The hydraulic wood stoves

Share this article with your friends:

Hydraulic pellet stoves or stoves Log boilers or stoves Thermo

See other types of wood stoves

They are based on exactly the same principle as pellet stoves but also have a heat exchanger with water. They are designed to be connected to a hydraulic circuit (central heating and / or hot water DHW). They can heat the room, water or 2 same time. They are a good solution to prepare DHW in winter.

They are, in fact, stoves hybridized between the boiler and the pellet stove, hence their name 2ième: boiler stove.

More: discussion on the choice of a hydraulic wood stove

EDILKAMIN-stove
Thermo-Edilkamin Charme of 16kW. Strongly resembles a pellet stove without hydraulics.
It also exists but it is rather rare (usually it's self-construction see links below) inserts and log stoves with a hydraulic circuit. Here is a model from Rika, Austrian manufacturer "high technology":

rika aqua tavo
Section of a log burning stove hydraulic model Rika Tavo Aqua. 4000 approximately €.
Caption: combustion chamber lined with chamotte (1) allows high hot gas temperatures preventing fouling of the boiler. Exchangers hydronic heat (2). thermal flow security (3). Go (4) and output of the flue pipe above / behind (5).
Sensor (6) thermal security. Sensor of the boiler pump group back (7). revision hole (8) easily accessible for cleaning (if necessary). own panoramic glass (9). Control of the combustion air (10). Return of elevation Group (11) (optional). 30% of radiant emissions (12) in the living quarters.

Learn more about the logs in hot water fireplaces:
- Heat recovery system into an existing wood stove
- Other Assembly woodstove with hot water coil
- Insert hydraulic Vouzier

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

bois_aqua

Les poêles à bois hydrauliques

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Les poêles hydrauliques à pellets ou poêles chaudières à bûches ou encore Thermo-poêles

Voir les autres types de poêles à bois

Ils sont basés exactement sur le même principe que les poêles à pellets mais ont également un échangeur thermique à eau. Ils sont donc prévus pour être branchés sur un circuit hydraulique (chauffage central et/ou eau chaude sanitaire ECS). Ils peuvent chauffer la pièce, l’eau ou les 2 en même temps. Ils sont une bonne solution pour préparer l’ECS en hiver.

Ils sont, de fait, des poêles hybridés entre la chaudière et le poêle à pellets, d’où leur 2ième nom: poêle chaudière.

En savoir plus: discussion sur le choix d’un poêle à bois hydraulique

thermopoêle edilkamin
Thermopoêle Edilkamin Charme de 16kW. Ressemble fortement à un poêle à pellets sans circuit hydraulique.
Il existe également mais c’est plutôt rare (généralement c’est de l’auto construction voir liens ci-dessous) des inserts et des poêles à bûches avec un circuit hydraulique. En voici un modèle de chez Rika, fabricant autrichien « haute technologie » :

rika tavo aqua
Coupe d’un poêle à bûche hydraulique Rika modèle Tavo Aqua. Environ 4000€ HT.
Légende: chambre de combustion recouverte de chamotte (1) permet des températures de gaz chaud élevées prévenant l’encrassement de la chaudière. Échangeurs de chaleurs à circulation d’eau (2). Sécurité thermique d’écoulement (3). Aller (4) et sortie du tuyau de fumée en haut/derrière (5).
Capteur (6) sécurité thermique. Capteur de la chaudière groupe circulateur du retour (7). Orifice de révision (8) facilement accessible pour le nettoyage (si besoin est). Vitre panoramique propre (9). Régulateur de l’air comburant (10). Groupe d’élévation du retour (11) (en option). 30% d’émissions rayonnantes (12) dans le local d’habitation.

En savoir plus sur les poêles à bûches à eau chaude:
Récupération des calories dans un poêle à bois existant
– Autre montage de poêle à bois avec serpentin d’eau chaude
Insert hydraulique Vouzier

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *