Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Company and PhilosophyThe universal basic income or income: operating debate

philosophical debates and companies.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6537
Registration: 25/02/08, 18:54
Location: Burgundy
x 428

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Ahmed » 08/03/17, 12:28

More broadly, it would be interesting to position in time the coming of such a device and to inscribe it in the deterministic logic that guides contemporary history.
Several elements seem indeed to predict the advent of a technological quantum leap (NBIC).
Since chance is not on the agenda in the system, it is a safe bet that the UK is therefore part of a logic of neutralization.

Thanks to you, I discovered the theoretical possibility of a beyond to capitalism, a dystopia that would be a techno-system, it would necessarily emancipate itself from the economy, since the social relations would be upset. The fact remains that the transition (because it is a virtuality) is difficult to apprehend intellectually, but things now seem clearer to me. Universal income is a possible tool for this transitional phase, in that it allows us to assume for some time the growing inutility of an overwhelming part of the population. This is another danger that I had not envisaged until now: this moratorium of discontent would continue until the transition would be sufficiently advanced for it to be removed unilaterally and with it the survival of those Which he supported.
In order for the economic system to disappear (this assumes that the determinisms which might play a role in favor of a techno-systemic transition occur before the contradictions of the present system cause its collapse), it is imperative that the present social relations cease to exist, Expressing through the categories of abstract value, labor and merchandise, so that an "elite" controlling machines deploys another ideology, based on completely new categories.
We see here that supporting the UK is a very dangerous option and that it is very adventurous to avoid a serious economic-political analysis, to be satisfied with a rattle that will satisfy the aspirations of the current opponents who Do not yet understand, in their majority, how favorable it is to them (as has been seen on numerous occasions in history).
0 x
"Do not believe above all that I tell you."

User avatar
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5545
Registration: 11/06/09, 13:08
Location: High Beaujolais.
x 209

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby sen-no-sen » 08/03/17, 23:07

Ahmed wrote:Thanks to you, I discovered the theoretical possibility of a beyond to capitalism, a dystopia that would be a techno-system, it would necessarily emancipate itself from the economy, since the social relations would be upset.


It's doing me a lot of honor! : Oops:

Universal income is a possible tool for this transitional phase, in that it allows us to assume for some time the growing inutility of an overwhelming part of the population. This is another danger that I had not envisaged until now: this moratorium of discontent would continue until the transition would be sufficiently advanced for it to be removed unilaterally and with it the survival of those Which he supported.


Indeed, it is important to understand universal income, not as such, but as a principle articulated within a more general mechanism.
The basic idea of ​​the UK is in itself quite attractive, but loses considerably its potential of attraction once understood within the historical process to come.
It makes it clear that, contrary to what is taken up by certain B.Hamon The automation of the means of production, and more broadly the functioning of a large part of society, will not affect only the low-skilled jobs in favor of occupations accessible to high-level graduates (such as engineers or other),But rather the reverse.

On the contrary, the economic market should strive to destroy the best paying jobs for the benefit of automation and leave the jobs underpaid to a docile and very broad workforce.In fact why automate when one has Access to an army of working poor?
It will be much more cost-effective to "employ on demand" ("Flexicurity") Than to resort to expensive inexpensive robots to perform complex tasks such as cleaning, helping the person, or the hotel business.

It is in this sense that universal income comes into play: to guarantee a minimum of existence in order to make the masses of working poor obedient,To neutralize the minimum wage And to allow the continuation of the process of technological conquest by repelling the social implosion at a later period.


(...) to satisfy the aspirations of the current opponents who do not yet understand, in their majority, how favorable it is to them (as has been seen on numerous occasions in history).


Indeed it appears that the reversal of jacket is common thing in the politicians, as we demonstrate the actuality ...
When the time comes the UK will impose itself and will be entitled to an unstoppable replica of the type "I was opposed to it and then I thought a lot and I now find the idea appealing" , Typical of the politician who does not think, but who is the reflection of the economic system that bears it.




* Period or humanity should no longer be able to influence technologism ....
0 x
"Genius sometimes consists of knowing when to stop" Charles De Gaulle.
Petrus
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 247
Registration: 15/09/05, 02:20
x 32

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Petrus » 09/03/17, 00:53

sen-no-sen wrote:It is in this sense that universal income comes into play: to guarantee a minimum of existence in order to make the masses of working poor obedient,To neutralize the minimum wage And to allow the continuation of the process of technological conquest by repelling the social implosion at a later period.

There I am no longer, how to ensure basic needs can it make workers more docile?
Rather, if the basic needs are met, the worker will be more likely to send his boss away if his wages and working conditions are not satisfactory.
0 x
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6537
Registration: 25/02/08, 18:54
Location: Burgundy
x 428

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Ahmed » 09/03/17, 09:27

My remark about conservative opponents in the UK was not just about the political caste, but more generally the dominant ones. Indeed, being unaware of the historical evolution, they do not perceive the interest they would derive from this measure which currently takes them "backward" (like workers' pensions, paid holidays or the increase of Wages in their time).
Note: I think a policy would not say this, but rather in that form - "I had expressed some reservations when this UK measure had been debated, because I thought it was premature and inadequate to the context of the time, today the time has come for this social progress to find its full place in our society and That it makes its contribution ... etc".

Pétrus: This is the reasoning used to "sell" the UK, but, like a glove, it can easily turn around. A basic income exempts the employer from proposing a decent wage *, given that the application of the UK does not stipulate the amount of this income and therefore does not give any indication of the possibility of living with this minimum Other economic parameters are involved). In reality, the UK is an additional tool for piloting at will (since it is not the "beneficiaries" who determine the modalities) a fully dependent payroll and in frontal competition.

* There is therefore a transfer of the cost of the employee to the benefit of the company and to the detriment of the community, as is already observed through various mechanisms, such as the "return to work"
0 x
"Do not believe above all that I tell you."
User avatar
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5545
Registration: 11/06/09, 13:08
Location: High Beaujolais.
x 209

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 10:02

Petrus wrote:There I am no longer, how to ensure basic needs can it make workers more docile?
Rather, if the basic needs are met, the worker will be more likely to send his boss away if his wages and working conditions are not satisfactory.


You answer the question yourself ...
Why demonstrate while basic needs are met?
The masses of protesters are overwhelmingly composed of employees, civil servants, managers (who defend their bread in a rather corporatist manner otherwise ... the SNCF for example)
It is clear that few "RSistes" go down the street, and the long-term unemployed are not among the most virulent political activists ... simple observation.
For the rest, we must not delude ourselves. In a world where the work is paid for, it is a rare thing, but few will be the workers to send their bosses.

Another more societal point this time: the gradual disappearance of the middle classes in favor of a petty bourgeoisie should influence by imitation (a phenomenon already very present!) The masses of working poor who in one way or another will have to accept small Weekly, day-to-day and hourly jobs to allow for a junction to secure a comfortable income.
Docility will thus be instituted via the "comfort pressure".
0 x
"Genius sometimes consists of knowing when to stop" Charles De Gaulle.

User avatar
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5545
Registration: 11/06/09, 13:08
Location: High Beaujolais.
x 209

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 10:04

Ahmed wrote:Note: I think a policy would not say this, but rather in that form - "I had expressed some reservations when this UK measure had been debated, because I thought it was premature and inadequate to the context of the time, today the time has come for this social progress to find its full place in our society and That it makes its contribution ... etc".


You should write political speeches Ahmed, you are talented! : Mrgreen:
0 x
"Genius sometimes consists of knowing when to stop" Charles De Gaulle.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6537
Registration: 25/02/08, 18:54
Location: Burgundy
x 428

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Ahmed » 09/03/17, 10:29

I thank you for your appreciation, but I do not think that it is a difficult literary genre, once one has understood the general principles governing it (sic) and knowing that it is completely useless to encumber oneself with Any form of sincerity (which provides great flexibility) ... : roll:
0 x
"Do not believe above all that I tell you."
Petrus
Éconologue good!
Éconologue good!
posts: 247
Registration: 15/09/05, 02:20
x 32

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Petrus » 09/03/17, 19:58

sen-no-sen wrote:You answer the question yourself ...
Why demonstrate while basic needs are met?
The masses of protesters are overwhelmingly composed of employees, civil servants, managers (who defend their bread in a rather corporatist manner otherwise ... the SNCF for example)
It is clear that few "RSistes" go down the street, and the long-term unemployed are not among the most virulent political activists ... simple observation.

The number of jobseekers is already higher than the offers and it will not rebalance in the future. There can no longer be a distribution of wealth through labor, the workers will always be in a weak position. They will be able to demonstrate that they will not have anything as is the case at present and if the demonstrations take too great a scale to be repressed immediately, the dominants will organize the chaos and then return the situation to their advantage, adding a turn of screw On the way.

sen-no-sen wrote:For the rest, we must not delude ourselves. In a world where the work is paid for in a way that is rare, very few workers will be sent to graze their bosses.

Another more societal point this time: the gradual disappearance of the middle classes in favor of a petty bourgeoisie should influence by imitation (a phenomenon already very present!) The masses of working poor who in one way or another will have to accept small Weekly, day-to-day and hourly jobs to allow for a junction to secure a comfortable income.
Docility will thus be instituted via the "comfort pressure".

As you say yourself, it is already the case. In general, I do not see how the UK would make the current situation worse, where pressure is not a comfort pressure, but a survival pressure.

If not, what are the alternatives?
0 x
User avatar
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 5545
Registration: 11/06/09, 13:08
Location: High Beaujolais.
x 209

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 20:58

Petrus wrote:As you say yourself, it is already the case. In general, I do not see how the UK would make the current situation worse, where pressure is not a comfort pressure, but a survival pressure.


The danger of the UK lies in the idea of ​​accepting the destruction of employment.
It is in this sense a variable of adjustment to the transformations of the anthropotechnical world.
This logic can be found in many areas, such as the ribambelles of charity associations such as the restaurants of the heart, Catholic relief, etc.
Henceforth, everybody finds it normal that such associations exist at the same time or the multinational of the distribution throw thousands of tons of consumables ...

If not, what are the alternatives?


Full employment and its distribution (half time paid full time for women with dependent children eg).
Not so long ago there were so many jobs that even children were forced to work and not 35h / week.
It is the energy flows that crosses our societies that determine the economic structures.
In today's society, the tendency is for monopolies and the saturation of space and time by the economy because of a merciless energy dissipation.
By slowing down its flows we will in fact have a societal reorganization which will lead to a better distribution of the activity.
However, for such a scenario to be realized, it is necessary to introduce consciousness into it, without which our society, driven by its determinisms (the invisible hand), will irremediably tend towards its collapse.
0 x
"Genius sometimes consists of knowing when to stop" Charles De Gaulle.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
posts: 6537
Registration: 25/02/08, 18:54
Location: Burgundy
x 428

Re: The universal basic income or income: operating debate

Unread Messageby Ahmed » 09/03/17, 22:54

Pétrus Rightly points out the power balance unfavorable to employees, which bodes ill for a possible distribution or organization of work. The way out can not be the demand for a "right" to work, which merely refers to the determinisms that are the cause of this inexorable destruction, but only by a positioning outside the categories proper to these determinisms.
0 x
"Do not believe above all that I tell you."


 


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    views
    Last message

Back to "Society and Philosophy"

Who is online ?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and guest 1

Other pages that will certainly interest you:

Société et philosophieLe revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Débats philosophiques et de sociétés.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5128
Inscription : 25/02/08, 18:54
Localisation : Bourgogne
x 138

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Ahmed » 08/03/17, 12:28

Plus largement il serait intéressant de positionner dans le temps la venue d'un tel dispositif et de l'inscrire dans la logique déterministe qui pilote l'histoire contemporaine.
Plusieurs éléments semblent en effet prédire l’avènement d'un saut quantitatif d'ordre technologique(NBIC).
Le hasard n'étant pas à l’ordre du jour dans le système, il est fort à parier que le R.U s'inscrive donc dans une logique de neutralisation.

Grace à toi, j'ai découvert la possibilité théorique d'un au-delà au capitalisme, une dystopie qui serait un techno-système, celui-ci s'émanciperait nécessairement de l'économie, puisque les rapports sociaux en seraient bouleversés. Il n'en reste pas moins que la transition éventuelle (car il s'agit d'une virtualité) est difficile à appréhender intellectuellement, cependant les choses me semblent désormais plus claires. Le revenu universel est un outil possible de cette phase transitoire, en ce sens qu'elle permet d'assumer quelques temps l'inutilité croissante d'une part écrasante de la population. C'est un autre danger que je n'avais jusqu'ici pas envisagé: ce moratoire des mécontentements se poursuivrait jusqu'au point où la transition serait assez avancée pour qu'il soit purement et simplement supprimé unilatéralement et avec lui la survie de ceux qu'il soutenait.
Pour que le système économique disparaisse (ceci suppose que les déterminismes qui pourraient jouer en faveur d'une transition techno-systémique interviennent avant que les contradictions du système actuel ne provoquent son effondrement), il est impératif que les rapports sociaux actuels cessent de s'exprimer au travers des catégories de la valeur abstraite, du travail et de la marchandise, donc qu'une "élite" contrôlant les machines déploie une autre idéologie, reposant sur des catégories complétement nouvelles.
On voit ici que soutenir le RU est une option très dangereuse et qu'il est bien aventureux de faire l'économie d'une analyse économico-politique sérieuse, pour se contenter d'un hochet qui saura bien satisfaire les aspirations des opposants actuels qui ne comprennent pas encore, dans leur majorité, à quel point il leur est favorable (comme cela s'est déjà vu à de nombreuses reprises dans l'histoire).
0 x




"Ne croyez surtout pas ce que je vous dis."
Avatar de l’utilisateur
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4821
Inscription : 11/06/09, 13:08
Localisation : Haut Beaujolais.
x 65

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar sen-no-sen » 08/03/17, 23:07

Ahmed a écrit :Grace à toi, j'ai découvert la possibilité théorique d'un au-delà au capitalisme, une dystopie qui serait un techno-système, celui-ci s'émanciperait nécessairement de l'économie, puisque les rapports sociaux en seraient bouleversés.


C'est me faire beaucoup d'honneur! :oops:

Le revenu universel est un outil possible de cette phase transitoire, en ce sens qu'elle permet d'assumer quelques temps l'inutilité croissante d'une part écrasante de la population. C'est un autre danger que je n'avais jusqu'ici pas envisagé: ce moratoire des mécontentements se poursuivrait jusqu'au point où la transition serait assez avancée pour qu'il soit purement et simplement supprimé unilatéralement et avec lui la survie de ceux qu'il soutenait.


Effectivement,il est important de comprendre le revenu universel,non pas en tant que tel,mais bien en tant que principe s'articulant au sein d'un mécanisme plus général.
L'idée de base du RU est en soi assez séduisante,mais perd considérablement de son potentiel d'attrait une fois compris à l'intérieur du processus historique à venir.
Il fait bien saisir que, contrairement à ce qui est repris par certain (comme B.Hamon par ex),l’automation des moyens de productions, et plus largement du fonctionnement d'une grande partie de la société ne va pas impacter les seules emplois à bas niveau de qualification au profit de métiers accessibles aux hauts diplômés (comme les ingénieurs ou autres),mais plutôt l'inverse.

Le marché économique devrait au contraire s'évertuer à détruire les emplois les mieux rémunérés au profit de l'automatisation et laisser les "jobs" sous payés à une main d’œuvre docile et très large.En effet pourquoi automatiser lorsque l'on a accès à une armée de travailleurs pauvres?
Il sera beaucoup plus rentable "d'employer à la demande" ("flexi-sécurité") que de faire appel à de couteux robots peu habile pour effectuer des taches complexes comme le nettoyage,l'aide à la personne,ou l’hôtellerie.

C'est en se sens que le revenu universel entre en jeux:garantir un minimum d'existence afin de rendre docile les masses de travailleurs pauvres,de neutraliser au passage le salaire minimum et de permettre le prolongement du processus de conquête technologique en repoussant l'implosion sociale à une période postérieur*.


(...)satisfaire les aspirations des opposants actuels qui ne comprennent pas encore, dans leur majorité, à quel point il leur est favorable (comme cela s'est déjà vu à de nombreuses reprises dans l'histoire).


Effectivement il apparait que le retournement de veste est chose commune chez le politiciens,comme nous le démontre l'actualité...
Le moment venu le RU s'imposera de lui même et ont aura droit à une inénarrable réplique du type "j'y était opposé puis j'ai longuement réfléchis et je trouve désormais l'idée séduisante" ,typique du politicien qui n'est pense pas,mais qui constitue le reflet du système économique qui le porte.




*Période ou l'humanité ne devrait plus être en capacité à infléchir le technologisme....
0 x
"Le Génie consiste parfois à savoir quand s'arrêter" Charles De Gaulle.
Petrus
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 178
Inscription : 15/09/05, 02:20
x 11

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Petrus » 09/03/17, 00:53

sen-no-sen a écrit :C'est en se sens que le revenu universel entre en jeux:garantir un minimum d'existence afin de rendre docile les masses de travailleurs pauvres,de neutraliser au passage le salaire minimum et de permettre le prolongement du processus de conquête technologique en repoussant l'implosion sociale à une période postérieur*.

Là je ne suis plus, comment assurer les besoins de base peut-il rendre les travailleurs plus dociles ?
C'est plutôt le contraire, si ses besoins de bases sont garanties, le travailleur enverra plus facilement chier son patron si le salaire et les conditions de travail ne sont pas satisfaisantes.
0 x
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5128
Inscription : 25/02/08, 18:54
Localisation : Bourgogne
x 138

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Ahmed » 09/03/17, 09:27

Ma remarque sur les opposants conservateurs au RU ne concernait pas uniquement la caste politique, mais plus généralement les dominants. En effet, étant inconscients de l'évolution historique, ils ne perçoivent pas l'intérêt qu'ils retireraient de cette mesure qui les prend actuellement à "rebrousse-poil" (tout comme les retraites ouvrières, les congés payés ou l'augmentation des salaires en leurs temps).
Remarque: je pense qu'un politique ne dirait pas les choses ainsi, mais plutôt sous cette forme - "J'avais exprimé certaines réserves lorsque cette mesure du RU avais été débattue, car je la jugeait alors prématurée et inadaptée au contexte de l'époque, aujourd'hui les temps sont venus pour que cette avancée sociale trouve sa pleine place dans notre société et qu'elle apporte sa contribution...etc".

Pétrus: c'est le raisonnement employé pour "vendre" le RU, mais, tel un gant, il peut facilement se retourner. En effet, un revenu de base dispense l'employeur de proposer un salaire décent*, sachant que l'application du RU ne stipule aucunement le montant de ce revenu et par conséquent ne renseigne aucunement sur la possibilité de vivre avec ce minima (bien d'autres paramètres économiques interviennent). En réalité, le RU est un outil de plus permettant de piloter à volonté (puisque ce ne sont pas les "bénéficiaires" qui en déterminent les modalités) une masse salariale complétement dépendante et en concurrence frontale.

*Il y a donc un transfert de coût du salarié au bénéfice de l'entreprise et au détriment de la collectivité, comme cela s'observe déjà au travers de différents dispositifs, comme celui du "retour à l'emploi", par ex.
0 x
"Ne croyez surtout pas ce que je vous dis."
Avatar de l’utilisateur
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4821
Inscription : 11/06/09, 13:08
Localisation : Haut Beaujolais.
x 65

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 10:02

Petrus a écrit :Là je ne suis plus, comment assurer les besoins de base peut-il rendre les travailleurs plus dociles ?
C'est plutôt le contraire, si ses besoins de bases sont garanties, le travailleur enverra plus facilement chier son patron si le salaire et les conditions de travail ne sont pas satisfaisantes.


Tu réponds toi même à la question...
Pourquoi manifester alors que les besoins de base sont satisfait?
Les masses de manifestants sont constitué en très grande majorité par des employés,fonctionnaires,cadres (qui défendent leurs pain de façon assez corporatistes par ailleurs ...la SNCF par ex...)
Force est de constater que peu de "RSistes" descendent dans la rue,et les chômeurs longues durée ne font pas partie des activistes politiques les plus virulents...simple constat.
Pour le reste il ne faut pas se leurrer,dans un monde ou le travail correctement rémunéré se fait chose rare,bien peu seront les travailleurs à envoyer paitre leurs patrons.

Autre point plus sociétale cette fois:la disparition progressive des classes moyennes au profit d'une petite bourgeoisie devrait influencer par imitation(phénomène déjà très présent!) les masses de travailleurs pauvres qui d'une façon ou d'une autre devront accepter des petits emplois à la semaine,à la journée voir à l'heure pour permettre une jonction afin de se garantir un revenu de confort.
La docilité sera donc institué via la "pression de confort".
0 x
"Le Génie consiste parfois à savoir quand s'arrêter" Charles De Gaulle.


Avatar de l’utilisateur
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4821
Inscription : 11/06/09, 13:08
Localisation : Haut Beaujolais.
x 65

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 10:04

Ahmed a écrit :Remarque: je pense qu'un politique ne dirait pas les choses ainsi, mais plutôt sous cette forme - "J'avais exprimé certaines réserves lorsque cette mesure du RU avais été débattue, car je la jugeait alors prématurée et inadaptée au contexte de l'époque, aujourd'hui les temps sont venus pour que cette avancée sociale trouve sa pleine place dans notre société et qu'elle apporte sa contribution...etc".


Tu devrais écrire des discours politique Ahmed, tu es doué! :mrgreen:
0 x
"Le Génie consiste parfois à savoir quand s'arrêter" Charles De Gaulle.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5128
Inscription : 25/02/08, 18:54
Localisation : Bourgogne
x 138

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Ahmed » 09/03/17, 10:29

Je te remercie pour ton appréciation, mais je ne trouve pas que ce soit un genre littéraire difficile, une fois que l'on a compris les principes généraux qui le gouverne (sic) et sachant qu'il est complétement inutile de s'encombrer avec toute forme de sincérité (ce qui procure une grande souplesse)... :roll:
0 x
"Ne croyez surtout pas ce que je vous dis."
Petrus
Je comprends l'éconologie
Je comprends l'éconologie
Messages : 178
Inscription : 15/09/05, 02:20
x 11

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Petrus » 09/03/17, 19:58

sen-no-sen a écrit :Tu réponds toi même à la question...
Pourquoi manifester alors que les besoins de base sont satisfait?
Les masses de manifestants sont constitué en très grande majorité par des employés,fonctionnaires,cadres (qui défendent leurs pain de façon assez corporatistes par ailleurs ...la SNCF par ex...)
Force est de constater que peu de "RSistes" descendent dans la rue,et les chômeurs longues durée ne font pas partie des activistes politiques les plus virulents...simple constat.

Le nombre de demandeur d'emploi est déjà supérieur aux offres et ça ne va pas se ré-équilibrer dans l'avenir. Il ne peut donc plus y avoir de répartition de la richesse par le travail, les travailleurs seront toujours en position de faiblesse. Ils pourront manifester ils n’auront rien comme c'est déjà le cas actuellement et si les manifestations prennent une ampleur trop importante pour être réprimé immédiatement, les dominants organiseront le chaos pour ensuite retourner la situation à leur avantage, en rajoutant un tour de vis au passage.

sen-no-sen a écrit :Pour le reste il ne faut pas se leurrer,dans un monde ou le travail correctement rémunéré se fait chose rare,bien peu seront les travailleurs à envoyer paître leurs patrons.

Autre point plus sociétale cette fois:la disparition progressive des classes moyennes au profit d'une petite bourgeoisie devrait influencer par imitation(phénomène déjà très présent!) les masses de travailleurs pauvres qui d'une façon ou d'une autre devront accepter des petits emplois à la semaine,à la journée voir à l'heure pour permettre une jonction afin de se garantir un revenu de confort.
La docilité sera donc institué via la "pression de confort".

Comme tu le précise toi-même, c'est déjà le cas. D'une manière générale, je ne vois pas en quoi le RU ferait empirer la situation actuelle, où la pression n'est pas une pression de confort, mais une pression de survie.

Sinon, quels sont les alternatives ?
0 x
Avatar de l’utilisateur
sen-no-sen
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 4821
Inscription : 11/06/09, 13:08
Localisation : Haut Beaujolais.
x 65

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar sen-no-sen » 09/03/17, 20:58

Petrus a écrit :Comme tu le précise toi-même, c'est déjà le cas. D'une manière générale, je ne vois pas en quoi le RU ferait empirer la situation actuelle, où la pression n'est pas une pression de confort, mais une pression de survie.


Le danger du RU réside dans l'idée d'acceptation de la destruction de l'emploi.
Il constitue en ce sens une variable d'ajustement aux transformations du monde anthropotechnique.
On retrouve d'ailleurs cette logique dans de nombreux domaines,comme c'est le cas des ribambelles d'associations de charité tel que les restos du cœurs,le secours catholique etc...
Dorénavant tout le monde trouve normal que de telles associations existent à l'heure même ou les multinationale de la distribution jettent des milliers de tonnes de produits consommables...

Sinon, quels sont les alternatives ?


Le plein emploi et sa répartition (mi temps payés plein temps pour les femmes ayant des enfants à charges par ex).
Il n'y a pas si longtemps il y avait tellement d'emplois que même les enfants étaient obligés de travailler et pas 35h/semaine.
Ce sont les flux d'énergie qui traverse nos sociétés qui détermines les structures économique.
Dans la société actuelles,la tendance est aux monopoles et à la saturation de l'espace et du temps par l'économie du fait d'une dissipation énergétique sans merci.
En ralentissant ses flux nous aurons de fait une réorganisation sociétale qui entrainera une meilleurs répartition de l'activité.
Toutefois pour qu'un tel scénario se réalise il faut nécessairement y introduire de la conscience, sans quoi notre société,piloté par ses déterminismes(la main invisible) tendra irrémédiablement vers son effondrement.
0 x
"Le Génie consiste parfois à savoir quand s'arrêter" Charles De Gaulle.
Ahmed
Econologue expert
Econologue expert
Messages : 5128
Inscription : 25/02/08, 18:54
Localisation : Bourgogne
x 138

Re: Le revenu de base ou revenu universel: fonctionnement, débat

Message non lupar Ahmed » 09/03/17, 22:54

Pétrus souligne, à juste titre, le rapport de force défavorable aux salariés, ce qui augure mal d'une éventuelle répartition ou organisation du travail. La voie de sortie ne peut être la revendication d'un "droit" au travail qui ne fait que renvoyer aux déterminismes qui sont causes de cette destruction inexorable, mais seulement par un positionnement hors des catégories propres à ces déterminismes.
0 x
"Ne croyez surtout pas ce que je vous dis."
Suggestions d'autres pages pour vous: (si rien ne s'affiche, désactivez votre Adblock...)


 


  • Sujets similaires
    Réponses
    Vues
    Dernier message

Revenir vers « Société et philosophie »

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invités