Raw materials, hoax or real shortage?

Share this article with your friends:

Oil prices still playing yoyo. Everything is subject to anxiety. Either the barrel down too, or it is the strike of refineries Total, or intention that is ready to OPEC its close some valves ... we anticipated!
Oil is a sensitive product for organized customers and industry who do not plan to spend energy. Half of the world's energy consumption is engulfed by 15% of the population of the planet.

Things will move very quickly. Chinese bulimia concerns not only energy but also all the raw materials. (Note econology: obviously, the rest of the world, the US in the lead, is neither bulimic nor dangerously dependent on oil ...) And in recent months, the world wakes up, observes and worries. Is the shortage in sight? Sustainable? To encourage speculation?

Faced with fears of missing and risk of tensions and even conflicts that they may cause, we re-opened the site renewables whose dual purpose is to keep its energy independence and environmental protection.
RAW MATERIALS, OR FALSE ALARM REAL SHORTAGE?, 1131ème Rue des Entrepreneurs record Saturday May 21 2005, Didier Adès and Dominique Dambert.

(Re) listen to the show here

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Matières premières, fausse alerte ou vraie pénurie ?

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Les cours du pétrole jouent toujours au yoyo. Tout est sujet à inquiétude. Soit le baril a trop baissé, soit c’est la grève des raffineries de Total, ou l’intention que l’on prête à l’OPEP de fermer un peu ses robinets… que l’on anticipe !
Le pétrole est un produit sensible, pour une filière organisée et des clients qui n’envisagent pas de se passer d’énergie. La moitié de la consommation mondiale d’énergie est engloutie par 15% de la population de la planète.

Les choses vont bouger très vite. La boulimie chinoise concerne non seulement l’énergie mais aussi toutes les matières premières. ( note d’econologie : évidement, le reste du monde, les USA en tête, n’est pas ni boulimique ni dangereusement dépendant du pétrole…) Et depuis quelques mois, le monde se réveille, observe et s’inquiète. La pénurie est-elle en vue ? Durable ? Pour favoriser les spéculations ?

Face aux craintes de manquer et aux risques de tensions, voire de conflits que cela risque d’engendrer, on re-ouvre le chantier des énergies renouvelables dont le double objectif est de garder son indépendance énergétique et de protéger l’environnement.
MATIERES PREMIERES, FAUSSE ALERTE OU VRAIE PENURIE ?, 1131ème dossier de Rue des Entrepreneurs, samedi 21 mai 2005, de Didier Adès et Dominique Dambert.

(Re)écouter l’émission ici

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *