Legality and reproduction rights


Share this article with your friends:

Legality and reproduction rights

The site visitor econologie.com agrees to read, accept and respect the legal aspects defined below.

Econologie.com is edited by the Publisher; independently of any affiliation to any movement or industrial group, political, ideological or religious.

All trademarks are the property of their respective authors. The dissemination of each article has received authorization from the authors or it was implicitly authorized by the distribution of press releases or press kits.

All rights

All items whose external source or the author is not specified are subject to a right of reproduction.

All text, news, articles, features, interviews, interviews, graphics are written by the editor of the publication, even by outsiders who explicitly or implicitly assigned a right to the Editor.

Any text or element composing the site Econologie.com, (including .pdf reports) may be copied, reproduced, transmitted or distributed the requirement to explicitly cite the source, ie the Econologie.com site and not be trading.

Articles or .pdf can not be modified, re-edited, distorted in any manner whatsoever, in any medium whatsoever, in part or so under threat of prosecution.

Items can be transmitted without the prior written permission of the author in the following cases:

    • private use copies and prints for personal or family use, private and non-commercial are exempted from authorization.

    • Reproduction of headlines and summaries of news and articles on other websites are exempt from application for authorization, if and only if, are clearly affixed and obviously the source with the mention "Source Econologie.com" and a hypertext link to the full text of said article on the website https://www.econologie.com. The reproduction of an article on another site is limited to 2000 characters.

    • Automated diffusion RSS in Web pages with the latest news

User agrees that any dispute be settled before the French courts.

Public liability.

The publisher is not responsible for the use which may be made by the user of the information he can find on the site, especially in case of physical damage or damage during testing. In this sense, all information and editing tips are given on an experimental basis. In any case the visitor forums or site poura turn against the publisher for any injury (or injury) suffered following the amendment of its engine.

Responsibility forums

This space is intended to allow you to bring your contribution to the discussion topics and share your experiments including about pantone process. The data contained therein may not be collected or used for other purposes, in particular industrial development or "training or internship" being traded without written authorization from the author of the research.

A moderator may delete, prior or subsequent to its dissemination, any contribution that is not related to the topic of discussion, the editorial line of the site, or which is contrary to the Act.

You have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you.



You can at any time request that your contributions to this publication be deleted (contact Christophe).

The publisher or the legal representative of the remote site where news is displayed can under no circumstances be held liable for false or erroneous information.

The publisher is not responsible for the use which may be made by the user of the information he can find on forums, especially in case of physical damage or damage during testing. In this sense, all information and modification tips are given on an experimental basis. In any case the Forum visitor poura turn against the publisher for any injury (or injury) suffered following the amendment of its engine.

The publisher shall in no event be liable for the malfunction of the site due to problems beyond its direct control (load times, access to the disturbed site, problem of providing Internet access ...)

The publisher also agrees not to publish information promoting crime commission and / or offenses or inciting the consumption of prohibited substances, messages inciting discrimination, hatred or violence.

The user is notified that the publisher will provide all information allowing or facilitating the identification of the user who is guilty of an offense under the law or infringe the rights of third parties, on request from d a legitimate authority (jurisdiction, administrative authority, police services), such as IP address and login time if they are still in his possession.

In case the responsibility of the publisher sought to be judicially due to a breach by a user with its obligations, the company may call it collateral.

And freedom

The information you give us is confidential and will not be marketed to third parties. Under Article 34 of the law "Informatique et Libertés" 78-17 6 January 1978, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you, from the publisher -webmaster of the Econologie.com website.


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Légalité et droits de reproduction

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Légalité et droits de reproduction

Le visiteur du site econologie.com s’engage à lire, accepter et respecter les aspect légaux définis ci-dessous.

Econologie.com est édité par l’Editeur; indépendament de toute affiliation à un quelconque mouvement ou groupe industriel, politique, idéologique ou religieux.

Toutes les marques citées sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs. La diffusion de chaque article a fait l’objet d’une autorisation auprès des auteurs ou celle-ci était implicitement autorisée par la diffusion de communiqués ou de dossiers de presse.

Droits de reproduction

Tous les articles dont la source externe ou l’auteur n’est pas précisée sont soumis à un droit de reproduction.

Tous les textes, nouvelles, articles, dossiers, entretiens, interviews, graphismes sont rédigés par l’éditeur de la publication, voire par des intervenants extérieurs ayant explicitement ou implicitement cédés un droit à l’Éditeur.

Tout texte ou élément composant le site Econologie.com, (notamment les rapports en .pdf) peut être copié, reproduit, transmis, diffusé ou distribué à la condition de citer explicitement la source, c’est à dire le site Econologie.com et de ne pas faire l’objet d’échange commercial.

Les articles ou .pdf ne peuvent être modifiés, réédités, dénaturés, de quelque manière que ce soit, sur quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale sous peine de poursuites.

Les articles peuvent être transmis sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de l’auteur dans les cas suivants :

    • Les copies et les impressions à usage privé pour usage personnel ou familial, privé et non-commercial sont dispensées de demande d’autorisation.

 

    • La reproduction des titres et résumés des actualités et articles sur d’autres sites Internet sont dispensées de demande d’autorisation, si et seulement si, y sont clairement apposés et visiblement la source à l’aide de la mention « Source Econologie.com » et d’un lien hypertexte vers le texte complet dudit article sur le site http://www.econologie.com. La reproduction d’un article sur un autre site est limité à 2000 caractères.

 

    • La diffusion automatisée RSS dans des pages Web des dernières nouvelles

L’utilisateur accepte que tout litige soit réglé devant la justice française.

Responsabilité civile.

L’Editeur n’est pas responsable de l’utilisation, qui pourra être faite par l’internaute des informations qu’il pourra trouver sur le site, notamment en cas de dégats physiques ou matériels lors d’expérimentation. En ce sens, toutes informations et conseils de modification sont donnés à titre expérimental. En aucun cas le visiteur des forums ou du site ne poura se retourner contre l’éditeur pour quelconque préjudice (matériel ou corporel) subit suite à la modification de son moteur.

Responsabilité sur les forums

Cet espace est destiné à vous permettre d’apporter votre contribution aux thèmes de discussion et d’échanger vos expérimentations notamment à propos du procédé pantone. Les données qui y figurent ne peuvent être collectées ou utilisées à d’autres fins, notamment de développement industriel ou « formations ou stage » faisant l’objet d’échanges commerciaux sans autorisation ecrite de l’auteur des recherches.

Un modérateur est susceptible de supprimer, préalablement ou ultérieurement à sa diffusion, toute contribution qui ne serait pas en relation avec le thème de discussion abordé, la ligne éditoriale du site, ou qui serait contraire à la Loi.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.

Vous pouvez, à tout moment, demander que vos contributions à cet espace soient supprimées (contactez Christophe).

L’éditeur ou le représentant légal du site distant sur lequel les actualités sont affichées ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d’informations fausses ou erronées.

L’éditeur n’est pas responsable de l’utilisation, qui pourra être faite par l’internaute des informations qu’il pourra trouver sur les forums, notamment en cas de dégats physiques ou matériels lors d’expérimentation. En ce sens, toutes informations et conseils de modification sont donné à titre expérimental. En aucun cas le visiteur des forums ne poura se retourner contre l’éditeur pour quelconque préjudice (matériel ou corporel) subit suite à la modification de son moteur.

L’éditeur ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du dysfonctionnement du site dû à des problèmes échappant à son contrôle direct (temps de chargement, accès au site perturbé, problème de fourniture d’accès Internet…)

L’éditeur s’engage également à ne pas publier d’informations encourageant la commission de crime et/ou délits ou incitant à la consommation de substances interdites, de messages incitant à la discrimination, à la haine ou la violence.

L’internaute est avisé que l’éditeur fournira tous renseignements permettant ou facilitant l’identification de l’internaute s’étant rendu coupable d’une infraction à la législation ou d’une atteinte aux droits d’un tiers, sur requête émanant d’une autorité légitime ( juridiction, autorité administrative, services de police ), tels qu’adresse IP et heure de connexion si ceux-ci sont encore en sa possession.

Dans le cas où la responsabilité de l’éditeur serait judiciairement recherchée à raison d’un manquement par un internaute aux obligations qui lui incombent, la société pourra appeler ce dernier en garantie.

Informatique et liberté

Les informations que vous nous donnez sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun commercialisées à des tiers. En vertu de l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d¹un droit d¹accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent, auprès de l’éditeur-webmaster du site Econologie.com.

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *