *