Download: Sustainable construction with Xella Ytong, Silka and Multipor


Share this article with your friends:

Sustainable construction with Ytong, Silka and Multipor Xella: énergievores little houses, low-energy and passive

Guide very well done on energy saving in housing edited by Xella, the industrial celluaire concrete (Ytong), sand-lime blocks (Silka) and cell insulation blocks (Multipor).

.pdf 44 pages.

Introduction: building a sustainable: why, what and how?

We consume too much energy. This consumption has important implications for our climate, our environment and our wallets. That is why we must live, build or transform to ensuring energy savings. The production and burning of fossil fuels (oil, coal and gas) generate carbon dioxide releases (CO2) in the atmosphere.

These emissions are causing the warming of our earth, climate change and increasing the level of ocean waters. In addition, fossil fuels are being depleted slowly but surely. Today, oil reserves have already been used in more than 50%.

However, consuming less raw materials and energy does not mean that we should reduce our comfort to return to the standard of living of our ancestors, that 100 years. Quite the contrary. We will continue to warm us and move us, but we'll do a more qualitative manner. The house of the future will therefore not only be achieved economically (otherwise it will never be built), but it must also be thermally and acoustically isolated, being robust, durable, fireproof, ecological and healthy.

Today, low-energy buildings or neutral energy is a challenge that designers, contractors and producers have to meet.

The orientation vis-a-vis the sun, the recovery of heat from ventilation air, the use of sustainable energy sources, combined with airtight concept, high insulation values , construction free of thermal bridges and heat build construction elements are essential requirements that require a multidisciplinary approach.
Silka, Ytong and Multipor make every effort to meet this challenge. Notice that in this brochure with Silka, Ytong and Multipor, you'll not only be assured of an efficient living environment for energy, but also environmentally friendly, healthy and sustainable.


More:
Other Xella 6 guide with examples of thermal insulation
Xella Multipor isolate and products, followed by construction
Aerated concrete and health
insulation and heating Forum

Download file (a newsletter subscription may be required): Sustainable construction with Xella Ytong, Silka and Multipor

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Téléchargement: Construire durable avec Xella Ytong, Multipor et Silka

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Construire durablement avec Ytong, Silka et Multipor de Xella: maisons peu énergievores, basse énergie et passive

Guide très bien réalisé sur l’habitat économe en énergie édité par Xella, industriel du béton celluaire (Ytong), de blocs silico calcaire (Silka) et de blocs d’isolation cellulaire (Multipor).

.pdf de 44 pages.

Introduction: construire durablement: pour quoi, quoi et comment?

Nous consommons trop d’énergie. Cette consommation a d’importantes conséquences sur notre climat, notre environnement et notre porte-monnaie. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous devons vivre, construire ou transformer en veillant à faire des économies d’énergie. La production et la combustion de carburants fossiles (pétrole, charbon et gaz) engendrent des dégagements de dioxyde de carbone (CO2) dans l’atmosphère.

Ces émissions sont à l’origine du réchauffement de notre terre, du dérèglement climatique et de l’augmentation du niveau des eaux des océans. En outre, les carburants fossiles s’épuisent lentement mais sûrement. Aujourd’hui, les réserves en pétrole ont d’ores et déjà été utilisées à plus de 50 %.

Toutefois, consommer moins de matières premières et d’énergie n’implique pas que nous devions réduire notre confort pour revenir au niveau de vie de nos aïeux, voilà 100 ans. Bien au contraire. Nous continuerons à nous chauffer et à nous déplacer, mais nous devrons le faire d’une manière plus qualitative. L’habitation du futur devra dès lors non seulement pouvoir être réalisée de façon économique (sinon elle ne sera jamais construite), mais elle doit également être isolée thermiquement et acoustiquement, être robuste, durable, coupe-feu, écologique et saine.

Aujourd’hui, les bâtiments basse énergie ou à énergie neutre représentent un défi que concepteurs, entrepreneurs et producteurs sont appelés à relever.

L’orientation vis-à-vis du soleil, la récupération de la chaleur provenant de l’air de ventilation, l’utilisation de sources durables d’énergie, combinées à un concept étanche à l’air, des valeurs d’isolation élevées, des constructions exemptes de ponts thermiques et des éléments de construction à accumulation de chaleur sont des exigences essentielles qui requièrent une approche multidisciplinaire.
Silka, Ytong et Multipor mettent tout en oeuvre pour relever ce défi. Vous remarquerez que dans cette brochure, grâce à Silka, Ytong et Multipor, vous serez non seulement assuré de bénéficier d’un environnement de vie économe en énergie, mais également respectueux de l’environnement, sain et durable.

En savoir plus:
Autre guide Xella présentant 6 exemples concrets d’isolation thermique
Isoler avec Xella Multipor : produits et suivi d’un chantier
Béton cellulaire et santé
Forum isolation et chauffage

Télécharger le fichier (une inscription à la Newsletter peut être requise): Construire durable avec Xella Ytong, Multipor et Silka

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *