Pollution by electromagnetic waves

Share this article with your friends:

Electromagnetic "pollution".

OPEN LETTER (Call of Pau, France, September 5 2004)

Warning Electromagnetic Radiation parasites transmitted to designated persons on the petition accompanying this open letter
so that no one ignores

By CRI LIFE: Research coordination and health information

Thirty years of biophysical research can be summarized as:
- Electromagnetic fields guide the activity of biological molecules.
- The stray electromagnetic fields disturb health.
- Electromagnetic fields biocompatible maintain health.

I - The dangers of electromagnetic pollution are scientifically proven

Our planet is overrun by stray electromagnetic radiation (REMP) produced by modern technology: power lines, television, digital satellite (over 3 500 orbiting the earth since 1982), computer monitors, mobile phones (more of 1,5 billion users), base stations, TGV, radars, video game systems and electronic toys for babies ...
The frequency spectrum of the electromagnetic radiation is very broad since it extends from the microwave to extremely low frequencies close to zero. This frequency spectrum therefore interferes with proper electromagnetic emissions in all living organisms, flora, fauna and humans (brain waves alpha activity, waves heart and muscle cells in particular).
For his information, the consumer has only the last report of the new French Agency for Health Safety Environment (Afsse) conducted by a team of experts who work near or far - as those of the WHO - for telephone operators and even participate in advertising campaigns for them. These official reports "reassuring" are actually a compilation of previously published results from studies and funded mainly by industrial and retain only the thermal risk. However, the thermal risk is not the most dangerous, far from it. The danger lies in the microwave and ultra-low harmonics whose frequencies disrupt biological frequencies living cells at extremely low intensities.
The actual non-thermal biological hazards of REMP induced especially by modern telecommunications, whose exposure is cumulative with that of other electrical equipment, are simply hidden in official reports; the considerable development of civilization diseases, the collapse of public health policy in the long term the potential risks are not even addressed.
Many independent scientific studies are indeed state increased permeabilization of the blood-brain barrier with micro-edema formation and tendency to meningitis (whose frequency is steadily since 15 years); the decrease of neuronal proliferation (school delay, learning disability); the decrease of IgG antibodies, the decrease in the secretion of cortisol, corticosterone and melatonin (which no longer exerts its anti-cancer actions beyond 2milliGauss = 2mG); the increased production of stress hormone (ACTH); of the cell micronucleus proliferation (premalignant stage), the activation of at least three important oncogenic DNA and the stress protein overproduction (HSP70) mechanisms involved in oxidative stress, genesis of cancers (whose frequency inevitably increases without improved prognosis), or the disturbing evolution of new diseases through genetic mutation (see accompanying scientific references).

II - There are effective protections, and others that are not

The lack of dissemination of information to the public about the REMP and protection, as well as the lack of legislation in this field, expose consumers to abusive practices of retailers that distribute protections ineffective or have not evidence of their effectiveness. The result of this deficiency and media this scientific blur is a serious failure of the institutions to their civil duty to protect and safeguard public health.

III - The consumer rights are violated

The legitimate right to information "clear, fair and appropriate" way violated the consumer. In turn, the insurance companies - clearly informed - added since January 1 2003er an explicit exclusion clause in their policies cover liability for "damages, or consequential damages resulting from the production by all devices or equipment, electric or magnetic fields or electromagnetic radiation ... "(the intensity of magnetic fields of these devices is between 2 and 20 000 mG mG, well beyond the current safety standards very high).
It is true that the EU directive of July 25 1985 on the right to consumption, on which relied on several occasions the French justice since May 2002 condemning manufacturers of vaccines and medicines, "states that a product is defective when it does not provide the safety that can legitimately be expected. " This is the case of computers, mobile phones, masts and all devices producing REMP thus all have at least a "hidden defect".
Paradoxically, the employer would be alone in having "an analysis of occupational hazards and working conditions for all positions including a display screen" and to "take all necessary measures to remedy the risks found "(see legal reference jointes1).
As noted strong precisely Albert Schweitzer, "the normal behavior of the human being is based on expectations, in order to anticipate and avoid possible risks of his actions." We must unfortunately recognize with him that "humanity today has lost the ability to predict and anticipate! In his mad recklessness, it will eventually destroy life on earth. "
It is therefore up to the European community and our leaders, properly informed, to control completely independently the safety of these consumer products, making them biocompatible with life on earth - that enable technologies whose effectiveness is scientifically proven and clinically - and failing to apply the precautionary principle. The state can not indefinitely hide behind irresponsibility as was unfortunately the case in France in the tainted blood scandal or that of growth hormone in particular.

IV - The object of the petition accompanying this open letter

From that day, none of the recipients of this Open Letter, may not claim that he was not "aware".
We therefore solemnly ask them to think in their conscience with incalculable consequences in the short, medium and long term that could lead inaction and lack of decision.
We demand that all means are implemented to minimize electromagnetic pollution and to develop standards to define the biocompatibility of sources of electromagnetic radiation.
Finally, we propose that be drafted and passed a law called "electromagnetic biocompatibility" based on the following items:

Article 1: All measures should be taken, whether scientific, technical or legal to protect public health risks associated with stray electromagnetic radiation (REMP) electrical and electronic equipment.
Article 2: A risk health warning should be attached to each unit and appear on all advertising. The debates on health should be updated information and be made available to the user.
Article 3: A new health standard should be developed to protect against non-thermal biological effects from exposure to electric, magnetic and electromagnetic fields ranging from microwaves to extremely low frequencies.
Article 4: This electromagnetic biocompatibility standard should be based on the biological response of living organisms to a short exposure, medium and long term to the entire radiation spectrum of devices used by the public.
Article 5: Any technology declaring provide protection against EMC should be approved in accordance with this standard of electromagnetic biocompatibility.

"Forgetfulness, ignorance and contempt for human rights are the main causes
of public misfortunes and the corruption of governments. "
(Preamble of the Declaration of Human Rights in 1789)

If you agree with the content of this letter, pass it on with his petition.

Dr. Alain Rose-Rosette and Dr. Marc Vercoutère, Master of Public Health (Illinois University)

To receive scientific references and the petition:
CRI-LIFE: Research coordination and health information
3bis Henry Pheasants Street. 64 000 Pau
Tel: 05 59 02 73 20. Mobile: 06 61 55 34 73. E-mail: life-cry @ wanadoo.fr

For more information:

Jean Pierre Lentin
339 pages (3 September 2001) Albin Michel

Mobile phones, computers, microwaves, electricity, magnetism, what are the dangers to our health? But what are the possible therapeutic effects of electro-magnetic waves used beneficially?

econology of comments
This is the book to have to answer questions regarding the electromagnetic polution. It is remarkable the small square dedicated to mobile phones and discover the therapeutic effects (works Priore for example) that could upset the monopoly of the drug Biochemistry and any side effects that we know.

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

La pollution par ondes électro-magnétiques

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

La « pollution » électromagnétique.

LETTRE OUVERTE (Appel de Pau, France, 5 septembre 2004)

Alerte aux Radiations électromagnétiques parasites transmise aux personnes désignées sur la pétition accompagnant cette lettre ouverte
afin que nul n’en ignore

Par le CRI-VIE : Coordination pour la recherche et l’information en matière de santé

Trente ans de recherches en biophysique peuvent se résumer ainsi :
– Les champs électromagnétiques orientent l’activité des molécules biologiques.
– Les champs électromagnétiques parasites perturbent la santé.
– Les champs électromagnétiques biocompatibles entretiennent la santé.

I – Les dangers de la pollution électromagnétique sont prouvés scientifiquement

Notre planète est envahie par des radiations électromagnétiques parasites (REMP) produites par la technologie moderne : lignes à haute tension, télévision, satellites numériques (plus de 3 500 gravitent autour de la terre depuis 1982), écrans d’ordinateurs, téléphones portables (plus de 1,5 milliard d’utilisateurs), antennes relais, TGV, radars, consoles de jeux vidéo et jouets électronique pour bébés …
Le spectre de fréquence de ces émissions électromagnétiques est très large puisqu’il s’étend depuis les micro-ondes jusqu’à des fréquences extrêmement basses proches de zéro. Ce spectre de fréquences interfère par conséquent avec les émissions électromagnétiques propres à l’ensemble des organismes vivants, flore, faune et être humain (ondes cérébrales de l’activité alpha, ondes des cellules cardiaques et musculaires notamment).
Pour son information, le consommateur ne dispose que du dernier rapport de la nouvelle Agence française de sécurité sanitaire de l’environnement (Afsse) réalisé par une équipe d’experts qui travaillent de près ou de loin – comme ceux de l’OMS – pour les opérateurs de téléphonie et qui participent même à des campagnes publicitaires pour ces derniers. Ces rapports officiels « rassurants» ne sont en réalité qu’une compilation des résultats d’études publiées antérieurement et financées en majorité par les industriels et qui ne retiennent que le risque thermique. Or, le risque thermique n’est pas le plus dangereux, loin de là. Le danger réside dans les micro-ondes et les harmoniques ultra-faibles dont les fréquences perturbent les fréquences biologiques des cellules vivantes à des intensités extrêmement basses.
Les réels dangers biologiques non thermiques des REMP induites notamment par la télécommunication moderne, dont l’exposition se cumule avec celle des autres appareils électriques, sont purement et simplement occultés dans les rapports officiels; le développement considérable des maladies de civilisation, la faillite de la politique de santé publique, les risques potentiels à long terme n’y sont même pas abordés.
De nombreuses études scientifiques indépendantes font en effet état de la perméabilisation accrue de la barrière hémato-méningée avec formation de micro-oedèmes et tendance aux méningites (dont la fréquence s’élève régulièrement depuis 15 ans) ; de la diminution de la prolifération neuronale (retard scolaire, difficulté d’apprentissage) ; de la diminution du taux d’anticorps IgG, de la diminution de la sécrétion de cortisol, de corticostérone et de mélatonine (laquelle n’exerce plus son action anti-cancer au-delà de 2milliGauss = 2mG) ; de l’augmentation de la production d’hormone de stress (ACTH) ; de la prolifération de micro-noyaux cellulaires (étape pré-cancéreuse), de l’activation d’au moins trois oncogènes importants de l’ADN et de la surproduction de protéines de stress (HSP70), mécanismes intervenant dans le stress oxydatif, la genèse des cancers (dont la fréquence s’accroît inéluctablement sans amélioration du pronostic), voire l’évolution inquiétante des nouvelles maladies par mutation génétique (voir références scientifiques jointes).

II – Il existe des protections efficaces, et d’autres qui ne le sont pas

Le manque de diffusion d’informations vers le grand public au sujet des REMP et des protections, ainsi que l’absence de législation en ce domaine, exposent le consommateur aux pratiques abusives de commerçants qui distribuent des protections inefficaces ou qui n’ont pas fait la preuve de leur efficacité. Le résultat de cette carence médiatique et de ce flou scientifique est un manquement grave des institutions à leur devoir de protection civile et de maintien de la santé publique.

III – Les droits du consommateur sont bafoués

Le droit légitime à l’information « claire, loyale et appropriée » est ainsi bafoué pour le consommateur. De leur côté, les compagnies d’assurance – manifestement bien informées – ont ajouté depuis le 1er janvier 2003 une clause d’exclusion explicite dans leurs polices de couverture responsabilité civile concernant « tous dommages, ou conséquences de dommages résultant de la production par tous appareils ou équipements, de champs électriques ou magnétiques, ou de radiations électromagnétiques… » (L’intensité de champs magnétique de ces appareils se situe entre 2 mG et 20 000 mG, soit bien au-delà des normes de sécurité actuelles très hautes).
Il est vrai que la directive communautaire du 25 juillet 1985 relative au droit à la consommation, sur laquelle s’est appuyée à plusieurs reprises la justice française depuis mai 2002 pour condamner des fabricants de vaccins et de médicaments, « dispose qu’un produit est défectueux lorsqu’il n’offre pas la sécurité à laquelle on peut légitimement s’attendre ». Ce qui est le cas des ordinateurs, des téléphones portables, des antennes relais et de tous les appareils produisant des REMP qui présentent ainsi tous au moins un « vice caché ».
Paradoxalement, l’employeur serait le seul à devoir « procéder à une analyse des risques professionnels et des conditions de travail pour tous les postes comportant un écran de visualisation », puis à « prendre toutes les mesures qui s’imposent pour remédier aux risques constatés » (voir référence juridique jointes1).
Comme le remarquait fort justement Albert Schweitzer, « le comportement normal de l’être humain est fondé sur l’anticipation, dans le but de prévoir et d’éviter les risques possibles de ses actions ». Il nous faut malheureusement bien reconnaître avec lui que « l’humanité actuelle a perdu la capacité de prévoir et d’anticiper! Dans son inconscience folle, elle finira par détruire la Vie sur Terre ».
Il appartient donc à la communauté européenne et à nos gouvernants, dûment informés, de contrôler en totale indépendance la sécurité de ces produits de consommation, les rendre biocompatibles avec la vie sur terre – ce que permettent des technologies dont l’efficacité est démontrée scientifiquement et cliniquement – et à défaut appliquer le principe de précaution. L’Etat ne peut indéfiniment se retrancher derrière l’irresponsabilité comme ce fut malheureusement le cas en France dans le scandale du sang contaminé ou dans celui de l’hormone de croissance notamment.

IV – Objet de la pétition accompagnant cette lettre ouverte

A dater de ce jour, personne parmi les destinataires de cette Lettre ouverte, ne pourra prétendre qu’il n’était pas « au courant ».
Nous leur demandons donc solennellement de réfléchir en leur âme et conscience aux conséquences incalculables à court, moyen et long terme que pourraient engendrer l’inaction et le manque de décision.
Nous réclamons que tous les moyens soient mis en œuvre pour réduire le plus possible la pollution électromagnétique et pour mettre en place des normes permettant de définir la biocompatibilité des sources de radiation électromagnétique.
Enfin, nous proposons que soit rédigée et votée une loi dite de « biocompatibilité électromagnétique » sur la base des articles suivants :

Article 1 : Toutes les mesures devraient être prises, qu’elles soient scientifiques, techniques ou légales pour protéger la santé publique des risques associés aux radiations électromagnétiques parasites (REMP) des appareils électriques et électroniques.
Article 2 : Un avertissement des risques pour la santé devrait être joint à chaque appareil et apparaître sur toute sa publicité. Les débats sur la santé devraient faire l’objet d’une information actualisée et être mis à disposition de l’utilisateur.
Article 3 : Une nouvelle norme de santé devrait être élaborée pour protéger contre les bio-effets non thermiques résultant d’une exposition à des champs électriques, magnétiques et électromagnétiques s’étendant des micro-ondes aux extrêmement basses fréquences.
Article 4 : Cette norme de biocompatibilité électromagnétique devrait se baser sur la réponse biologique d’organismes vivants à une exposition à court, moyen et long terme à l’intégralité du spectre de rayonnement des appareils utilisés par le public.
Article 5 : Toute technologie déclarant apporter une protection contre les CEM devrait être approuvée en conformité avec cette norme de biocompatibilité électromagnétique.

« L’oubli, l’ignorance et le mépris des droits de l’homme sont les principales causes
des malheurs publics et de la corruption des gouvernements. »
(Préambule de la Déclaration des droits de l’homme en 1789)

Si vous êtes d’accord avec le contenu de cette lettre, faites-la circuler avec sa pétition.

Dr Alain Rose-Rosette et Dr Marc Vercoutère, Master de santé publique (Illinois University)

Pour recevoir les références scientifiques et la pétition :
CRI-VIE : Coordination pour la recherche et l’information en matière de santé
3bis, rue Henri Faisans. 64 000 Pau
Tél : 05 59 02 73 20. Portable : 06 61 55 34 73. E-mail : cri-vie @ wanadoo.fr

Pour en savoir plus :

Jean Pierre Lentin
339 pages (3 septembre 2001) Albin Michel

Téléphones portables, ordinateurs, micro-ondes, électricité, magnétisme, quels sont les dangers pour notre santé ? Mais aussi quels sont les effets thérapeutiques possibles des ondes electro-magnétiques utilisées bénéfiquement ?

Commentaires d’éconologie
C’est le livre à avoir pour répondre à vos questions concernant la polution electromagnétique. Il est remarquable de constater la faible place consacrée aux téléphones portables et découvrir des effets thérapeutiques (travaux de Priore par exemple) qui pourraient bouleverser le monopole de la biochimie médicamenteuse et de tous les effets secondaires que l’on connait.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *