Green light for the establishment of wind farms 70 Fruges in the Pas-de-Calais


Share this article with your friends:

The Administrative Court of Appeal of Douai has authorized the implementation of a 70 wind park in the Pas-de-Calais, confirming the authorization by the Prefect 2004 but annulling the decision of March 2005 the Lille tribunal .

Worldwide, the production of wind energy capacity reached 47 317 MW, up by 20 2004%, according to Global Wind Energy Council, Union of industrial wind power industry. Germany is ranked first (16 629 MW), followed by Spain (8 263 MW), the US (6 740 MW) and Denmark (3.117 MW).

France is far behind its European neighbors in terms of wind energy production. It has 407 MW of installed capacity, according to ADEME. Languedoc-Roussillon topped with 122 MW, followed by the Nord - Pas-de-Calais with 59 MW and Brittany, with 41 MW.

Read more


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Feu vert pour l´implantation de 70 centrales éoliennes à Fruges dans le Pas-de-Calais

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

La Cour administrative d’appel de Douai a autorisé l’implantation d’un parc de 70 éoliennes dans le Pas-de-Calais, confirmant l´autorisation donnée par le Préfet en 2004 mais annulant la décision de mars 2005 du tribunal administratif de Lille.

Dans le monde, la capacité de production d’énergie éolienne atteint 47 317 MW, en progression de 20% en 2004, selon Global Wind Energy Council, syndicat des industriels de la branche éolienne. L’Allemagne est au premier rang (16 629 MW), devant l’Espagne (8 263 MW), les Etats-Unis (6 740 MW) et le Danemark (3.117 MW).

La France est loin derrière ses voisins européens en matière de production d’énergie éolienne. Elle compte 407 MW de puissance installée, selon l’ADEME. Le Languedoc-Roussillon arrive en tête, avec 122 MW, suivi du Nord – Pas-de-Calais avec 59 MW et de la Bretagne, avec 41 MW.

Lire la suite

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *