Global auto, green communication, compliant press ... and nothing in the facts!

Share this article with your friends:

Global auto, green communication, compliant press ... and nothing in the facts! - By Zorro the 14 / 11 / 2004 / 18: 58

A large bi annual Mass Global Auto 2004 Paris, all the specialized press (! Or not) was the appointment: 1 460 803 visitors and especially small increase 10732 55% of which foreign journalists)

What for?

This is an opportunity for French journalists, mainly Parisians, to revisit the press attaches, to take part in press trials and to share small fours and other VIP attentions, starting with the famous press kits !! There, between the glossy pages and other photos (in duplicate with the CD ROM!?!) Not a derogatory question "nor a word about the Scx values, mass increase, the uselessness of electronic gadgets to reliability dubious prices (forced prices!) or overconsumption due to the 4 driving wheels !! Of course, here and there, information about the more or less alternative energies: hydrogen, the CAP or the LPG (see also http://www.mobility-and-sustainability.com/) ... But almost nothing to buy worth in concessions !! But progress is only worth if it is shared is not it? And in front of the energy waste and its pollution, "one" returns the ball. For example, legislation obliges LPG vehicles to be also gasoline, so technical compromise is rather disappointing or even "Turn on your codes!" To over-consume 2 to 8% and so ... compensate for the radarS effect and its decline in average speeds . Indeed, the newspapers TV announced this summer that in 2003 the consumption of fuels decreased by 1% in France! Let 1 billion euros of TIPP in months despite the 4 × 4 fashionable USA! And I bet that this stupid measure refused by Europe in 2001 will be voted by 4 months: security has good back in this country of hypocrites to power !! JP Jabouille has entrusted RTL to a journalist embarrassed "To too much want to prevent us from dying, we are prevented from living!".

The media so complacent, sufficient and honeyed with wishes, are in fact, to boot !! advertisers advertising revenues (down from 2 years) represent between 50 and 80% of their income (100% for free) .They therefore can not write anything right and they often ignore or make fun of sustainable development in Paris selfish good, already mired in its pollution!

Last but not least, the manufacturer does not reduce fuel consumption (or so little in the face of the increase in masses and the Scx aerodynamics that has worsened since 30 years!) But then polluted. Just to meet the standards to homologate and ... sell! And how do these vehicles age in pollution? It is not the bogus and complacent technical control, competition compelled, put in place that can tell us reliably. Yet already 735 Million less than 3.5 T in the world: how many VW Lupo 3 Liters or Audi A2 TDI? Audi will stop this model: too smart for the "traditional" customers of the brand who prefer to display in A3 or BIGGER of course! Only ecological tax incentives could save these models and resurrect our Citroën ECO 2000, Peugeot VERA and other Renault VESTA 1 and 2 1984 ... prototypes ... less polluting it's FIRST LESS CONSUMER to iso comfort if possible! But short-term profits and lobbies are holding up well in Brussels. Where are the reporters worthy of the name ??? They really do not need a press card to relay the communication of the large car assemblers (80% are manufactured by OEMs!).

Man is the only predator of man. QED.

Marc, mechanical engineer INSA.

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Mondial auto, communication écolo, presse complaisante et…rien dans les faits!

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Mondial auto, communication écolo, presse complaisante et… rien dans les faits! – par Zorro le 14/11/2004 / 18:58

A la grande messe bi annuelle du mondial Auto de Paris 2004, toute la presse spécialisée (ou pas!) était au rendez-vous : 1 460 803 visiteurs en faible augmentation et surtout 10732 journalistes dont 55% étrangers )

Mais pourquoi faire?

C’est l’occasion pour les journalistes français, essentiellement Parisiens, de revoir les attachés de presse, prendre rdv pour les essais presse et de partager petits fours et autres attentions VIP, à commencer par les fameux dossiers de presse!! Là, entre les pages glacées et autres photos (en doubles avec le Cd ROM!?!) pas une question désobligeante » ni un mot sur les valeurs de Scx, d’augmentation de masse, de l’inutilité des gadgets électroniques à la fiabilité douteuse (prix tirés obligent!) ou des surconsommations dues aux 4 roues motrices!! Bien sur, ici ou là, des infos sur les énergies plus ou moins alternatives : l’hydrogène, la PAC ou le GPL(voir aussi http://www.mobility-and-sustainability.com/)…Mais presque rien à acheter de valable en concessions!!Or le progrès ne vaut que s’il est partagé n’est ce pas ? Et devant le gaspillage énergétique et sa pollution, « on » se renvoie la balle. Par exemple, la législation oblige les véhicules GPL a être aussi essence donc compromis technique assez décevant ou encore « Allumez donc vos codes! » pour sur-consommer de 2 à 8% et ainsi…compenser l’effet radarS et sa baisse des vitesses moyennes. En effet, les journaux TV ont annoncé cet été qu’en 2003 la consommation de carburants a…baissé de 1% en France! Soit 1 milliard d’euros de TIPP en mois malgré les 4×4 à la mode USA ! Et je vous parie que cette mesure stupide refusée par L’Europe en 2001 sera votée d’ici 4 mois : la sécurité a bon dos dans ce pays d’hypocrites au pouvoir!! A ce sujet JP Jabouille a d’ailleurs confié sur RTL devant un journaliste bien gêné  » A trop vouloir nous empêcher de mourir, on nous empêche de vivre! ».

Les médias si complaisants, suffisants et mielleux à souhaits, sont en fait, à la botte des annonceurs!!Les recettes publicitaires (en baisse depuis 2 ans) représentent entre 50 et 80 % de leur revenus (100% pour les gratuits).Ils ne peuvent donc pas écrire ce que de droit et souvent ils ignorent ou se moquent du développement durable en bon parisien égoïste, déjà bien englué dans sa pollution!

Enfin pour en finir, sachez que les constructeur ne réduisent pas les consommations (ou si peu face à l’augmentation des masses et l’aérodynamique Scx qui s’aggrave depuis 30 ans!)mais dépolluent ensuite. Juste pour respecter les normes pour homologuer et… vendre! Et comment ces véhicules vieillisent ils au niveau pollution ? Ce n’est pas le contrôle technique bidon et complaisant, concurrence oblige, mis en place qui pourra nous le dire de facon fiable. Pourtant, déjà 735 Millions d’auto de moins de 3.5 T dans le monde : combien de VW Lupo 3 Litres ou Audi A2 TDI ? Audi va arrêter ce modèle : trop intelligent pour les clients « traditionnels » de la marque qui préfèrent s’afficher en A3 ou plus GROS bien sur! Seules des incitations fiscales écolo pourraient sauver ces modèles et ressusciter nos protos Citroën ECO 2000, Peugeot VERA et autres Renault VESTA 1 et 2 de 1984…moins polluer c’est d’ABORD MOINS CONSOMMER à iso confort si possible! Mais les profits à court terme et les lobbies tiennent bon à Bruxelles. Ou sont passés les journalistes dignes de ce nom??? Ils n’ont vraiment pas besoin de carte de presse pour relayer la communication des grands assembleurs de voitures (80% sont fabriqués chez les équipementiers!).

L’homme est bien le seul prédateur de l’homme. CQFD.

Marc, ingénieur mécanicien INSA.

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *