Gravitation: the Universons, Future Energy


Share this article with your friends:

Claude Poher, Editions du Rocher - Oct. 2003 - 308 pages - ISBN: 2-268-04789-X Paperback - Black and White

Universons

The author shows that interstellar travel of mankind are possible, and explains why they are. This book is the result of over two decades of research and patient personal collection of experimental verification
The first part analyzes the main challenges to enable humans to travel between the stars. The second part presents a new quantum theory of gravitation developed by the author, based on multiple observations made. This new theory is confronted with success in several experimental results. It is, first, confirmed by the trajectory of all distant interplanetary probes. But it is also supported by the speed of stars in galaxies. This theory thus reveals a natural solution to interstellar travel. The third part offers a new way to interstellar space propulsion. The comparative analysis of the characteristics of this type of propulsion with data from many UFO observation testimonies in the world for over half a century, is particularly eloquent. The concepts developed by the author, and born of his official research on the UFO phenomenon, seem to carry a scientific revolution, technical, industrial and social for humanity

excerpts: "The quantum theory of gravitation, which is explained in the book, proves to have far-reaching potential consequences for humanity. This is a characteristic "well hidden", but real nature, which is thus put in evidence. (...) Indeed, this prediction means that gravity, that is to say the gravity, is quantified. And, if it is quantified, it is because there exists, everywhere in the Universe, a colossal energy from which it seems possible to draw grandiose applications. "" Wherever the gravitational acceleration is very low, the importance of quantum fluctuations associated with the cosmological flow Universons becomes predominant. (...) "(...) there are many possible potential applications relating to the discovery of the quantification of gravitation. It's time to talk about it !!! "


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Gravitation: les universons, énergie du futur

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

de Claude Poher, Editions du Rocher – Oct. 2003 – 308 pages – ISBN: 2-268-04789-X , Broché – Noir et Blanc

universons

L’auteur démontre que les voyages interstellaires de l’humanité sont possibles, et il explique pourquoi ils le sont. Ce livre est le fruit de plus de deux décennies de recherche personnelle et de patiente collecte de vérifications expérimentales
La première partie analyse les principales difficultés à surmonter pour permettre aux humains de voyager entre les étoiles. La seconde partie présente une nouvelle théorie quantique de la gravitation élaborée, par l’auteur, sur la base de faits d’observations multiples. Cette nouvelle théorie est confrontée, avec succès, à plusieurs résultats expérimentaux. Elle est, en premier lieu, confirmée par la trajectoire de toutes les sondes interplanétaires lointaines. Mais elle est, aussi, corroborée par la vitesse des étoiles dans les galaxies. Cette théorie fait ainsi apparaître une solution naturelle au voyage interstellaire. La troisième partie propose un nouveau moyen de propulsion spatiale interstellaire. L’analyse comparative des caractéristiques de ce type de propulsion avec les données issues de nombreux témoignages d’observation d’ovnis dans le monde, depuis plus d’un demi siècle, s’avère particulièrement éloquente. Les concepts élaborés par l’auteur, et qui sont nés de sa recherche officielle sur le phénomène ovni, semblent porteurs d’une véritable révolution scientifique, technique, industrielle et sociale pour l’humanité

Extraits: « La théorie quantique de la gravitation, qui est expliquée dans le livre, s’avère avoir des conséquences potentielles de grande envergure pour l’humanité. Il s’agit d’une caracteristique « bien cachée », mais réelle, de la Nature, qui est ainsi mise en evidence.(…) En effet, cette prédiction signifie que la gravitation, c’est-à-dire la pesanteur, est quantifiée. Et, si elle est quantifiée, c’est qu’il existe, partout dans l’Univers, une colossale énergie dont il semble possible de tirer des applications grandioses. » « Partout où l’accélération gravitationnelle est très faible, l’importance des fluctuations quantiques associées au flux cosmologique d’Universons devient prépondérante. »(…) « (…)il y a de très nombreuses applications potentielles possibles relatives à la découverte de la quantification de la gravitation. Il serait temps d’en parler !!! »

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *