Flooding in Germany

Share this article with your friends:

Flooding in Germany

Wednesday August 24 2005 - 12: 52

German soldiers crossing the waterfront, the city of Neu-Ulm, in southern Bavaria on Wednesday. Since Monday, Germany is at its flood victim turn after Switzerland, Austria and the French Alps. According to German television, the floods could be more important than those of 1999.

In Neu-Ulm, near 900 people mobilized to build sand dams and barriers to protect the houses and streets of the Danube waters that overflowed in the early morning. The waters of the Isar also continue to rise. In Munich, the uprooted trees are transported by a brownish flow, mixture of water and mud. A Mühldorf, the waters of the Inn reached almost 8 meters.

Read more

Note econology: Would rehearsals These floods linked to climate upheaval? Or the water vapor surplu from the combustion of fossil fuels? If the subject interests you, a topic on the forum has been created for this purpose. Click here.


Feedback

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Crues en Allemagne

Partagez cet article avec vos amis:

Crues en Allemagne

mercredi 24 août 2005 – 12:52

Des soldats allemands traversent, les pieds dans l’eau, la ville de Neu-Ulm, en Bavière du sud, mercredi. Depuis lundi, l’Allemagne est à son tour victime d’inondations après la Suisse, l’Autriche et les Alpes françaises. Selon la télévision allemande, les crues pourraient être plus importantes que celles de 1999.

À Neu-Ulm, près de 900 personnes se sont mobilisées pour construire des digues de sable et des barrières afin de protéger les maisons et les rues des flots du Danube qui a débordé en début de matinée. Les eaux de l’Isar continuent également de monter. A Munich, les arbres déracinés sont transportés par un flot brunâtre, mélange d’eau et de boue. A Mühldorf am Inn, les eaux de l’Inn ont atteint presque 8 mètres.

Lire la suite

Note d’econologie : Ces innondations à répétitions seraient-elles liées au boulversement climatique ? Ou alors à la vapeur d’eau en surplu issue de la combustion des énergies fossiles ? Si le sujet vous intéresse, un sujet sur le forum à été crée à cet effet. Cliquez ici.

D'autres pages pour vous sur le même sujet:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *