Electricity from atmospheric pressure

Share this article with your friends:

A Moroccan engineer Cherif Massaoudi ZOHEIR invented and patented a power plant fueled by atmospheric pressure. This concept was the subject of much research in the world without ever succeeding.

This invention has been presented to Moroccan engineers Renewable Energy Development Centre (Ministry of Energy and Mines of Morocco). She received a very positive response since it allows the free electricity generation while respecting the environment.

The principle is based on the imprisonment of the incoming air at atmospheric pressure of the moment, who is now put in a position of excess pressure in the plant. This pressure gradient allows for an outgoing air flow that generates an electric current.

It's a bit the principle of the air becomes trapped in a house jam pot, which is then sometimes difficult to open due to pressure differences between the inside and outside. Remember also that the winds are generated by differences in atmospheric pressure.

The question is whether this process can be developed on a large scale.

Sources: Olivier Danielo, www.notre-planete.info
Ministry of Environment and Mines of Morocco

Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

De l’électricité à partir de la pression atmosphérique

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Un ingénieur marocain, Cherif MASSAOUDI ZOHEIR a inventé et breveté une centrale électrique alimentée par la pression atmosphérique. Ce concept avait fait l’objet de nombreuses recherches dans le monde sans jamais aboutir.

Cette invention a été présentée aux ingénieurs marocains du Centre du Développement des Energies Renouvelables (Ministère de l’Energie et des Mines du Royaume du Maroc). Elle a reçu un écho très favorable étant donné qu’elle permet la génération gratuite d’électricité en respectant l’environnement.

Le principe est basé sur l’emprisonnement de l’ air entrant à la pression atmosphérique du moment, qui se retrouve mis en situation de surpression dans la centrale. Ce gradient de pression permet de réaliser un flux d’air sortant qui génère un courant électrique.

C’est un peu le principe de l’air qui se retrouve emprisonné dans un pot de confiture maison, pot que l’on a ensuite parfois du mal à ouvrir à cause des différences de pression entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Rappelons également que les vents sont générés par des différences de pression atmosphérique.

Reste à savoir si ce procédé pourra être développé à grande échelle.

Sources : Olivier Daniélo, www.notre-planete.info
Ministère de l’Environnement et des Mines du Maroc

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *