Peace Through Water


Share this article with your friends:

The fight against desertification, hunger, thirst and the exploitation of poor countries but rich in mineral and agricultural resources, beginning with the creation of four inland seas from four terrestrial depressions.

1-channel and Sea Qattara southwest of El Alamein, 432 less land depression under the sea level and area of ​​5700 kms2.

Canal Qattara By digging a channel sixty kms from the Mediterranean sea to the land Qattara Depression Egypt

2-Channel and Sahara Mer. By digging a canal from the Gulf of Gabes on the Mediterranean Sea so that water flows into the land depressions Chott el Meghir and Chott el Gharsa whose depth is 90 feet on a length of 1200 km.
Southern Tunisia and Alférie connaîtrontun milder climate with evaporation and the impact of rain on their territories and the colonization of new lands.

3- Canal and Sea Amarti south eastern Ethiopia with a land depression 270 feet deep and a suface of 900km2.

4-Red Sea-Dead Sea Canal: By digging a canal from the Mediterranean Sea to the Dead Sea (land depression (-1312 feet below sea level) .From Gaza paralelle degrees 31 15, to the Dead Sea ... with the construction of a second Hoover Dam (see Colorado usa) whose waters arise to the Red Sea near Éliath ... creating a fertile valley to 3,5 million Palestinians

5-Aqueduct of Lower Egypt. See remark of Napoleon Bonaparte to the Count de Segur. If I were the king of this country, I would not let these waters escape me

6- Algeria, hub for the development of the Continental Africa.

7- The new route to India. From the port of Gaza to the port of Umm Qasr (Iraq). Bombardier Jet train connecting the two ports to carry water tank cars from the Euphrates and Nile deltas to provide for drinking water needs for cities of Amman, Damascus and Jerusalem and other Near Eastern cities that will run out of water in twenty-five years.



8- Fertilisation and cultivation of marine algae and plankton feeder from these four inland seas created by man for man. greenhouses constructions to cultivate algae, shrubs abrisseaux, trees ... to transplant on the banks of these channels and these seas.

9-Algae Spirulina, Algae Salvina 9Voir Monterey Research Institute, California) Leucaena attracted, Hiuk, Dhofari, Meetan, Tamarish, Bedha, Jojoba, Guayle, Jessina polycarpa.
Pummelo lemon, Calliandra, Echinochloa, Pejibaye winged beans from Papua, beans Kalahari Nerica rice.

The four-10 canals and lakes torn desert of the human hand for Development at the aquaculture and fishing industry will become the basket fish and vegetable basket of Africa and Middle East in order to eliminate hunger and thirst.

11- Evaporation of this water will create clouds to burst into rain in cesa regions and renew groundwater.

12- Financing of these projects.

Attac movement: Association for securities financial transaction for assistance to citoyens.Cette organization founded in France on June 3 1998 trying to get the OECD tax on short-term financial transactions to 0.1 0.25% .This fee is speculative transactions and tax shelters. This tax should bring in $ 100 billion annually.

This tax must serve essentially combatre Poverty and Sustainable Development.

Victor Hugo said that today's utopianism is the achievements of tomorrow

André Tison
46 St-Sauveur Achilles street
Jor1r5
Contact


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

La paix par l’eau

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Le combat contre la désertification , la faim ,la soif et l’exploitation des pays pauvres mais riches en ressources minérales et agricoles , commence par la création de quatre mers intérieures à partir de quatre dépressions terrestres.

1-canal et Mer de Kattara au sud ouest d’El Alamein ,dépression terrestre de moins 432 sous le niveau de la mer et superficie de 5700 kms2.

Canal de Kattara En creusant un canal de soixante kms à partir de la mer Méditerrannée jusqu’a la dépression terrestre de Kattara Egypte

2-Canal et Mer du Sahara. En creusant un canal à partir du Golfe de Gabès sur la Mer Méditerrannée pour que l’eau se jette dans les dépressions terrestres de Chott el Meghir et Chott el Gharsa , dont la profondeur est de 90 pieds sur un longueur de 1200 kms.
Le sud de la Tunisie et de l’Alférie connaîtrontun climat plus doux avec l’évaporation et les retombéés de pluies sur leur territoires ainsi que la colonisation de nouvelles terres.

3- Canal et Mer d’Amarti au sud est de l’Éthiopie avec une dépression terrestre de 270 pieds de profondeur et une suface de 900km2.

4-Canal de la mer Morte: En creusant un canal à partir de la Mer Méditerrannée jusqu’à la Mer Morte (dépression terrestre de (-1312 pieds sous le niveau de la mer) .A partir de Gaza : paralelle 31 dégrés 15, jusqu’à la Mer Morte…avec la construction d’un second Hoover Dam (voir Colorado u.s.a. ) dont les eaux surgiront jusqu’à la Mer Rouge près de Éliath…créant ainsi une vallée fertile pour 3,5 millions de Palestiniens

5-Aqueduc de la basse Égypte. Voir remarque de Napoléon Bonaparte au comte de SÉgur. »Si j’étais le roi de ce pays,je ne laisserais pas ces eaux m’échapper « 

6- l’Algérie, plaque tournante pour le development de l’Afrique Continentale.

7- La nouvelle route des Indes. A partir du port de Gaza jusqu’au port de Umm Qasr( Irak). Le Jet train de Bombardier reliant les deux ports afin de transporter l’eau sur des wagons citernes en provenance des Deltas de l’Euphrate et du Nil afin de pourvoir aux besoins d’eau potable aux villes de Amman,Damas et de Jérusalem et autres villes du Proche- Orient qui vont manquer d’eau d’ici vingt-cinq ans.

8- Fertilisation et cultivation d’algues marines nourricières et de plancton à partir de ces quatre mers intérieures crées par l’homme pour l’homme. Constructions de serres pour cultiver des algues,des arbustes des abrisseaux , des arbres …pour les transplanter sur les rives de ces canaux et de ces mers.

9-Algues Spirulines, algues Salvina 9Voir Institut de recherches de Monterey,Californie )Leucaena, Attira, Hiuk, Dhofari, Meetan, Tamarish, Bedha, Jojoba, Guayle, Jessina polycarpa.
Pummelo citron ,Calliandra, Echinochloa, Pejibaye Fèves ailées de Papua, feves Kalahari , riz Nérica.

10-Les quatre canaux et mers arrachés du désert de la main de l’homme pour le dévelopment de l’aqua culture et de l’industrie de la pêche vont devenir le panier à poissons et le panier à légumes de l’Afrique et du Proche-Orient afin d’éliminer la faim et la soif.

11- L’évaporation de ces eaux va créer des nuages qui vont éclater en pluie dans cesa régions et renouveler les nappes phréatiques.

12- Financement de ces projets.

Mouvement Attac : Association pour la transaction financières mobilières pour l’aide aux citoyens.Cette organisation fondé en France le 3 juin 1998 essaie d’obtenir de O.C.D.E. l’imposition sur les transactions financières à court terme de 0.1 à 0.25% .Cette taxe vise les transactions spéculative et les abris fiscaux. Cette taxe devrait rapporter $­­­­100 milliards par an.

Cette taxe doit servir essentiellement a combatre la pauvreté et au dévelopment durable.

Victor Hugo disait que l’utopisme d’aujourd’hui constitue les réalisations de demain

André Tison
46 rue Achille St-Sauveur
Jor1r5
Contactez le

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *